Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

David G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel, close to patong
Nice Jacuzzis, good food, quiet and peaceful location
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Ivan G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Standart
standart, nothing special about this,
Reviewed July 03, 2015

wan K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good service
Location,service,clean
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Colleen B. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Relaxing
Buffett breakfast,spa and swimming pools
Quiet and relaxing
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Mei O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
wonderful stay
beautiful 2 bedroom villa, good breakfast & reasonable rate
Fantastic! Room n breakfast are great, excellent service with polite staff. If shuttle to jungceylon were more frequent (instead of every hour), it would be perfect!
Reviewed June 27, 2015

LYNDON C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very good hotel
Hotel staff, room service, room cleanliness
Very spacious hotel room. Although it's far away from the beach, the hotel provides shuttle busses very 1 hour. Quiet at night compared to the hotels close to the beach.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Wing F. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Terrible traffic arrangement
good environment, good service.
so called "free bus shuttle service" ends at 8pm which return to hotel. Forced to take taxi if you want some night fun in Phuket. Bus service starts at everyday 10pm when it's too late for breakfast meanwhile the breakfast is so expensive if you don't include it in advance. No cooking utensils at all in such a big room, forced to ask for room service after 8pm. I won't recommend any of my friends to live there again.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Cai L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
nice hotel. good location. bravo helpful staff.
Nice environment & Good Location. Helpful staff.
Hotel is located out of busy Patong Area. But its only a few min drive to Patong. It's a nice and quiet environment. Overall stay was good. We've booked a deluxe jacuzzi suite. Only bad point is, jacuzzi water was dirty. Will need the staff to help clean and change the water before using it. Will consider staying this hotel if we plan to visit phuket again. :)
Reviewed June 17, 2015

susan S. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in May 2015
One of the most wonderful holidays ever
The location and the most fablous staff.
We had a wonderful holiday, we were very comfortable, and were very well looked after. We will always remember this holiday.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Joey L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
300 Baht away from Patong
Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.
Reviewed June 15, 2015