Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Ole C. Solo travelers Norway, December 25, 2013
Nice hotel, but you need transport for everything

Very nice rooms, Great brekfast, Beds very comfortable
8
I enjoyed the stay. Luxory hotell with grat faciltys, Cleaner air than patong center-
Pascal S. Families with young children Spain, December 24, 2013
good

restaurant , the bedrooms and the gardens are very well maintained
7.3
Adam B. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
nice but remote and spread out

nice rooms and pool
5.3
The rooms are nice but for the price there were a few problems: 1. Remote - far from the city, hard to stop a cab. The hotel offers shuttles every hour but they only stop at two locations, so you'd have to take another 200 baht cab. 2. Rooms are spread out - You might have a walk (uphill) to get to the lobby / restaurant 3. We didn't get our room cleaned the second day and the staff was generally slow and not helpful 4. We liked the pool access, but I wish it was heated so we could use it at night too. 5. For the cost, you can find a more central and better hotel
Benjamin K. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Splendid room but inconvenient location

tranquil surroundings and good service
7.7
Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. but the location was a bit far from the happening area. gotta take the shuttle bus through the frequent jam road down to Patong Beach. otherwise everything is ok! good for those who wish to stay at hotel and relax instead of heading down to the Patong beach/ shopping centre.
Harpreet S. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Horrible - never expected service to be so bad

Very disappointed
2.7
From the moment we arrived we had a terrible time at this hotel and were hoping the holiday would end. There was nobody at concierge to get our bags when we arrived, the receptionist was so rude that we finally stopped her and said we wanted to speak to the manager. The manager apologized and did nothing as service recovery. The breakfast area was dreadful - dirty utensils, staff were so unfriendly and many people were complaining at breakfast area for the 2 days we were there.
Lee C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Like a heaven!

Clean, cosy & comfort
9
When we arrived, we were greeted by a team of friendly & smiley staff, & our check-in was processed in no time despite arriving much earlier than the check-in time. We had booked for a double room but we were given a twin room instead without any notification. We later understood & gladly accepted that it was because our original room was unavailable due to early check-in but we felt it was negligence on the staff's part for not providing a five-star service in this area. The hotel room was pretty & awesomely cosy! We love the jacuzzi tub at the balcony & we love how we could simply laze & relax there for hours while we enjoyed the lovely view of Patong. - Like a total heaven! Though situated at the hilltop & away from the buzzing Patong streets, the hotel's hourly shuttle service made it easy to access Junceylon mall & Patong beach. Frontline staff were all very helpful & provided excellent services. WIFI connection was however, a letdown. We had difficulties in connecting or had very poor signal throughout. Other than the one-two minus points mentioned above, everything else was top notch & worth the five-star rating! Definitely a great & pampering stay for a vacation!
Shilka Q. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
wonderful, loved everything about it.

cooling jacuzzi, big toilet, clean room.
8
it was one of the best hotels i've stayed at phuket. staff was attentive, room service was great. room was beyond my expectation, it was huge for two. i had an incredible stay at sea pearl villa for two nights.
Carol S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great stay

great room, good location, nice pool
9
It was a great experience, hotel was good and clean. Will definitely come back again
Anton A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2013
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access

best hotel , best entertainment , easy access , shopping never been easy like this
10
best hotel , best entertainment , easy access , shopping never been easy like this
Pascal S. Families with young children Spain, December 22, 2013
nice , cosy

restaurant , the bedrooms and the gardens are very well maintained
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04