Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1339 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1339)
Sort by:
Dennis T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Fantastic room for relaxation

Big room with private Jacuzzi
8.7
It was a fantastic experience as we were intending to take a break from city life. Sea Pearl offered us a room with private Jacuzzi and the whole area is very quiet. You will not find the noise that you will get from the more established names like holiday inn. Go for this hotel if you are looking for a quiet place.
Tada S. Families with young children Thailand, February 24, 2014
Hotel Review, After Departed

Pool, Graden, Arrive
5
Check-in welcome was really excellent and warm services. Room was really nice but many function of the room was not useful. Room, We been there with family we got only 2 key card even we asked for more but they dont give us so night time left the room someone have to sleep without aircon!!! Room have some bug and mosquito but hotel not provide the anti-mosquito machine!!! BUT the room have small kitchen for some prepare food. it was great for family. the room connect to the pool it was really nice and can go any time to the pool even night or midnight still can swim from the room balcony!!! TV was super poor picture and internet really good and fast. Toilet, it was very bad. hot water was really difficult to control and they dont have shampoo and soap shelve for put your toilet stuff so you need to put everything on the floor. water was yellow and coaster in the toilet seem to be reused but it really dirty!!! Breakfast Buffet, It was really tasty fired rice and food very good but they have very few selection of food so better if they have more. Breakfast place really nice open air with nature felling so it really nice. but staff should not standing and talking during guest enjoy food. Check-out was really unprofessional it took me 30 min even i put the deposit 3000B but still really slow. Allover, The hotel was nice to stay and enjoy around but not really valuable for the money we paid if compare with chain hotel. We paid a lot and we expect a lot but it not like we did. We stay in Suite 2 Bedroom with Pool Access.
Ping L. Groups Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Excellent place for relax

Excellent place for relax
7.7
Overall is very good, all rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are nice and keep smile all the time Disadvantage is the shuttle bus is not enough at peak hour (7:00pm) We've arrived lobby at 6:50pm, but there are too many guests to wait the shuttle bus, and not enough seats for all people, so we need to pay extra cost (500b) to Patong
Qian H. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Love the balcony with pool

Balcony with pool, green surrounding, good shuttle serve to Patong Beach
8
Went there with friends for a weekend trip. Check in was slow and we waited almost 2 hours for that. Other than that, everything was not bad. We stayed in the 2 bedrooms with balcony pool. Room space was generous and the interior design of the whole resort is not bad. As stated in other comments, the pool has lack of privacy as ours was right beside the road when everyone can just walk pass. Airport shuttle was generally more expensive compare to those that you can book by yourself. Shuttle service to and fro Patong beach is good and timely manage. So in general, I would say that it worth the stay!
Lim J. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Couldn't be better. Awesome hotel we've stayed!!!

Friendly attentive staff. Awesome breakfast. Shuttle to beaches and jungceylon
9.7
Stay at sea pearl was more than awesome!! Stayed in private villa. Amazing experience. Room was really big. Private pool. Really tranquil and serene. Even had a aquarium underneath our room. Could see the fishes swimming. Staffs were really attentive and very friendly. Breakfast was really good. The resort is big. But they have buggy to transport you to your room. Taking a stroll ain't a bad idea too. Shuttle service available to jungceylon and patong beach which we took very often. A more than amazing stay for us here in phuket. Would indefinitely be back again! 9/10 rating. Just one downside. My room had no WiFi access to upload the photos of my villa. Hahahahaha. But villa is still under construction. That's probably the reason why
Arjun S. Groups India, February 23, 2014
Very Good Resort

Open, Good ambience, clean
7
very good resort style hotel with 5 swimming pools and bars , the jacuzzi in the balcony were really great and were part of the good memories me n my friends had of Phuket.
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
A happy stay

Luxury room, Relax and quiet
8.7
We were lucky since the hotel upgraded our room to private pool villa. The villas are amazing! We spent a lot of time in the villa. Therefore we didn't use the facilities. Honestly, the location of the hotel is not convenient, and there is only one shuttle bus every hour and the service time is until 8pm only. I suggest the hotel should provide shuttle bus for every half hour and extend the service hour to 11pm. Apart from the above, the hotel is great. There are vary kinds of choices for breakfast buffet. One more thing, I saw a mouse outside the villa... it is a bit scary. I hope the hotel can deal with this.
Supat J. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good for someone need quiet place , nice room

Clean , Big room, nice pool.
7.3
Hi season so we able to get in the room 2.30 PM. We got upgrade so at least it worth to wait. The room is large with jacozzi and private pool in balcony like stay in good condominium. Love it.
Erik D. Couples Denmark, February 21, 2014
Nice 3 star hotel for a quiet and relaxing holiday

The rooms, the pools and the quietness
6
We stayed 12 days at the Sea Pearl Villas and had a super holiday at the resort. But the resort is not a 5 star resort. To be honest the price is not a 5 star price is not a 5 star price so over all we got value for money.Our flat with two rooms were spacious and nice and everything but the reading lamps at the beds were in good order. The lamps were a bit unreliable and in general the rooms are approaching time for a gentle renovation. There was a nice jacuzi at the terrasse and had the water temperature been closer to pleasant we would certainly have used the jacuzi more than once. The same seemed to be the case with our neighbours.There are 8 pools at the resort and we used two of them they are all nice with towels and sun beds. I don’t know why but there were not many people at the pools, so I enjoyed the quietness.The hotel provides a shuttle bus service to the city center and this is a good service.But as the bus capacity is insufficient compared to the number of flats. At peak hours my advice is to meet in good time at the reception when going to town in order to get a seat. We experienced once not to get a seat at the bus but the hotel was helpful and called a taxi for us. We were a bit surprised that the taxi driver charged us when we got to town. When we returned to the hotel the hotel accepted to pay the taxi after a loooong and some time hard negotiation. Please be aware of this. When going back from town same procedure, but we managed to get seated everytime so it is hard to say if the hotel will refund the taxi bills on your way back. The juices were the cheapest possible quality and were served from a dispenser and the coffee were not particular nice neither the filter coffee or the instant coffee from the vending machine. The fruit and the yoghurt were fine as well as the baked beans ( but don’t take the beans when they are just poured out of the tin as they need some time to get heated ).
Zoe F. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2014
Sea Pearl Villas is breath taking we will be back

Our room was amazing the swimming pools absolutely incredible and the buffet breakfast was delicious every single day
10
We enjoyed ever single minute of our stay we actually didn't leave the resort as much as we usually would on a holiday and I am my complaining about that because the resort was incredible. Our room was beautiful and our jacuzzi was amazing we used it everyday. We had a big rain shower and never ran out of warm water. Our breakfast was delicious everyday and we couldn't wait to wake up and have it. We loved the free shuttle tod patong beach and home and the staff were friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02