or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400039 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Standard Garden Facing Room Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room Interior Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Room Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Sea Facing Room Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Sea Facing Room Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Executive Deluxe Suite Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Executive Deluxe Suite Room Interior Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bathroom Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Raaga By The Way Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Raaga Bar Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Raaga By The Way Restaurant Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Terrace Garden Banquet Hall Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Main Entrance Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Cafe Marina Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - The Gateway of India Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main Entrance Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main Reception Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Garden Cafe
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Totally Horrid
2.7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Groups United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8.7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Groups South Africa, May 10, 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3.3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Couples Ukraine, May 4, 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7.7
Philipp K. Couples Germany, May 4, 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7.7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5.7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Couples Netherlands, March 22, 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7.3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Shanmugam R. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.

Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
8.7
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.
Ali A. Business travelers Oman, March 13, 2014
Great

location, value for money
7.3
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Standard Garden Facing RoomSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Standard Room InteriorSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe RoomSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Sea Facing RoomSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Deluxe Sea Facing RoomSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Executive Deluxe SuiteSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Executive Deluxe Suite Room InteriorSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - BathroomSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Raaga By The Way RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Raaga BarSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Raaga By The Way RestaurantSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Terrace Garden Banquet HallSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Main EntranceSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Exterior View Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Cafe MarinaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - The Gateway of IndiaSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main EntranceSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Hotel Main ReceptionSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Garden Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C04