or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Thiagarajah R. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Not friendly staff in hotel , jacquzzi dirty.

Can't tell anything best about this hotel, there is no friendly staff here,jacquzzi dirty,air cond water liking so they change my room from ocean view to no view,and same happened.Not worth for money.
5.7
Not happy and really not worth for money. Its about 15 minutes to Paatung Phuket by motorbike, compare to other hotel which is very near and worth for money.
Sin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
So Relax

Near the Patong beach and shopping centre by shuttle bus, silent and comfort environment, outdoor jacuzzi excellent
8
Relax and happy moment with my family. Staff are nice and helpful. Resturant's foods are delicious.
Leeana T. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2013
Absolute luxury!!!!!!

the friendly staff, the accomadation, the breakfast
9.3
Fantastic experience a little more expensive than the other hotels but worth every penny. Impressive views and service. Friendly and helpful staff. Our room was second to none. Would return any day. Beautiful surroundings and away from the clutter of the township. Stunning!!
Sonia S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Our stay was every relaxing.

The Bed, pool,peaceful.
9
The stay we had was very pleasant, The staff where very friendly, we had a relaxing stay at the Sea Pearl Resort.
John D. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Could be a nice fit

Friendly staff, jacuzzis for all rooms, and a complimentary breakfast
6.3
So over the course of our stay my wife and I were upgraded to a one bedroom suite from our normal room, so my review will be based off of that. One thing they don't tell you til you get into the rooms is the fact that the jacuzzi is in fact a cold jacuzzi which is to say there is no heating going on. This kept my wife from going in. The hotel looked very nice to me, and when I talked to the man in charge he told me the hotel is only 36 months old. However, my wife thought the place looked old. The whole complex is very large and is on a very large hill. Expect to have to pay a premium in order to travel by taxi back to the hotel, however until 8pm there is a tram that travels every hour between the hotel, a shopping center, and the beach. Overall I was pretty happy, and it was my favorite hotel I stayed at when I was in Phuket.
Cynthia W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Pretty good

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.3
My 4D3N stay was enjoyable. Hotel is however not strategically located by the beach. You'd need to take a cab to get to Patong Beach/Bangla Road/shops/eateries. Shuttle buses are provided hourly until 8pm.
Ng A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2013
Very nice resort

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Cleanliness of Room
8.7
the resort is quiet, just nice for relaxing. The hotel is away from the Patong beach area. Shuttle bus service is also available.the room was clean and comfortable
Damien D. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Overall great experience

Rooms, pool, restaurant
8.3
The quality of this hotel was better than I expected. You need a shuttle to get to the city and beach but it is free and runs every hour
William S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Quiet relaxing

quiet location
8
very comfortable, nice friendly staff. Never receive my $100.00 cash deposit when leaving the hotel.
Serene L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Will not recommend

Check-in was fast. Honeymoon set-up in room with towel swans on bed.
4.7
Room - L204. Pleasant, Large Room Size, Comfortable King Bed with Soft Pillows (4x), Cold Jacuzzi (no temperature selection), Half-blocked City View. Road on the left side of balcony. Location - Other than Spa, Swimming Pool and other in-housing dining, there are no nearby amenities. Hourly Shuttle to Jungycelon & Patong Beach and 2nd bus provided if there are insufficient seats. Night transport back from Patong to Hotel cost 300 Baht via Tuk Tuk. Customer Service - Staff are not well-equipped with travel details about Phuket although, they can provide info about the hotel though. On top of this, I was being accused of using a mosquito repellent that I didn't use at it upon check-out. Staff thought that I didn't understand what it was, explaining that it is the spray and to have housekeeping bring it down (Seriously!). To clarify this, I have to spend 1 hour of my travel time explaining to the staff. Staff insisted that housekeeping has checked and payment has to be made. I just want to reiterate to them here again I DIDNT use it. Although the front-line manager waived this amount, I am very upset with the whole incident. Hence, please check for Hotel Name sticker on every piece of chargeable item on 1st day if you have already booked with them. In summary, considering the entire experience, I'll not likely recommend this hotel for family with kids or with old folks. It is situated on hilltop and there are stairs along the water features make it very dangerous walking at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05