Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
980 reviews

971 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (980)
Sort by:
Jason J. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2016
Great

Location, rooms , pool
9.7
Will stay there again and again
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2016
Great hotel

Clean, Modern, Comfortable
9
Excellent!
Report this review
Claes A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 4, 2016
Nice clean hotel in good location

The location,the staff, the bathrooms
7.3
I liked this hotel even tough construction was going on opposite and on the side of the hotel. My room was on the other side so I wasn't bothered by the noice. The staff in the hotel are very friendly. Nice pool on top floor. The rooms are nice ...but did miss a waterboiler and the bed was a little bit too hard for my taste...but overall a good stay. I will stay there again.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 3, 2016
Nice hotel

clean, location, pool
8
Hotel close to beach and shoppingmall. Friendly staff, nice room, nice pool. Construction in front of hotel block the view of beach.
Report this review
Laurence O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2015
location

location, room size pool.
8.3
I stay here every year since 2012. Always pleasant staff and great location mostly a single man's haven close to all the fun in Pattaya, i never stay anywhere else. However be mindful the hotel is surround by construction and can be an issue if you want to sleep in.
Report this review
Lee B. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2015
Perfect Retreat

Friendlyness, clean and good location
10
This hotel was perfect for my stay... close to the beach and very centered location. A little noisey due to construction of a new hotel across the soi, completely out of the control of this hotel... Staff were very friendly and caring for your needs... i will definately stay here again.
Report this review
Karan J. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2015
Nice hotel at economy price

Location staff and room
7.7
Stayed here multiple times and always been great. They building another hotel right there in front so lots of dust and noise all day and night. That was the only issue. Other than that this hotel is very nice
Report this review
Karan J. Solo travelers India, November 23, 2015
Great hotel and location

Location staff price
7.7
Stayed here multiple times. Very nice hotel. Only thing this time construction going on next to it so lots of noisy and dust everyday apart from blocking the view completely.
Report this review
Kwok C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2015
is a nice place to stay

close to the beach, goodlocation,
6.3
when i go inside the room , there is a construction working in front the room, i call to the front desk and try ask for another room but they say this is the last room, i felt like the staff not really helping...i know there s so many good hotel surrounding that area,well i dont think i will stay there again
Report this review
Scott W. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2015
construction from 8am until 8pm

locate, room service, room
6.3
construction next door all day! Got no sleep!!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2422 reviews Next page
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08