My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom   Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pillow Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View - Living area Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me Deluxe Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Entrance
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (597)
Sort by:
Staale S. Solo travelers Norway, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel great sea view from the pool

The pool, the bathroom, the view
8
Nice 4 star hotel nothing to complain, grat view from the top swimming pool. Some balconey rooms also nice view
Tristan B. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Very close to beach and shops !

Close to night life , shopping , & the beach !
8
Guy C. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
had a good time

great staff, good swimming pool, great rooms
9.7
it was great & would recommend it hightly
Amir H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great, but short of fantastic

rooftop pool + hot tub, clean, comfortable
7.7
I stayed from March 7-10 2014. Love the size of the bathroom and the room. I'm a smoker, so there was a balcony for that with a table and chairs. Nice TV set, bed was good, and love the bathroom. The main thing about this hotel is the rooftop and the rooftop view overlooking the beach. Fantastic view, day or night. Service was excellent except for one incident. The few problems that restrict higher ratings would be: 1. They ran out of towels around 6 or 7pm and the staff did not replenish the cache. I was left shivering and dripping wet as I went into the elevator to my room. More towels, please! Even if they charge THB20 for it. MORE TOWELS AT THE ROOFTOP POOL. 2. The air conditioning was adequate, but the controls took some getting used to as well as some experimentation. Please train your employees to educate guests on how to use it. A simple two sentences could have saved hours of trial and error.
Neal K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
A Fine hotel

Location,Location,Locatipon
7.7
Fine. An average hotel in very good location. Not my first choice, but a good fall back when other hotels are full.
John N. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
good clean and friendly

comfort friendly staff and all ways rang after girls left
8
Nice and clean hotel centrally located in the middle of pattaya the staff where friendly and the pool was amazing definitely would stay there again a cheap clean well presented hotel.
Michael A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
location, location,rooftop pool.

location,rooftop pool,quite for the location
8.7
I liked the hotel no real cons apart from the WiFi was slow and having to keep loging on,did not try the restaurant,as in all ofpattaya there is building going on soi10 included I will stay in the hotel again but will check to see if there is any work happening in the soi as there is a vacant lot opposite the hotel just waiting for the pile drivers to move in.
Stephen W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Very Good

Friendly staff, Location, Large Rooms
7.7
Very Good. Staff friendly and helpful. Good size rooms. Only negative was wifi was intermittent in room.
Ken T. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2014
Pleasant stay at this nice hotel

Newer hotel that is well maintained. Room are sweep and mopped daily.
8.3
I had a good stay at this hotel, it's close to the beach and entertainment. Staff is friendly and eager to help. I recommend this hotel that is centrally located for my needs.
Enzo D. Solo travelers Italy, February 15, 2014
just nice

location,average price,confort
8
nice hotel;good and not noisy location; room comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel PattayaSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - MeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom   Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel PillowSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea ViewSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea ViewSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea ViewSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Suite Sea View - Living areaSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Me DeluxeSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Hotel LobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02