or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (700)
Sort by:
Jia H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2014
Bad Wifi service

Location,rooftop swimming pool,bed
6.3
Every time I open my ipad, it asks me to login again,and the connection ability is very bad
Kwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Still as good as ever

Location, value for money, big and clean room
9
This is my 4th time staying in this hotel. So far the hotel has met my expectation. Their rooms are clean and spacious however there are hotel constructions next to the hotel. Personally I was not affected by the noise after I closed by balcony as it is not very loud as the major pilling works are completed. However if you are a light sleeper who party in the night and sleep in the morning, you may wish to reconsider.
Changseok O. Solo travelers South Korea, September 8, 2014
Other than location -- it's fair

location, location, location
6.7
I didn't like the cleaning lady's performance. She would just change the blanket and nothing else. I left some dust and smudge on the mirror to see if she is doing her job... nope. The food was okay but very expensive. A cup of coffee will cost you 3 bucks when there is starbucks just 50 yards away. Their coffee sucked.
Huiyan C. Solo travelers China, August 30, 2014
Nice and clean

Nice, clean, good location
8
Good
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Great infinity pool on the roof

Roof top pool, no corkage fees for visitors, pretty good gym
8
Kin T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
nil

swimming pool, location
6.3
Sai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Near the beach, very nice swimming pool , nice staff
8.3
Room is comfortable, very clean. Swimming pool is located on level 9 , nice sea view when u swimming . If u want to go to the walking street , u can walk around 10mins or tuktuk . If u want go back to bkk , don't ask the hotel help u to book any car, coz it is very expensive.
Kyung B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2014
A small rooftop pool but good view

Pool, good location
7.3
Sea Ma Spring and Sea Me Spring Too are very similar to each other in fact almost same, rooms are bit bigger at Sea Me Spring but the view the roof top pool is better at Sea Me Spring Too
Akim S. Solo travelers Russia, August 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
6 nights
Brett D. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Can't get no sleep

Location,staff,roof top pool
6.7
No good I booked for 7 days and only stayed there for 1 night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05