or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1319)
Sort by:
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
nice room but a little far from attractions

big spacious room,quiet and relaxing surroundings
7.7
Overall was a nice hotel. Clean and nice room,was arranged a bigger room when my allocate room wasn't ready when i arrive. Wifi a little too slow and connection was not very good either. Housekeeping will knock on your door around 12pm to clean up the room,good thing she had a pleasant smile on her face.Not much choice of attractions within walking distance as shuttle bus service ends at 8pm.
Jaikishan P. Couples India, March 15, 2014
Beautiful n Romantic

1. Greenery & Natural Beauty 2. Peace 3. Awesome rooms
9
Beautiful Hotel. Friendly staff & amazing rooms. Total value for money. The shuttle service to Patong beach is very helpful. Restaurants, club houses & swimming pools are great. Jacuzzi in the room is brilliant. If you want a peaceful stay close to natural beauty as well as plan to enjoy the nightlife of Phuket, Sea Pearl villa is a great choice. Overall a great experience. Few Suggestions : 1. Warm water in Jacuzzi 2. Extending the shuttle service till 10:00-11:00 pm. Currently it is till 8:00 pm
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Superbly comfortable and impressive rooms!

Huge rooms, bathtub and shower and outdoor jacuzzi, very good food!
8.3
It was a very comfortable and quiet resort with attractive looking pools, huge rooms, very fast rooom service with very yummy food. However, I had requested in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be placed on the bed upon arrival and even reminded the hotel a day before I arrived. I also even paid for it in advance. When we checked in, there were no flowers. The surprise was ruined :(
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

quiet, resort feel and free shuttle service to patong
7
Overall okay. Most of the staff are friendly except for some who does not understand well showed attitude towards you.
Pan Y. Groups Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
nice view, clean , convenience

nice view, clean , convenience
8.3
nice view, clean , convenience , its has jazzuci in the room , so nice ,so relax
Tiffany S. Couples Germany, March 10, 2014
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel

big modern rooms, jaccuzzi & bath tub, breakfast
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The surroundings and grounds of the resort are beautiful and well mainained. The fitness center is good. They have so many different pools. As the villas are scattered al over the hotel grounds, you never have the feeling of being in a resort with almost 200 rooms. It feels small, private and luxurious. We mainly had the pool for ourselves! Breakfast was simply awesome - so much choice and quality food. The room was beautiful. We had a suite which is a jacuzzi deluxe room connected with a living room areas plus kitchen. It was spacious and the furnishing was very modern. I absolutely loved the bath tub! It was so good to just lie in there. It was a good alternative if its getting to cold in the jacuzzi as it only has cold water. But we liked that jacuzzi too. It was so nice to just lie in there and relax during the day and evening. Some minor things in our room were not working so good. The bathroom door was hard to open/close but that's it. No major complaints. I also loved about this hotel that it was away from the actual city of Patong. It is really not nice there. Only if you like partying and being surrounded by thousands of tourists. The hotel had a hourly shuttle service that was very good and we used it to have dinner in the city. We came back with the last shuttle at 8pm. I cannot understand that people in their reviews actually complained about the location of the hotel. They were definitely too lazy to read other reviews or have a look on the map. It was clearly indicated that this hotel is not near the beach or the city. But I can just recommend the location as it is by far nicer there than in Patong. All in all, my boyfriend and I had a very good time there and just can recommend the hotel to everyone who truely wants to relax.
Chei C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Great Hardware Lousy Software

Pool and Jacuzzi is great, room is spacious...nothing else
5
Frankly speaking, hotel facilities are great. However, staff was particularly lousy. i spent 30 min for just checked out for stupid reason missing room slipper. Pls train your staff properly!! Moreover, Staff are not welcoming...no smile on face not helpful enough as well.
Peng H. Couples China, March 10, 2014
OK to Stay

Swimming Pool, Quietness
6.3
Generally OK. Room was not to 5 star standard, blood spots on the bed sheets so we called room service to change it; slipper not seem to be new. Breakfast was OK and the club house inside the resort offers a la carte dining which was not bad and not expensive. We booked the hotel at a discounted price - guess the service was discounted proportionally. Still, it was OK to stay.
Ting R. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
spacious room but the water supply smells of mud

big room, good breakfast and value for money
8.3
the stay was good, room was clean and big, breakfast is tasty with wide selection of food. however due to some maintenance was going on during my stay at the villa, the water supply is not really clean, it smell and taste like muddy water.
Sulizah S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
16TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

ROMANTIC, RELAXING
9
my husband and myself would like to say, THANK YOU for all the effort during our stayed here last weekend 7th March till 9th March 2014(Honeymoon Package). The room was so comfortable with the accordomations that you have reserved for both of us. Superb Satisfaction!!! with all the services and facilities here. We had a pleasant and memorable stayed at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort! ... will come back for more, stay here and bring my kids here soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08