or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Stop & read!

Clean, nice, free shuttle
6
I am usually not one to complain. However I feel it is important this time. First of all when we were checking in they asked us to wait for the room - no problem. We waited close to .5 hr. As a result of waiting so long we miss the shuttle to go to the mall (jungceylon). So we took a taxi cab. A call I'll return we decided to take a Jacuzzi. This is why we chose the hotel. After .5 of running the water it never got hot. I called down to the front desk and was told that neither the bath tub or the Jacuzzi had hot water in the entire hotel. It was designed this way. Expressing my disbelieve and appropriate madness because this is why I chose the hotel, I was put on hold and transfer to a random staff person in the hotel. BIZARRE ! 2 say the least. Call me crazy but a not having a hot Jacuzzi and a warm bath is like a cold sauna. Isn't it?
Peter C. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Great friendly staff. Nothing is too much trouble

Quiet, friendly helpful staff, cooking class!
8.3
Great stay. Good food and a great "Thai food cooking class" taught by one of the chefs. The room was modern and clean and nothing was too much trouble. Note that the Jacuzzi is outside and therefore not heated. Not really a problem but we did not realise until we arrived and it was a bit cold to use.
Shady H. Couples Egypt, October 21, 2013
Lovely Stay

Location and Jacuzzi
10
The outdoor Jacuzzi overlooking the Patong Beach was awesome, the design of the rooms were great also
Zhongjian Y. Business travelers China, October 20, 2013
GOOD

BED\FOOD\SERVICE
6
GOOD
Hwee C. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
Overall Average

God menu of food
5.3
The WIFI is extremely bad and the jaccuzi pool is only available in cold water and the Jacuzzi tub is just right at the road side. No privacy at all. The front desk service staff are not friendly and they hardly smile compared to the concierge & security guys.
Odette J. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Excellent and very relaxing

Upgraded to a bigger room, the quiet environment, the shuttle bus
9.7
On the whole it was good, just advised Manager that for birthday's of people that are older, a cake is not the best thing to give them. A women would prefer a foot massage or massage or voucher towards something special.
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Hotel for Romance

Large room,comfortable bed,quite environment
7
Check in was not good as expect,very slow.Staff are not friendly at all.Room are big,view from balcony is ok ,city and sea view . Hotel breakfast ok. Transport to patong beach and shopping mall are convenient however the hotel a bit far from the hot spot attraction,i will only recommend this hotel who wan to relax and for romance only.
Lucas M. Couples South Africa, October 18, 2013
Excellent

Room Comfort, Jacuzzi, Fitness Centre
9.7
Relaxing, allowing one time to rest, exercise, and be entertained within the surrounding areas
Ka M. Groups Macau, October 16, 2013
Great stay in Phuket, just love this place

New and well furnished rooms with it's own jacuzzi in our villa
9
The resort is very nice, staff are helpful. But it is a bit difficult to get around if you are not driving.
Ling H. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Relaxing but a bit far from Beach

Jacuzzi, Villa, Quiet
7
Very ex hotel where you need to buy lighter. However, complimentary cake for birthday person. A bit far from beach though got hourly shuttle bus until 8pm only. Need to nego cab back to hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08