or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1372 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Qian H. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Love the balcony with pool

Balcony with pool, green surrounding, good shuttle serve to Patong Beach
8
Went there with friends for a weekend trip. Check in was slow and we waited almost 2 hours for that. Other than that, everything was not bad. We stayed in the 2 bedrooms with balcony pool. Room space was generous and the interior design of the whole resort is not bad. As stated in other comments, the pool has lack of privacy as ours was right beside the road when everyone can just walk pass. Airport shuttle was generally more expensive compare to those that you can book by yourself. Shuttle service to and fro Patong beach is good and timely manage. So in general, I would say that it worth the stay!
Lim J. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2014
Couldn't be better. Awesome hotel we've stayed!!!

Friendly attentive staff. Awesome breakfast. Shuttle to beaches and jungceylon
9.7
Stay at sea pearl was more than awesome!! Stayed in private villa. Amazing experience. Room was really big. Private pool. Really tranquil and serene. Even had a aquarium underneath our room. Could see the fishes swimming. Staffs were really attentive and very friendly. Breakfast was really good. The resort is big. But they have buggy to transport you to your room. Taking a stroll ain't a bad idea too. Shuttle service available to jungceylon and patong beach which we took very often. A more than amazing stay for us here in phuket. Would indefinitely be back again! 9/10 rating. Just one downside. My room had no WiFi access to upload the photos of my villa. Hahahahaha. But villa is still under construction. That's probably the reason why
Arjun S. Groups India, February 23, 2014
Very Good Resort

Open, Good ambience, clean
7
very good resort style hotel with 5 swimming pools and bars , the jacuzzi in the balcony were really great and were part of the good memories me n my friends had of Phuket.
Chan S. Groups Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
A happy stay

Luxury room, Relax and quiet
8.7
We were lucky since the hotel upgraded our room to private pool villa. The villas are amazing! We spent a lot of time in the villa. Therefore we didn't use the facilities. Honestly, the location of the hotel is not convenient, and there is only one shuttle bus every hour and the service time is until 8pm only. I suggest the hotel should provide shuttle bus for every half hour and extend the service hour to 11pm. Apart from the above, the hotel is great. There are vary kinds of choices for breakfast buffet. One more thing, I saw a mouse outside the villa... it is a bit scary. I hope the hotel can deal with this.
Supat J. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2014
Good for someone need quiet place , nice room

Clean , Big room, nice pool.
7.3
Hi season so we able to get in the room 2.30 PM. We got upgrade so at least it worth to wait. The room is large with jacozzi and private pool in balcony like stay in good condominium. Love it.
Erik D. Couples Denmark, February 21, 2014
Nice 3 star hotel for a quiet and relaxing holiday

The rooms, the pools and the quietness
6
We stayed 12 days at the Sea Pearl Villas and had a super holiday at the resort. But the resort is not a 5 star resort. To be honest the price is not a 5 star price is not a 5 star price so over all we got value for money.Our flat with two rooms were spacious and nice and everything but the reading lamps at the beds were in good order. The lamps were a bit unreliable and in general the rooms are approaching time for a gentle renovation. There was a nice jacuzi at the terrasse and had the water temperature been closer to pleasant we would certainly have used the jacuzi more than once. The same seemed to be the case with our neighbours.There are 8 pools at the resort and we used two of them they are all nice with towels and sun beds. I don’t know why but there were not many people at the pools, so I enjoyed the quietness.The hotel provides a shuttle bus service to the city center and this is a good service.But as the bus capacity is insufficient compared to the number of flats. At peak hours my advice is to meet in good time at the reception when going to town in order to get a seat. We experienced once not to get a seat at the bus but the hotel was helpful and called a taxi for us. We were a bit surprised that the taxi driver charged us when we got to town. When we returned to the hotel the hotel accepted to pay the taxi after a loooong and some time hard negotiation. Please be aware of this. When going back from town same procedure, but we managed to get seated everytime so it is hard to say if the hotel will refund the taxi bills on your way back. The juices were the cheapest possible quality and were served from a dispenser and the coffee were not particular nice neither the filter coffee or the instant coffee from the vending machine. The fruit and the yoghurt were fine as well as the baked beans ( but don’t take the beans when they are just poured out of the tin as they need some time to get heated ).
Zoe F. Couples New Zealand, February 20, 2014
Sea Pearl Villas is breath taking we will be back

Our room was amazing the swimming pools absolutely incredible and the buffet breakfast was delicious every single day
10
We enjoyed ever single minute of our stay we actually didn't leave the resort as much as we usually would on a holiday and I am my complaining about that because the resort was incredible. Our room was beautiful and our jacuzzi was amazing we used it everyday. We had a big rain shower and never ran out of warm water. Our breakfast was delicious everyday and we couldn't wait to wake up and have it. We loved the free shuttle tod patong beach and home and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Mohd A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 20, 2014
top hill with view of patong town and beach

jaccuzi on balcony , quiet and shuttle bus provided to patong beach
7.7
i enjoyed my stay in sea pearl villas, arrived phuket early morning at 4am and arrived the hotel at 5 and being informed there is charges for early check in and the earliest they can give is 11.00am, decided to wait and at 8am the hotel manager give us our room.
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Could be better

surrounding, swimming pool and view from breakfast deck
6
if you miss free shuttle to patong, the hotel will charge you 300 bats which only takes like 10 minutes. thats a big big minus. plus from patong also taxi or tuk tuk will charge you 300 bats also knowing that the hotel charge like that. from google map it looks like the hotel located near to the beach and patong but because its up in the hill the location is not convinient at all,.. better stay near the beach or close to patong. the free shuttle bus also finish at 8 pm which is too early for this kind of city.
Katie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Great location & comfy rooms!

Location, large rooms, private jacuzzi on the balcony
7
We arrived at Sea Pearl Villas at 2am after a horrendous ferry/coach journey from koh phagnan (14hours!), so we were alrwadyf disappointed Anyway, whilst checking in, unlike other hotels, they asked for our immigration departure cards, flight numbers. (Which neither of us had on us!) luckily we had kept our departure cards etc. I gave them my credit card to use for the deposit and they told me that it was declined, finally they took our passports instead of the 3000 baht. - I called my bank to see what was wrong with my credit card and they stated that it's a common problem in thailand that the hotels will try and bypass the 'chip&pin' system. The room was incredibly spacious! The sitting area was comfortable & the bedroom was huge & comfy! The bathroom as lovely too, but noticed the mouldy sealant around the bath & sink which I put down to laziness as you can remove that with a little bleach! The balcony was large & had a nice cold water jacuzzi. At night you could see Patong in all it's glory! Huge portions at the pool bar. We also used the free shuttle into patong which arrives dead on time so make sure you're there at least 5mins before it's due. A tuk tuk back to the hotel cost us 150baht each. Check out the next day was relatively stress free (for us). The hotel also arranged for our taxi to the airport which cost us 1200baht

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01