arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1873 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Cai L.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
nice hotel. good location. bravo helpful staff.
Nice environment & Good Location. Helpful staff.
Hotel is located out of busy Patong Area. But its only a few min drive to Patong. It's a nice and quiet environment. Overall stay was good. We've booked a deluxe jacuzzi suite. Only bad point is, jacuzzi water was dirty. Will need the staff to help clean and change the water before using it. Will consider staying this hotel if we plan to visit phuket again. :)

9.3 susan S.
New Zealand
June 15, 2015
One of the most wonderful holidays ever
The location and the most fablous staff.
We had a wonderful holiday, we were very comfortable, and were very well looked after. We will always remember this holiday.

6.7 Joey L.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
300 Baht away from Patong
Quiet due to low occupancy, lots of mosquitoes and staff with poor command of english
The attitude of the counter staff was not too bad even though their command of English is not there, I think they deserve to attend some classes to improve. The female manager was rude and not customer orientated, even her staff told us that her English is not too good and she misunderstood our intention. Nonetheless, the stay was alright.

3 Joanna R.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2015
avoid
swimming pools were nice
on check in first room we were shown smelled of cigarettes, second room offered the jacuzzi was filthy and stains/rips on outside furniture, view totally blocked by huge tree so room dark and dingy. we declined both rooms and asked for upgrade which we had to pay for. the suite was ok but furniture dated and the bath water ran brown out taps. the staff were ok but young and inexperienced. we didn't bother complain about bath water as got feeling nothing would be done. mini bar prices are extortionate as hotel far away from anything and no shop on site. shuttle service ends at 8pm last bus back is 8:20pm so then you have to pay 300 bhat (around £6.80) to get back. we only ate breakfast once as we found stale croissants and unidentifiable luke warm food in grubby pots quite off putting. this hotel really needs updating and refurbishing. it lacks atmosphere and experienced staff. would never stay here again

8.7 Lim K.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
It's a nice and comfortable hotel
The environment of the hotel are good,staff performance are good also
Relax

10 abdul M.
Singapore
June 10, 2015
Great staff.
Friendly staff. Good location. Great stay.

8 MUN L.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
Weekend Escapade
Room, privacy, jacuzzi
We booked the 1 bedroom suite with Jacuzzi and it was awesome. Me and my wife really enjoyed the jacuzzi and we soaked about 2-3 times a day. There was a small dissapointment where we can see our neighbour room in the Jacuzzi and so they did, luckily my room is at higher side. I saw many reviews saying that Seapearl Villa is really at the back of Patong and far from Jungceylon and in the jungle. After I checked in, i didnt feel that, it's just 2.8km from Jungceylon and not in a jungle at all. We rent a car in Phuket, if not it is a big problem to walk around this resort, it is quite big.

9.3 Darby M.
United States
June 09, 2015
Great stay
Staff, Service and out of way location
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.

8 James K.
Australia
June 08, 2015
review
very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation

9.3 SARANSH K.
India
June 05, 2015
Oh my God
Rooms, Staff, Amenities
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth