Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Peng H. Couples China, March 10, 2014
OK to Stay

Swimming Pool, Quietness
6.3
Generally OK. Room was not to 5 star standard, blood spots on the bed sheets so we called room service to change it; slipper not seem to be new. Breakfast was OK and the club house inside the resort offers a la carte dining which was not bad and not expensive. We booked the hotel at a discounted price - guess the service was discounted proportionally. Still, it was OK to stay.
Ting R. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
spacious room but the water supply smells of mud

big room, good breakfast and value for money
8.3
the stay was good, room was clean and big, breakfast is tasty with wide selection of food. however due to some maintenance was going on during my stay at the villa, the water supply is not really clean, it smell and taste like muddy water.
Sulizah S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
16TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

ROMANTIC, RELAXING
9
my husband and myself would like to say, THANK YOU for all the effort during our stayed here last weekend 7th March till 9th March 2014(Honeymoon Package). The room was so comfortable with the accordomations that you have reserved for both of us. Superb Satisfaction!!! with all the services and facilities here. We had a pleasant and memorable stayed at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort! ... will come back for more, stay here and bring my kids here soon.
Olivier F. Families with older children France, March 6, 2014
What a deception. Far from being a 5 star hotel!

Location, calm, cleanliness; friendly staff
3
1 night stay, prior to taking a flight was a terrible experience. We had booked 2 deluxe suites with individual Jaccuzi, at a discounted price. When we arrived, first thing manager mentionned was that the jaccuzi in both rooms had no heated water. Bed lamp in my children's room had bare electrical cables replacing the switch, risking electrocution at any time! I showed a picture to the front desk, sent it by mail to the hotel as per their request and have not heard of since. No matter what the rate is, this is not acceptable in any hotel and even less so in a 5 star hotel! Staff is nice & polite but not Professional.
Charisma C. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2014
Amazing

Jacuzzi, spacious, luxurious
7.7
It was a great experience, and our only regret was that we stayed only for a night. Our 13month old enjoyed her first 'pool experience' at the jacuzzi. A baby crib was provided at no extra cost. We received a complimentary drink AND a surprise complimentary fruit platter in the room. The room was very spacious and clean. The only item missing in the kitchenette would be the microwave oven, as this would be useful in heating our baby's food. The chosen scent for the toiletries could improve a bit, probably a more spa-like scent, to make it complete.
Nicole C. Couples Australia, March 6, 2014
beautiful room and great staff

luxury room, great staff, quick check in
9
The delux room was amazing, great value for money. Even has our own spa which was nice and clean. The room was very clean, had great internet and the shower was massive. I would stay there again.
Blake T. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
Good for the price I payed

Big rooms, good room service, private
6
I only stayed a couple of days but when I did I stayed in the 2 bedroom spa villa and I payed $375 on agoda,for that price I was pleased when we arrived because after seeing the original asking price of $1700 I thought that was outrageous and would've booked elsewhere. Ok so the rooms are nice and big and also private with a ample sized deck with a outdoor spa,the layout is cool and the room service is good too....now the things that suck -the hotel is located on a knarly hill and is crazy busy and it's way too far to walk to town,waiting for the free shuttle which only does 2 drops into Phuket can be irritating too as it only goes hourly until 10pm. If ya jus wanna lock yourself in a nice place eat room service an relax this place is good. Except why are the beds always sooo hard !!
Amanda L. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Lovely room and nice hotel

Rooms large and well designed, position, gardens.
7
Lovely we would go there again. We had a very nice large suite with Jacuzzi on balcony and enjoyed our stay so extended it by 2 nights. Good value for money. Garden and layout really nice but rooms do overlook each other. Breakfast staff don't speak/understand English very well and service and choice is limited. We liked the fact that it was away from the craziness of central Patong and all the noise.
Gavin S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Great hotel, very friendly staff

the staff, the pool, the buffet breakfast
8.7
Excellent and very relaxing! the staff were fantastic LOVED it
Marco C. Couples Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
very dirty toilet no cleaning at all

good in breakfast, hugh room, good security
4.3
no cleaning in toilet, I request them to clean again but they ignore my request, very unpleasant feeling, place very inconvenient for shopping to patong, luckily, I rented a car. or else, I would have a very bad experience. u can see the self pool in every room, but also dirty enough, have many ants in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03