or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1315 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1315)
Sort by:
Ang R. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Overall good

Quiet, clean, relaxing
7.7
Yen C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Dissapointed, trouble with room service billing

Free shuttle service to Patong beach & shopping mall
4.7
I paid a large amount of money for a short period of stay, which I barely used as you are doing activities in the morning or on bangla road at night. Only recommended for people who wants to stay in doors. I also was blamed for not paying the room service bill, and was not allowed to board my paid van to the airport, also requiring me to pay AGAIN for the bill until they figure out the problem.
Michael H. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Superb

The modern hotel suite, Private jacuzzi, Swimming pool & bar
9.3
Aida A. Couples Germany, February 27, 2014
very good hotel, but far from the beach

pool, fitness center and jacuzzi
8.3
Our stay in Hotel was good. The location is very bad, if you want to stay near the beach and touristic attraction. Hotel has shuttle bus to the beach, but it is mostly overcrowded and drives hourly.
Sugiarto S. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
not keen of this promotion room

nice private resort
5.3
all almost goin perfect but when we got in our room at the first time and we check all rooms, we found that how the house keeping done things were terible at the bathroom, we found used bottle caps on the floor, lot of fallen hairs around the sewer, dirty seat closet (there was a yellow stain in the closet, like as public toilet) for the jacuzzi, kinda shock the jacuzzi got no hot/warm water at all, the jacuzzi was positioned on the balcony which make it an outdoor jacuzzi. but, beware all the mosquitoes the separation door was jammed, we called the housekeeping, and when they came, they said that this problem will be fixed by the maintenance. she said that it will come around 30 minutes, we wait, and wait and wait. no one come! so tomorrow night, i called the housekeeping, which the manager took the call, and i explain everything, then the maintenance showed up and fixed it, they needed to bam bam the door. took the whole door out, and put it back.
Kenny S. Couples Sweden, February 25, 2014
off hotel at a very sharp angle high trafic road

big room. no night life sounds during night. big bed.
5.3
Sea pearl is beautiful on pictures and on first sight. Staff is well dressed polite and helpful. Big rooms with good quite aircon and good internet. Got several guards patrolling gate, entrance and areas around. Staff helps to carry bags and show you room. Big bed. Kitchen. Dual toilets. Now to the bad points. Most rooms have fountains outside them, due to low isolation windows and doors... you hear this pumping water noise 24/7. Looks and sounds sweet in beginning... 1 day and you had enough of it. Some rooms have balcony jacutzi, these are not warmed up or cleaned. So full of insects, leaf and various crap. Trust me a bath isnt tempting. May look tempting to take that option when viewing online, id advice against it. The hotel entrance is located on a very dangerous road, several accidents happen now and then. Its a very steep hillside down to central patong. Taxi recommended. Walking is very risky due to heavy trafic. If you consider renting motorbike etc this is not the hotel for you. No stores nearby. No walking recommended. If you need anything u have to go by taxi, tuktuk or motorbike. Hotel doesnt have bikes, so thats another taxi journey. Daytime hotel refills water from trucks. If you live close to reception this is alot of noise.
Yann L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2014
A beautiful quiet hotel

Design, peaceful and quiet location, affordable
8.3
We booked a one-bedroom suite and the rooms were clean and spacious. The bedroom and living room were cozy, with a cable TV in each room. There was a bathtub in the shower, and a jacuzzi in a huge balcony, though the water in the jacuzzi was cold. The surroundings of the hotel was quiet and beautiful, away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. We could lounge in the hotel all day long. This is a fantastic hotel if you prefer quiet locations away from the beach. There are shuttle buses that takes you to Patong and back every hour, though the buses at certain times were really over-crowded. The intercontinental buffet breakfast was ok, and offers a decent choice of selection. The hotel staff were generally very nice, and most of them were very warm and helpful, except for a couple of staff at the reception and concierge who were not very polite - no smile and no eye contact when spoken to. Once, we went for breakfast and stayed a little over the ending time of 10.30am. By about 10.45am, one of the staff hinted that we should leave because he needed to set up our table for lunch. But there were a few other diners still having breakfast and we were not the only ones left in the restaurant! Not very professional for a 5-star hotel. In all, we love this hotel for it's hardware (design, amenities, surroundings etc), but felt that improvements could be done to it's software, e.g. more training could have been given to the staff in terms of service.
Dennis T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Fantastic room for relaxation

Big room with private Jacuzzi
8.7
It was a fantastic experience as we were intending to take a break from city life. Sea Pearl offered us a room with private Jacuzzi and the whole area is very quiet. You will not find the noise that you will get from the more established names like holiday inn. Go for this hotel if you are looking for a quiet place.
Tada S. Families with young children Thailand, February 24, 2014
Hotel Review, After Departed

Pool, Graden, Arrive
5
Check-in welcome was really excellent and warm services. Room was really nice but many function of the room was not useful. Room, We been there with family we got only 2 key card even we asked for more but they dont give us so night time left the room someone have to sleep without aircon!!! Room have some bug and mosquito but hotel not provide the anti-mosquito machine!!! BUT the room have small kitchen for some prepare food. it was great for family. the room connect to the pool it was really nice and can go any time to the pool even night or midnight still can swim from the room balcony!!! TV was super poor picture and internet really good and fast. Toilet, it was very bad. hot water was really difficult to control and they dont have shampoo and soap shelve for put your toilet stuff so you need to put everything on the floor. water was yellow and coaster in the toilet seem to be reused but it really dirty!!! Breakfast Buffet, It was really tasty fired rice and food very good but they have very few selection of food so better if they have more. Breakfast place really nice open air with nature felling so it really nice. but staff should not standing and talking during guest enjoy food. Check-out was really unprofessional it took me 30 min even i put the deposit 3000B but still really slow. Allover, The hotel was nice to stay and enjoy around but not really valuable for the money we paid if compare with chain hotel. We paid a lot and we expect a lot but it not like we did. We stay in Suite 2 Bedroom with Pool Access.
Ping L. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Excellent place for relax

Excellent place for relax
7.7
Overall is very good, all rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are nice and keep smile all the time Disadvantage is the shuttle bus is not enough at peak hour (7:00pm) We've arrived lobby at 6:50pm, but there are too many guests to wait the shuttle bus, and not enough seats for all people, so we need to pay extra cost (500b) to Patong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05