Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 925 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (925)
Sort by:
Walter D. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Pool, Location
8
Great location on soi 10. Consruction going on all around the hotel this trip. Quite loud. Roof top pool is fantastic with pool bar. close to central, walking street, pier. 30 meters to the beach road.
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
Great as always

Staff, Location, Rooms
9.3
This was the 10th time I have stayed here. Friendly staff, clean rooms and a great location. For the price, you can't beat it!
Report this review
Lim Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Great room, but seaview is not good

Clean room, spacious room and good location
6.7
Room was good. But seaview is blocked by other building.
Report this review
Wayil A. Solo travelers Oman, August 5, 2015
very good

loaction , staff, clean
2.3
Report this review
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
location location location

location,pool are and errr location
7
Location is everything and sea me too his perfectly positioned,with all the popular areas only a walk or short baht bus ride away. Theres as been some concern about noise issues which i dare say are correct,but i stayed in a `me` room and i had no noise issues whatsoever,the `me`rooms are round the back away from the construction. Rooftop pool is nice with good views of pattaya,but this wont last because of building work. Would i stay here again,and would i recommend it....yes and yes.
Report this review
Sorin S. Solo travelers Romania, August 3, 2015
Enjoyable

Good location, kind staff, large room
7.7
Enjoyable stay, except for the breakfast that is not buffet. However, you can use next door hotel morning buffet for 110 bahts.
Report this review
Changseok O. Solo travelers South Korea, August 2, 2015
A HUGE CHANGE at Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

tv remote, doorman, elevator
3.3
I have been staying in Sea Me Spring Too Hotel for the past five years (visit annually). They lost something just within a year. Now, they charge for toothbrush, cheap on soap/toilet paper..etc., I was charged for eating those two bags of chips they lay out on the top of the fridge. It was free as long as I could remember. Never eat in their so-called hotel restaurant! The food is horrible and it's all Thai style. The tomato soup was pink so I asked why and she told me it's way thai people like it. I don't see Thai customers anywhere. The chicken soup was made with pork and I called them on it. They were very persistent that I was wrong. I think I know the difference between chicken and pork. The swimming pool was closed. There are constructions going on everywhere so it's noisy till 7 at night. There wasn't once a free complementary coffee to reimburse for the construction crap. There are so many more things so wrong about this hotel but I am tired from a long flight. NEVER stay at this place!!!!
Report this review
Garry F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Had to change rooms two times air con not working
3.3
Had to change rooms two times air con not work . Water leak in room. Cleaners not clean room very good . Noise with building work next door can't sleep after 7.30 in morning.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2015
Good pool ...thats it!

Close to beach, A/C worked, The rooftop Pool
5.3
The beds are comfy. Theres a balcony you cant really enjoy because its facing a building there working on (STILL WORKING ON ITS VERY LOUD) electricity would go in and out..same as internet it was a hassel to use the free wifi. The bathrooms are nice but was not cleaned very well (hairs on tub and shower)
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Close to the beach and all the nguht life you want

Roof Pool -Big Room -large bathroom area
9
Enjoyed my stay close to beach road just a stroll down the street beach is there ,close to central shopping mall .and close to all the action in pattaya but away from the noise in this Soi overall good stay third time now so that speaks volume
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08