or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Oliver T. Groups United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Good resort hotel and great value for money.

Amazing hot tub Lots of pools Luxury setting
9
Good stay great room. Would come back in high season to enjoy the atmosphere of the hotel more
Himanshu S. Families with young children India, April 20, 2014
It was very relaxing and wonderfull dinning

services, breakfast and surroundings
8
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Very nice

Very nice
6.3
Ok so far
Yvonne G. Families with older children Canada, April 17, 2014
Could be better

Size of the room
5
We have selected this hotel due to the size of the rooms (100sqm for a one bedroom) for the price we have paid. We did not mind the distance to town since there is a shuttle bus every hour eventhough the last bus back was at 8:15pm. However, the first day we arrived on Songkran the bus service was only 3 per day. Nevertheless, the condition of the hotel is very poorly maintain, both room and furniture were pretty worned out. Worst of all is the maid service where they did not clean up the room until 4:00pm for some days and they only did very superficial work and not up to standard. For as little as 20% savings vs other 5 stars hotel, I would difinitely not go back or recommend Sea Pearl.
Willem R. Solo travelers South Africa, April 17, 2014
great,will do it again

Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
8.7
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
Tou S. Couples Macau, April 17, 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, value for money and great services
7.7
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Really disappointing stay in Deluxe Suite

The gym was OK and the staff there were really friendly, the suite was very spacious
4.7
I stayed at Sea Pearl for 3 nights over Songkram as I wanted to be near Patong. I booked an offer through Agoda for the Honeymoon Suite as felt like a bit of luxury, and this suite had a spa in it. I arrived at 3pm, my room was not ready, so had to wait 90 mins without any complimentary drinks or apologies. Bad start. Internet is super slow, plus little-to-no phone reception in the area, so good luck if you need to reach your friends. The Spa on my balcony was freezing cold and never in the sun, so I never even used it. The suite was horribly kitted out, a full kitchen cupboard set, but weirdly not a thing in any cupboard, or even cooking facilities or utensils past 2 plates and 2 sets of cutlery. The suite was actually too big and empty and felt "cold" pus you could see the cleaner had a hard time cleaning the place as only certain things were clean. Breakfast - pretty terrible, mostly thai/Chinese food (nearly all guests were chinese) plus their egg station was chaotic and unorganised - I waited 20 mins for some scramble eggs, which they then gave away to someone else. Lacklustre service inside, waited for 5 mins for them to set my table and give me a fork. Unhelpful front desk, will not order you a local taxi or give out a number, just only focusing on “Hotel Taxis” which are massively overpriced (£8 for a 1km journey?). Extra charges for everything, room service is more than UK prices and quality is lower! Pool near the room was dirty, I saw rubbish next to a sun lounger on arrival, is was still there 3 days later on departure. The one absolute saving grace was their gym and the staff there. Very helpful and friendly. Equipment isn’t top of the line, but does the job. Plenty of towels, drinking water. There are some fitness classes too which were fun, although most of them require extra payment (£4-£10 per class). Overall, I would not recommend this hotel, and 100% not recommend it for those on honeymoon!!
William L. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
Nice rooms out of mainstream Phuket

Quiet hotel with nice pools
6
Beware.....check in started with several staff counting our party and despite booking a 2 bedroom deluxe villa they were intent on charging a very high additional charge of 1500 bht per night for child. They are more interested in extracting as much money as they can from you than making your stay comfortable and a repeat customer! Other than that the pool is nice, food expensive and location out of the way of central Phuket so high priced taxi will be necessary. The concierge "Bobbie" was excellent and friendliest and most helpful of all staff.
Jayis W. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
Very Comfort at affordable price.

Comfort, Spacious, Friendly
8.3
Except for the inconvenience to the nearby mall/town/attraction, whichever you called it. It is great for a stay. In fact, everything could be done in the resort if you're after a relaxation trip. If not, just took the shuttle bus to nearby area for a walk and return to the hotel via taxi. The food from the hotel is comparable to the restaraunt of the shopping centre out there.
Chung A. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Romantic and fun

Friendly,clean n cozy
8
Satisfied and enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03