or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Shane J. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
How a resort should be

Service,quiet,clean
10
There is not enough good things I can say about this resort!! The service was friendly and quick. The rooms are large and very clean even though the spa isn't heated in the phuket heat it's very refreshing. The breakfast was good and the bar and it's staff were very good. The hourly shuttle is one of the great things about this place because it's located away from the busiest areas of patong you get to experience quiet relaxing times at this resort but with an easy trip into town. But the staff is what made us come back and cancel our other reservation, we had a few minor problems in our room and every time we needed help they were happy too . When we came back the second time they gave us a free upgrade which was very appreciated! Will be recommending this place to everyone going to phuket and will stay there everytime I return.
Andrew R. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice Pool, Great Gardens, Great Room
8
Brilliant stay wish it was longer. Jaquzzi was a plus and breakfast was nice
Kerry V. Couples Canada, November 26, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

Room was large, noise level was zero and the bed was very comfortable.
8
My stay at the Sea Pearl was excellent and relaxing. If it had not been for the very poor customer support I received from Agoda after they had made an error on my reservation it would have been a perfect stay!
Weilin H. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great hotel! But far from city..

Big room, great breakfast
7.3
The hotel is great! Stayed in a deluxe suite with two bedrooms. The rooms are clean and the toilet is big. I love the free breakfast too. Basically I will recommend the hotel, but the only concern is that it is really far from the city area. The shuttle bus may take 30-40 minutes to get to the city area due to traffic jam.
Craig J. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

luxury suite, attentive staff, quiet surroundings
9.7
Was perfectly located away from the hustle & bustle but still close enough for an active stay
Jeryl C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Ok but you have to ride or drive

clean, large rooms, quiet
6
ok, mainly used a rest stop, we stayed for 1 week. If you are ok with catching transport, riding a scooter or driving then no problem. If you want to be able to walk to the beach, restaurants, or shops then i'd suggest you stay elsewhere. Customer service should have better! Staff made us wait 30 min to check into our room without informing us they were still cleaning. Was not shown around the grounds or offered a tour of the facilities, we did not even know there was a main pool or where there was a bar. No drink service poolside and on the last day staff apologised and tried to force us to show us the facilities upon checking out! Unfortunately I would not stay there again, poor service and more like a serviced apartment than a relaxing resort.
James L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Resort feel for half the price

Big Rooms, Nice Bathroom, Two TV's
8.3
Not many complaints at all. A really relaxing stay - rooms are beautifully furnished. Couches in lounge room are really comfortable to lay on while vegging out infront of the tv. Beds are a tad bit hard but I got used to them after a day. Outdoor jaccuzi is a nice extra, and although the water is not heated, the weather in Phuket is that humid that it doesnt really matter too much. Fold away door leading onto verandah really open up the space but remember to close the doors before it gets dark otherwise you will be eaten alive by the mosquitoes. Bathroom is massive and shower really romantic. 24hr room service is amazing if you want to be lazy and stay in the resort room but it can be a bit pricey. Free shuttle bus runs hourly from 8am-8pm to and from patong. Buffet breakfast is nice with an outdoor area so you can enjoy the beautiful sun while you graze on all the food. Wifi is free for guests but can be temperamental. Be prepared to be hassled by resort security everytime you come back late at night if your partner is thai. An enjoyable stay and can happily recommend this hotel to others.
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel

Fitness center,breakfast,jacuzzi,pools,natural beauty,
9.3
Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing rooms.value for money.they have so many different pools and natural beauty. The shuttle bus service to potong beach and the shopping center from 10am till 9pm very helpful. I love my room deluxe suite one bedroom and jacuzzi great experience
Ajit T. Couples India, November 14, 2013
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay

great rooms , nature and good food
9.3
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay , good breakfast , silent ,nice pools
Thiagarajah R. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Not friendly staff in hotel , jacquzzi dirty.

Can't tell anything best about this hotel, there is no friendly staff here,jacquzzi dirty,air cond water liking so they change my room from ocean view to no view,and same happened.Not worth for money.
5.7
Not happy and really not worth for money. Its about 15 minutes to Paatung Phuket by motorbike, compare to other hotel which is very near and worth for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08