or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Kai B. Groups Singapore, March 27, 2014
Great stay!

Comfortable, spacious room, attentive staff
8
The room exceeded our expectations and we were extremely delighted with the space we had. A plate of welcome-fruits was waiting for us, staff were friendly and attentive. Room was clean, huge bathroom. Gym and pool was great as well. However, there was one day we returned to the room with the door unlocked, luckily there was nothing missing, probably just the room-keeping staff didn't lock it properly when they exited. Shuttle bus provided to Jungceylon and Patong beach, but the timing between each trip was rather long- an hour. Overall, its a pleasant experience, definitely staying there again. Great for couples and friends. Remember to use the jacuzzi in the balcony!
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
nice and quiet place for relax

good surrounding environment, relaxation neighborhood, friendly staffs
7
Warren L. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Beautiful Hotel and rooms, breakfast average

the different pools, quiet, new, spacious
8
the stay was great, the only disappointing thing about Sea Pearl Villas is the buffet breakfast, it is not up there with other 5 star resorts. The selection of food is average and not overwhelming or vast. Whilst it is not in the heart of Patong (3km away from the centre of Bangla Rd) there is always traffic at entering/exiting Patong so the trip into town via complimentary hourly shuttle or tuk tuk is NOT so quick as the traffic conditions in Phuket are terrible and this can take up to 30 minutes just to get the Junceloyn, Bangla or Patong BEach. Otherwise apart from the location from BAngla (beach, resturants, shopping etc) the hotel is beautiful.
Karim R. Families with young children Netherlands, March 23, 2014
Great stay

The room was perfect and spacious
8.3
I enjoyed the stay very much. Only minus prices in the restaurents is much to expencive for thailand.
On S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Good for those who like resort and quiet moment

Frequent free shuttle bus, many swimming pools with the resort
7.3
The hotel provides free shuttle bus every hour to the major shopping mall and Patong beach till 8pm. Every two villas (16 rooms) will share a swimming pool but I always hv the pool on my own! There is also a big pool at the club house. I always take shuttle bus to the beach and cost me 300baht to go back to hotel. Hotel breakfast was so so only.
Yiming Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for money

Large room, great room service, quiet
8.7
Great stay with nice surrounding. Shuttle service makes transit to patong very convenient.
Jeslyn N. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Huge Hotel Area, Big Fitness Center & Hotel staffs are very helpful
6
Overall is good. except the Recentionist was very rude. Hotel is quite far away from beach and it is very inconvenient to those who really want to enjoy the beach fully.
Mei S. Groups Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
very nice and reasonable price

beautiful and comfortable room.it has shuttle bus from hotel to city. i will come back and stay it again
8.3
looks really grand resort.they provided comfortable room and good services .staff could speak english fluently. i have good memory here.i hope can stay it next time
Siok P. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Below expectation

The ala carte meals at mook talay restaurant was good, but not the breakfast. We left an ipad behind and thanks to the staff who eventually return it, save us the hassle of making a police report.
7.3
We appreciate the manager for managing our expectations by informing us the issues of the hotel. These may not help unless solutions are presented. Location is not as convenient, be prepared to stay in the hotel room which we did. And thanks to the staffs for decorating the bed for our honeymoon stay.
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
An average hotel which was not very pleasant

Food, friendly staff, shuttle bus
6.3
This hotel is about 5-10mins away from Patong beach by their free shuttle. It wasn't that hassle as there is free shuttle to the beach. The room's cleanliness was bad, the bath tub has stains which came from the water. The jacuzzi was claimed with warm/hot water was cold and dirty. The air con was stuffy and the claimed free wifi was down when we were there. With the price that you pay, I believe other hotels could do better in the area. If you are having only 2 person in the room, I suggest to book the deluxe room instead of the 1 bed room as the room becomes too big and empty. Still a not bad stay but it could be better with the price I pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04