or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Donna G. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
7
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Chi H. Couples United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9.3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9.3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8.3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9.7
Fantastic
Jocelyn M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Amazing

Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
9.3
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9.3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Ismail M. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service

Service, Comfort, Best Value
8.3
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.
Lynn K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
service & room

friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
8
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01