or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1159 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Ling H. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Relaxing but a bit far from Beach

Jacuzzi, Villa, Quiet
7
Very ex hotel where you need to buy lighter. However, complimentary cake for birthday person. A bit far from beach though got hourly shuttle bus until 8pm only. Need to nego cab back to hotel.
Hsiao L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Nice, Comfortable with reasonable rate.

nice view, jaccuzi and transport
7.3
The hotel location and view is good. Overall is good except the reception service is bad. The way she talk was rude and no patient and no friendly smile to welcome guess. We request shampoo but takes long time to provide it. Slow wifi in room Jacuzzi should be warm water. Still need to improve on the customer service as the 1st impression is very important!
Liling A. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Lovely 1 bedroom suite

Large spacious 1 bedroom suite. Friendly staffs. quiet and relaxing.
9.3
We have an early check in at 11am which was great and we have been upgraded from deluxe Jacuzzi to 1 bedroom suite which make it even wonderful! But sadly, not sure if it's our 1 bedroom is at level 1 or the area we are staying in is prone to mosquito. There's lots of mosquitos at our Jacuzzi outdoor balcony and inside the room too, which my husband got bitten real badly and swear he will never come back again! Lucky me my daughter who is 20months old didn't get as bad as him. Seriously I think they need to do something on this mosquito issues as I don't think we are the first to comment on this. And it really spoils one mood for this holiday if that person got bitten real bad! Overall, we did have a good stay in Sea Pearls Villas but however if we didn't have the mosquito issues would be awesome then.
Keng T. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice design, comfortable rooms, convenient location
7.3
Overall pleasant stay. But the Internet connection is very poor.
Zahid R. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
amazingly awesome!!

the jacuzzi, the ambience and the room
10
really good. they upgraded us to the deluxe suite with the jacuzzi and surprisingly the jacuzzi is well maintained. the toilet is huge and long and the design is very beautiful. the hotel is simply amazing. i wouldnt mind going there everytime im in Phuket.
Kong C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
relax, enjoy

clean, peaceful, staff friendly
7.3
Good. they upgraded us to the suite with no reason and no extra charge. and good explaination of the staffs to the room from a to z. the room service respond fast and the food is good ( better than the restaurant out there )staffs are friendly
Thiagu S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
It is a great stay n worth it.

Comfort, spacious n nice view
7.3
Very good, upon arrival we was inform that the room was upgrade to single room suite. Overall hotel environment is very cozy n close to nature. Every block of villa has their own swimming pool. All the room has very good privacy open concept jacuzzi. The hotel front desk is very well trained n able to help to provide lots of information.
Hui Z. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay Away from the Hustle and Bustle

Jaccuuzi, breakfast, reception service
7.7
Reception service was excellent. Check-in was done at the lounge seats. No need to queue nor stand. Free upgrade cos the room I booked had no double bed left. Brought me around to view rooms till I was satisfied. Arranged free taxi for me cos their buggy didn't come and I missed the shuttle. Other than counter service, room service and others were lousy. Takes many calls to get them to respond. Horrid room service. Horrid buggy service. Rooms generally big clean and nice, but not really 5 stars. No toothbrush provided. Iron only on loan. No slippers. Maybe more of a 4.5 stars max. Every room had a jaccuuzi BUT view is not fantastic describes and most rooms seriously LACK privacy. If u are thinking of a romantic dip in the jaccuuzi, forget it. Most jaccuuzis are at awkward locations like mine was facing the carpark. Some were facing the restaurant. Pool access jaccuuzis are directly facing other rooms. Free shuttle to the mall and the beach hourly. But ends at 8pm and u gotta take a taxi after that. Best to rent a bike. Only 150 baht a day. Taxi to airport is only 600 baht. Don't book with hotel,. Tours are also much cheaper if you book them off the streets.
Rafael J. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
very quiet

very quiet, nice swimming pool, beautiful view, staff very educated and professional
6
There is not second chance for first impression,and the first impression they got to us was IT LOOK TO ME THEY WERE MORE INTERESTED ON THE DAY THAT WE WERE LEAVING THAT THE DAY WE ARRIVED,and this was very bad because it was a very long trip and they asked to many question about my departure day
Xiangyuan Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
We had a great anniv/bday!

Awesome breakfast, attentive staff, willing to go the extra mile.
9.7
We had a great time at this resort/hotel! We were early due to our flight and the staff was kind enough to let us check in earlier and also, they offered to upgrade our room. As we were in Phuket to celebrate the anniversary and also, the boyfriend's birthday, the hotel actually gave us a complimentary cake (500g i think; we couldn't finish!). There were shuttle bus services to town so thumbs up for that! However, once you miss the last shuttle, it may be a little inconvénient to get back. We paid 200Baht to get back from Patong Beach. Other things we love include the Jacuzzi, the umbrellas in the wardrobe (very meticulous of them to think about in case of rain) and the breakfast (there are some fixed items such as the cereals and bread, but we noticed that the cooked items are not all the same as the day before).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01