My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Shuo Y. Couples China, January 13, 2014
It is a short break, but this hotel is beautiful

serves, food and enviroment
9
Pretty good hotel, beautiful view, great food and good serves. It is very convinence to book a hotel taxi to wherever we want in a reasonable price. It is a short experince but it is rememberable, and thank you.
Shi N. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
A great enironemnt for relaxation

Value of money, friendly staff, great environment
9.7
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
a very good hotel worth to stay again

large room, comfortable bed, good staff
9.7
this is a beautiful resort, have 8 pools among it, the pool is quiet and nice.lots of the local restaurants close to the hotel if you drive a car. it would be more easy staying here if you rent a car.
Gabriel F. Groups United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Comfortable and spacious room.

Comfy, clean, quiet
7.7
Carsten C. Couples Germany, January 5, 2014
Mediocre hotel in good location

Jacuzzi, large bed, friendly staff
5.7
Hotel is a dry hotel, so forget ordering an alcoholic drink. This fact wasn't advertised so quite a surprise. Hotel quality is more like a 3 star which has only the location going for it.
Henry Y. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Nice place for relaxing

Cleanliness, Room,
7
Guy C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Great rooms, crap internet!

The staff were accommodating and helpful, nice and quiet, great pools
7.7
We stayed over Christmas and had a private spa on our balcony overlooking the beach, was beautiful, however, for a 5-star hotel, the internet was so poor we were unable to speak with family and friends while we were there, so it felt very lonely not being able to connect on Skype with out loved ones. We have stayed in the area before at other hotels and internet was not an issue - so I've no idea why it would be the case here. Also, we are both non-smokers but were placed in a room next to smokers and the smoke wafted in through the connecting door - this did not make for great sleeping. The resort needs to have clear smoking and non-smoking areas, we come from a country where there is no smoking in restaurants or hotels, so it wasn't pleasant being exposed to second hand smoke. As the hotel was full, we were unable to move. The lack of internet and the smoke really soured our experience here.
Ole C. Solo travelers Norway, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but you need transport for everything

Very nice rooms, Great brekfast, Beds very comfortable
8
I enjoyed the stay. Luxory hotell with grat faciltys, Cleaner air than patong center-
Pascal S. Families with young children Spain, December 24, 2013
good

restaurant , the bedrooms and the gardens are very well maintained
7.3
Adam B. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
nice but remote and spread out

nice rooms and pool
5.3
The rooms are nice but for the price there were a few problems: 1. Remote - far from the city, hard to stop a cab. The hotel offers shuttles every hour but they only stop at two locations, so you'd have to take another 200 baht cab. 2. Rooms are spread out - You might have a walk (uphill) to get to the lobby / restaurant 3. We didn't get our room cleaned the second day and the staff was generally slow and not helpful 4. We liked the pool access, but I wish it was heated so we could use it at night too. 5. For the cost, you can find a more central and better hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01