or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Kwangsoo K. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2014
good location

decent breakfast,free shuttle to the beach,close location to the beach
7.7
all in all,it was value for the money.especially the proximity to the beach and free shuttle made it easy to get around
Yongjin C. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Excellent stay, however slightly far from Patong

Breakfast, excellent room, quiet surroundings
7.7
Ching T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel but poorly maintained and inexperience

Quiet and exclusive location
4.7
Booked a room with king bed but was given 2 single beds hastily joined instead. We're not even told that we don't have king room until we got to our room. Called the front office and was told that they will let us know if one is available ...but we never hear from front office again. Room was extremely dusty, especially around the bedroom- visible when they pulled the single beds away from the wall to make a king bed with a huge gap in between. Front office was aloof and even showed impatience when we couldn't understand their poor English. Not exactly our fault if hotel staff has poor command of English. Insisted on cash for deposit. Poor shuttle service that's inadequate to ferry guests to town. No proper queue system...
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
So far so good. But I will try other next time

Room setting is excellent, front desk nice! And the drinks are nice too!
6.7
Firstly, I would like to say thank you to the Sea Pearl Villa Team. I do think I'm a troubler but they keep on trying to satisfy our wants. Few months before, I've contacted the team to set up romantic setting to my room after the dinner time, which I want to give surprise to my fiancée. However they make it once we arrive and the suprise is failure. Although this is disappointed, manager tried to "rescue " this issue by provide free drinks to us. It was acceptable but the drink come so late after 30 mins we get in the room. Besides, room is comfortable and good to live! Atmosphere over resort is nice! But my jacuzzi is dirty caused by leaves and some dead flys:( it would be great if the jacuzzi have warm water provide! Me and my fiancée enjoy watching star from the jacuzzi even we in the first floor. But we can't enjoy sunset view so much as the location of our room is not right there. It's have shuttle service to jungceylon but need to take a hour for one. Not much shop nearby and environment is quiet as all! The pool is nice, except the attack from mosquito. Overall I will give 7/10 as the price is cheaper than the resort near the patong beach and nice for living!
Jennifer S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
A paradise above the beach

The greens surrounding these villas create tranquility. Infinity pool overlooking mountain view. Comfortable spacious room makes it hard for us to step out of the room.
9.3
Everything was perfect except for the room facing construction site. We can only use the balcony & Jacuzzi during the night when all workers left.
James C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.

Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
7.3
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Valentine M. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2014
It was great, awesome and superb

Fast room service, villa was big and nice.
9.7
It was great! Room was spacious. Romantic mood definitely there. In room jacuzzi was nice. Room internet was fast.
Aaron H. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Fantastic! One of the best hotels in Patong!

Great service with a smile, properly equipped rooms to a Western standard, luxurious and peaceful!
10
Fantastic service, beautifully equipped and tropical gardens surrounding every inch of the hotel. This is one of the best hotels to stay in, in Patong! Only minutes from the main strips on the hill, it makes for a peaceful retreat after each action packed day. The hotel staff and security compliment the hotel itself perfectly. All spoke multiple languages and genuinely cared about your stay and experience. The hotel has private villa-style rooms with jacuzzi's that flow to a limited access pool (only 8 rooms per large pool). This made the entire experience relaxing, unlike many hotels that have hundreds of people sharing facilities. The hotel also had a Mercedes Benz fleet of vehicles acting as "taxi's" costing 300+Baht. 300 Baht to the main centre of Patong, which is the same price as a Tuk Tuk :) Highly recommended!
Hiram C. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2014
Nice hotel, awkward location

Swimming pool, staff. spa
6.3
I picked this hotel based on reputation and reviews and overall it is a very nice hotel with great rooms (I got the Deluxe pool access) but a significant drawback is the location literally on the middle of a hill. The staff are friendly and efficient with great English skills, the food in the hotel restaurants are great, and the spa services are excellent, though pricey. Yet...my room-access pool was falling apart and in need of repair (but usable), the wifi was spotty (but fast when it connected), and the biggest drawback is the location on the middle of a hill, which means you can 1) wait for the limited shuttle buses to the city (but which end services much too early and come a few times per hour) 2)take a taxi which is a minimum of 250 BHT one-way (no negotiations, even though it's a 5 minute ride, at most) 3)walk down the hill with traffic literally zooming by inches away from you. If you are choosing to spend most of your time in a romantic/family holiday inside the hotel and using hotel services, then these issues will not affect you as much except for going to/from airport, which means you have to book a taxi ahead of time (or take the hotel's luxury 2500 BHT option of riding a Mercedes Benz to the airport, ha...)
Gerry Y. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2014
Excellent Resort!

Staff Service; Excellent Spa; Free Shuttle Service to Local Mall & Beach
9
Staff Service; Excellent Spa; Free Shuttle Service to Local Mall & Beach. Very well designed Resort Area. Staff speaks good english. Only thing negative was Free Wifi was very weak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02