or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel

311 Moo 9, Pattaya Soi 10 Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe room Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroom
Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming pool Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobby Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shop Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (681)
Sort by:
Sai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Near the beach, very nice swimming pool , nice staff
8.3
Room is comfortable, very clean. Swimming pool is located on level 9 , nice sea view when u swimming . If u want to go to the walking street , u can walk around 10mins or tuktuk . If u want go back to bkk , don't ask the hotel help u to book any car, coz it is very expensive.
Kyung B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2014
A small rooftop pool but good view

Pool, good location
7.3
Sea Ma Spring and Sea Me Spring Too are very similar to each other in fact almost same, rooms are bit bigger at Sea Me Spring but the view the roof top pool is better at Sea Me Spring Too
Akim S. Solo travelers Russia, August 9, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
6 nights
Brett D. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Can't get no sleep

Location,staff,roof top pool
6.7
No good I booked for 7 days and only stayed there for 1 night.
Jaekwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
Bad attitude and Wifi in room

Close to Beach, colse to central festival
3.3
It was very bad experience to stay there. First we couldnt use Wifi inside of room. So I asked to change room but they said we need to pay more to upgrade room condition. Second, some receptionist had bad attitude. In that bad connection problem, they told me the reason why i cant use internet is to stay cheapest condition room. I felt so bad even they refused to change the room. Third, very close near there were under construction to make new hotel. It was so noisy and dirsty.
Kim H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
wonderful stay

location, clean, new
8.3
absolutely enjoyed with attetive and friendly staff.
Siew S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good location with clean rooms and friendly staffs

Location, cleanliness and spacious room
8
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Awesom Pool

Pool, location,
8.3
My first hotel stay in Pattaya. Very pleased with my choice. Can only nit-pic about minor issues ( bad caulk job in bath, under and behind furniture not cleaned, bulbs out ). Nothing a single white guy would about EXCEPT the fact they did not disclose that it is a total smoke free hotel. Had to use balcony --= no big deal... And no hotel computer to use -=(lost my phone). Fantastic pool that no one used but me it seemed. Very convienant location to Everything ! Desk clerks only so-so with English. (but that is more my problem than theirs). Did not ask for guests' ID, which can be good and bad. Would definetly return....after the new construction is complete.
Kirankumar P. Solo travelers India, June 23, 2014
Nice and beautiful hotel to stay near beach.

Location swimming pool Room
7.7
Our stay at this hotel was very good. It have Great swimming pool on top with sea view. Clean water. Room wss also good with 2 big twin beds. Overall rating 4 star.
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
great rooftop pool

rooftop pool, location, location
7.7
Close to shops, beach (not that Pattaya beach is particularly pleasant) and walking distance to a few different nightlife locations. Rooms are clean and had all basic amenities, but some tv channels weren't well tuned. Not really great value for money, but the rooftop pool with views out across the bay probably makes up for this. Would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - me deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - sea deluxe roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - bathroomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - swimming poolSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - lobbySea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - coffee shopSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - suite roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness roomSea Me Spring Too Hotel Pattaya - fitness room

Customer Reviews - Sea Me Spring Too Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06