or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Like a heaven!

Clean, cosy & comfort
9
When we arrived, we were greeted by a team of friendly & smiley staff, & our check-in was processed in no time despite arriving much earlier than the check-in time. We had booked for a double room but we were given a twin room instead without any notification. We later understood & gladly accepted that it was because our original room was unavailable due to early check-in but we felt it was negligence on the staff's part for not providing a five-star service in this area. The hotel room was pretty & awesomely cosy! We love the jacuzzi tub at the balcony & we love how we could simply laze & relax there for hours while we enjoyed the lovely view of Patong. - Like a total heaven! Though situated at the hilltop & away from the buzzing Patong streets, the hotel's hourly shuttle service made it easy to access Junceylon mall & Patong beach. Frontline staff were all very helpful & provided excellent services. WIFI connection was however, a letdown. We had difficulties in connecting or had very poor signal throughout. Other than the one-two minus points mentioned above, everything else was top notch & worth the five-star rating! Definitely a great & pampering stay for a vacation!
Shilka Q. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
wonderful, loved everything about it.

cooling jacuzzi, big toilet, clean room.
8
it was one of the best hotels i've stayed at phuket. staff was attentive, room service was great. room was beyond my expectation, it was huge for two. i had an incredible stay at sea pearl villa for two nights.
Carol S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great stay

great room, good location, nice pool
9
It was a great experience, hotel was good and clean. Will definitely come back again
Anton A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access

best hotel , best entertainment , easy access , shopping never been easy like this
10
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access , shopping never been easy like this
Pascal S. Families with young children Spain, December 22, 2013
nice , cosy

restaurant , the bedrooms and the gardens are very well maintained
8
Kelli C. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
Our stay was for leisure and the hotel was nice.

Large Rooms, Nice Landscaping, Good location.
7.7
Everything was good except that we requested airport pickup for our arrival and the hotel did not send transportation. When we tried to call the number provided on the Agoda Hotel Voucher, the number was not correct so we were not able to reach the hotel to inquire further.
Bayanjargal B. Couples Mongolia, December 20, 2013
relaxing and great

large room, great breakfast, jacuzzi
10
Ming K. Couples Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
Great room, impressive private pool

the best 3 things in this hotel is the private pool, enormous room, and the shuttle service
7.7
i arrived hotel in the mid night and staff are very friendly and helpful. check in was smooth with no problem. happy that the room was upgraded.
Ita A. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Overall - Pleasant Stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff,
8
Sea Pearl Villa was worth the price tag to enjoy one of Asia's most popular beaches whilst still being able to enjoy some quiet time and relax. With the hotel being new, facilities were the latest and clean, in a modern setting right down to the lobby meant rejuvenating came easy. Staff were friendly and but some could not speak English, did not take the breakfast package hence unable to comment. Shuttle service provided to Jungceylon and Patong beach was very useful. In the room itself is more than enough sleeping space as we were upgraded to a one bedroom suite and amenities were well covered. The only one missing was the view. No view from our room and the Jacuzzi was overlooking the back of the restaurant.
Li K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
relaxing hotel stay

the room is big and clean.. the jacuzzi in the room was great.. the hotel give a relaxing feel..
7.7
The stay at the resort was relaxing. The resort was quiet and the room was clean. Although the location was ay a uphill area which is not near to the beach. But the hotel do provide shuttle services. Overall is a pleasa pleasant stay at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02