or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1570 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1570)
Sort by:
Qi W. Couples China, August 30, 2014
comfortable place

quiet, big, nice
6.3
very quiet place, room is big, comfortable to stay, but staff don't know how to do cleaning......location a bit far, but if you have a bike, wont be a problem.
Ismail M. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8.3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Lynn K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
service & room

friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
8
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.
Li X. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
Great Stay

Hotel Room, Friendly Staff & Shuttle Bus
8
It was a great stay. We were greeted by friendly staff and the staff took the effort to guide us through our rooms. It was definitely a good customer service. Thumbs up for that. All the staffs are friendly and helpful on our enquires. Although the hotel is located far away from the town area where all the shopping and happening areas are, but there is shuttle bus provided so there is no worries on the travelling issue. Only one thing is that the Jacuzzi run on room temperature, it will be splendid if a heater can be added to that as it was really cold. Overall, we still enjoy our stay. I will definitely come back again when I visit Phuket again.
Sun H. Couples Taiwan, August 25, 2014
recommended for couples

beautiful place, kind staffs, good service
10
Extremely helpful staff, and a beautiful resort
Anita N. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8.3
Shariffah N. Families with young children Singapore, August 20, 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7.7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8.3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Moustafa H. Groups Egypt, August 14, 2014
Best hotel i ever see

location, comfort and staff
10
Shiyi A. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9.3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03