or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Dom D. Families with young children Germany, November 30, 2014
Quiet Hotel not far from Patong Beach

Room, Value for money, staff
9
Xin H. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2014
Awesome service

service, shuttle service, free upgrade for second time customer
9.3
Absolutely awesome
Alvin Y. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Awesome

good service, romantic environment, comfortable
9.3
Good place for honeymoon
Fanny P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Value for money, better to rent a car to visit

Cheap, near town and clean
5.7
Value for money, better to rent a car to visit. They have provide shuttle bus service. As i rent a car, free parking and near town.
Billijay W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Pure Luxe - Minded Sanctuary

Privacy, Luxury, Quietness
9.7
It could be a world away from the hustle and bustle of Phuket, a sanctuary of pure beauty and sophisticated architectural design in harmony.
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2014
Bit tired!

Room layout, service and car parking,
5.3
Our room was large, with a separate lounge area. Our room was overlooked by the breakfast restaurant, so we did not have any privacy on the balcony. The jacuzzi on the balcony was a nice touch, but it was freezing cold and needed a good clean, so we never used it. First impressions were not good, when we were taken to our room. All the external doors were in a dreadful condition. A new coat of varnish would not go amiss. The tiles around the resort were slippery and a hazard, when walking about the resort, after a rain shower. Breakfast was average, but there was an egg cooking station, which was good. We were very disappointed with the swimming pool. It was very thin and uninviting. The surroundings were tired and the sunbeds were grubby and there was loud banging music being played at the bar. Overall, it was okay, but I would not stay here again.
Noor M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 25, 2014
Recommended for Honeymoon and Leisure

Jacuzzi, Environment, The Room
7.3
Superb!! but if possible please serve Halal food too in the menu. Thank you!!
Shir L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Room service food! Comfy bed! Jacuzzi!
8
I've spent 2nights in this villa (1 bedroom deluxe suite) The room was spacious and the King size bed was really so comfy.. Probably because this villa is located at up hill, that's why its quite easy to find a few of insects (centipede, cockroaches) in my room. The location is quite inconvenient, if you wanna grab some local food you'll have to take the shuttle bus to Patong area.. Otherwise, you'll have to order room service food like what I've done during my stay :) .. The food was awesome, but the price was slightly too high :) It took me 30mins to done my checkout, as the front desk staff claimed that the cleaner couldn't find one of the indoor slippers in my room.. I actually left the pair of slippers in the swimming pool area.. In the end I'll have to pay for the slippers to solve this problem.. Overall that was a pleasant stay :)
Yuanren C. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Romantic stay with friendly staff

Private Jacuzzi in the room
9.3
Overall a good relaxing stay. Staff were friendly with a smile. The private jacuzzi could be better as it faced the main hotel service road and was in view of adjourning rooms . perhaps could consider having blinds around it to allow couples to use it with a better privacy and also reduces the jacuzzi motor noise at night . Hotel also does not allow hotel transfer requests through agoda and they have to made direct through the website. This could be communicated during the booking
Graeme S. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
rooms service resturant not so good

not any
6.7
room I was on was good but device in the restaurant was not so good and the brung out starter and main course at same time which I don't like they need to train there staff a lot better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02