or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Serene L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Will not recommend

Check-in was fast. Honeymoon set-up in room with towel swans on bed.
4.7
Room - L204. Pleasant, Large Room Size, Comfortable King Bed with Soft Pillows (4x), Cold Jacuzzi (no temperature selection), Half-blocked City View. Road on the left side of balcony. Location - Other than Spa, Swimming Pool and other in-housing dining, there are no nearby amenities. Hourly Shuttle to Jungycelon & Patong Beach and 2nd bus provided if there are insufficient seats. Night transport back from Patong to Hotel cost 300 Baht via Tuk Tuk. Customer Service - Staff are not well-equipped with travel details about Phuket although, they can provide info about the hotel though. On top of this, I was being accused of using a mosquito repellent that I didn't use at it upon check-out. Staff thought that I didn't understand what it was, explaining that it is the spray and to have housekeeping bring it down (Seriously!). To clarify this, I have to spend 1 hour of my travel time explaining to the staff. Staff insisted that housekeeping has checked and payment has to be made. I just want to reiterate to them here again I DIDNT use it. Although the front-line manager waived this amount, I am very upset with the whole incident. Hence, please check for Hotel Name sticker on every piece of chargeable item on 1st day if you have already booked with them. In summary, considering the entire experience, I'll not likely recommend this hotel for family with kids or with old folks. It is situated on hilltop and there are stairs along the water features make it very dangerous walking at night.
Netsai P. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice hotel, friendly staff
8
Sook H. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Relaxed away from a busy city!!

The villa are spacious, relaxation & nice city view.
8.3
Its was great, very relaxed. Although it was not so convenience to walk to the beach & other areas but provided the shuttle bus as scheduled every hour and also pick up from 2 convenience places.
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Stop & read!

Clean, nice, free shuttle
6
I am usually not one to complain. However I feel it is important this time. First of all when we were checking in they asked us to wait for the room - no problem. We waited close to .5 hr. As a result of waiting so long we miss the shuttle to go to the mall (jungceylon). So we took a taxi cab. A call I'll return we decided to take a Jacuzzi. This is why we chose the hotel. After .5 of running the water it never got hot. I called down to the front desk and was told that neither the bath tub or the Jacuzzi had hot water in the entire hotel. It was designed this way. Expressing my disbelieve and appropriate madness because this is why I chose the hotel, I was put on hold and transfer to a random staff person in the hotel. BIZARRE ! 2 say the least. Call me crazy but a not having a hot Jacuzzi and a warm bath is like a cold sauna. Isn't it?
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Great friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble

Quiet, friendly helpful staff, cooking class!
8.3
Great stay. Good food and a great "Thai food cooking class" taught by one of the chefs. The room was modern and clean and nothing was too much trouble. Note that the Jacuzzi is outside and therefore not heated. Not really a problem but we did not realise until we arrived and it was a bit cold to use.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, October 21, 2013
Lovely Stay

Location and Jacuzzi
10
The outdoor Jacuzzi overlooking the Patong Beach was awesome, the design of the rooms were great also
Zhongjian Y. Business travelers China, October 20, 2013
GOOD

BED\FOOD\SERVICE
6
GOOD
Hwee C. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
Overall Average

God menu of food
5.3
The WIFI is extremely bad and the jaccuzi pool is only available in cold water and the Jacuzzi tub is just right at the road side. No privacy at all. The front desk service staff are not friendly and they hardly smile compared to the concierge & security guys.
Odette J. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Excellent and very relaxing

Upgraded to a bigger room, the quiet environment, the shuttle bus
9.7
On the whole it was good, just advised Manager that for birthday's of people that are older, a cake is not the best thing to give them. A women would prefer a foot massage or massage or voucher towards something special.
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Hotel for Romance

Large room,comfortable bed,quite environment
7
Check in was not good as expect,very slow.Staff are not friendly at all.Room are big,view from balcony is ok ,city and sea view . Hotel breakfast ok. Transport to patong beach and shopping mall are convenient however the hotel a bit far from the hot spot attraction,i will only recommend this hotel who wan to relax and for romance only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02