Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Paradise Hotel

109/1-2 Moo.6 Sukhumvit Rd. Sattahip Chonburi, Sattahip Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 36 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2015
It's an alright stay
4
Not a busy hotel and the only place where you can grab something to eat is a 7/11 but the hotel is decent and spacious. Staff area pleasant.
Report this review
Mark M. Families with young children United States of America, December 12, 2015
Sea Paradise Top Notch

Staff, location, breakfast
9
My wife, two year old son and myself had a great stay. It was close to the beach, lots of food within walking distance and the staff was very good. I read reviews about lack of food, the restaurant cooked me extra food and it was great. No pool, my son and wife swam in a clean pool several hours each day we were there. Bad staff, house cleaning brought extra towels and soap at our request. Great parking. Nice back area for my son to runaround with no traffic. I nearly fell for the bad reviews. Glad I didn't. We were very happy with our stay
Report this review
Mr P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2015
Basic Accomodation way over priced !

The Location , that's about it .
4
There was no restraurant facilities , the shower had very little water pressure , the room is basic to say the least and at Bt1600 a night forget it ,
Report this review
Joshua C. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Resonably priced near the airport.

Staff attentiveness, comfortable bed, working air conditioning
6
The hotel is not modern but it was fairly well kept. Nearby dining and convenience store. A bit noisy due to its close proximity to the main road (Sukhumvit). A positive for ease of transportation by numerous songtow's. The hotel is directly across from the Sattahip Royal Thai Navy Base. Breakfast was filling without being exciting; juice, coffee, toast, and choice of Thai or what they called "American Breakfast". The staff was friendly and very helpful.
Report this review
Anucha V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Good hotel , value for money

Location , clean , quality hotel
6
Good hotel , breafast is ok , clean room , a lot of car parking , near 7:11
Report this review
Moritz J. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
Fair hotel

Room to park a car or PU truck
5
Not a bad hotel with a 7/11 next door along with a restaurant. Food in restaurant was fair (OK). Make sure to request one double bed, we had two single beds not what we wanted. Wife says o OK hotel with buffet Thai style breakfast.
Report this review
Istiaq K. Couples Bangladesh, May 3, 2013
bit far from nightlife

view,food and staff
6
Report this review
Chamila W. Couples Sri Lanka, March 29, 2013
Good Hotel

Nice View, Nice Place, Clean
4
Report this review
Suthinee W. Families with older children Thailand, March 22, 2013
comfortable

staff, location, big room
5.7
it was comfortable. staff was helpful and friendly. there was 7-11 just right next door.
Report this review
Jean S. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2013
When there's only one hotel left in Sattahip

Clean room, huge suite with comfy bed
4
Report this review
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Sea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - ToiletSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - Junior & Family SuiteSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - InteriorSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - LobbySea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomSea Paradise Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08