or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
On S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
Good for those who like resort and quiet moment

Frequent free shuttle bus, many swimming pools with the resort
7.3
The hotel provides free shuttle bus every hour to the major shopping mall and Patong beach till 8pm. Every two villas (16 rooms) will share a swimming pool but I always hv the pool on my own! There is also a big pool at the club house. I always take shuttle bus to the beach and cost me 300baht to go back to hotel. Hotel breakfast was so so only.
Yiming Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Value for money

Large room, great room service, quiet
8.7
Great stay with nice surrounding. Shuttle service makes transit to patong very convenient.
Jeslyn N. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Huge Hotel Area, Big Fitness Center & Hotel staffs are very helpful
6
Overall is good. except the Recentionist was very rude. Hotel is quite far away from beach and it is very inconvenient to those who really want to enjoy the beach fully.
Mei S. Groups Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
very nice and reasonable price

beautiful and comfortable room.it has shuttle bus from hotel to city. i will come back and stay it again
8.3
looks really grand resort.they provided comfortable room and good services .staff could speak english fluently. i have good memory here.i hope can stay it next time
Siok P. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Below expectation

The ala carte meals at mook talay restaurant was good, but not the breakfast. We left an ipad behind and thanks to the staff who eventually return it, save us the hassle of making a police report.
7.3
We appreciate the manager for managing our expectations by informing us the issues of the hotel. These may not help unless solutions are presented. Location is not as convenient, be prepared to stay in the hotel room which we did. And thanks to the staffs for decorating the bed for our honeymoon stay.
Rachel N. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
An average hotel which was not very pleasant

Food, friendly staff, shuttle bus
6.3
This hotel is about 5-10mins away from Patong beach by their free shuttle. It wasn't that hassle as there is free shuttle to the beach. The room's cleanliness was bad, the bath tub has stains which came from the water. The jacuzzi was claimed with warm/hot water was cold and dirty. The air con was stuffy and the claimed free wifi was down when we were there. With the price that you pay, I believe other hotels could do better in the area. If you are having only 2 person in the room, I suggest to book the deluxe room instead of the 1 bed room as the room becomes too big and empty. Still a not bad stay but it could be better with the price I pay.
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
nice room but a little far from attractions

big spacious room,quiet and relaxing surroundings
7.7
Overall was a nice hotel. Clean and nice room,was arranged a bigger room when my allocate room wasn't ready when i arrive. Wifi a little too slow and connection was not very good either. Housekeeping will knock on your door around 12pm to clean up the room,good thing she had a pleasant smile on her face.Not much choice of attractions within walking distance as shuttle bus service ends at 8pm.
Jaikishan P. Couples India, March 15, 2014
Beautiful n Romantic

1. Greenery & Natural Beauty 2. Peace 3. Awesome rooms
9
Beautiful Hotel. Friendly staff & amazing rooms. Total value for money. The shuttle service to Patong beach is very helpful. Restaurants, club houses & swimming pools are great. Jacuzzi in the room is brilliant. If you want a peaceful stay close to natural beauty as well as plan to enjoy the nightlife of Phuket, Sea Pearl villa is a great choice. Overall a great experience. Few Suggestions : 1. Warm water in Jacuzzi 2. Extending the shuttle service till 10:00-11:00 pm. Currently it is till 8:00 pm
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Superbly comfortable and impressive rooms!

Huge rooms, bathtub and shower and outdoor jacuzzi, very good food!
8.3
It was a very comfortable and quiet resort with attractive looking pools, huge rooms, very fast rooom service with very yummy food. However, I had requested in advance for a bouquet of flowers to be placed on the bed upon arrival and even reminded the hotel a day before I arrived. I also even paid for it in advance. When we checked in, there were no flowers. The surprise was ruined :(
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
relaxing and comfortable

quiet, resort feel and free shuttle service to patong
7
Overall okay. Most of the staff are friendly except for some who does not understand well showed attitude towards you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04