or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Ritchie N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Enjoyable!!!

Very Luxury, Great Staff, Nice Room
7.7
The staff was nice, the room also good for honeymoon, with it minimalistic design, and nicely furnished. This hotel doesn't allow the room to be used by more that 2 people, but overall everything was pleasant.
Cynthia C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
this hotel strictly allowed only 2 person/ room

comfortable room, large, and nice view
6.7
Upon check in - we are 15 person but we booked only 5 room. Which is they only allowed us 10 people to stayed. We must payed 1.500THB / person / night. We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights. So we must payed 1.500 THB x 5 Person x 4 night = ? The room big enough, and can stayed for 3 -4 people each room. But be careful when you booked this hotel. They had strictly regulations for guest. Pay attention for this, if you are in big group families.
Zoe D. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Very basic.

Jaccuzzi, friendly staff, the tv.
6
Not too impressed with the construction site outside the room, very noisy. The breakfast buffet was nice but simple.
Stanley W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Awesome, great, pleasant, enjoyable..

Great Pool, Amazing Jacuzzi , Spacious Room
9.7
What could I said with Sea Pearl Villas Resort..My family with 2 younger child totally enjoy this awesome resort. It is one of the best resort we had been stay. GREAT.
Ilias A. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel, very luxurious. Romantic.

Bathroom, spa on balcony, pools.
8
Our stay was magnificent. The hotel was well equipped, and maintained. The room was magnificent. Very romantic.
Mikchelle M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

hourly shuttle to Patong, attentive customer service and fast room service
8.7
very pleasant and relaxing. Comfortable as it located at hillslope..
Edmund H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great with the free upgrade to a suite

Huge room, comfortable bed and big bathroom
8.3
Staff were a little unfriendly upon check-in and check-out but still able to understand what I needed for the stay. Overall, room was huge and comfortable.
Derek B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable hotel

room . pools and private jacuzzi
9.3
very good and enjoyable no complaints, staff very good and the resort was very well equipped and queit.
Soon W. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Pleasant Stay, Great Location, Shuttle Services

Shuttle Service Available and very on time too! Nice rooms
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, nice rooms and friendly staff. Accommodating to the needs required.
Jenna L. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Great start to our holiday.

Staff, room size, free upgrade
8.3
We stayed in Sea Pearl Villas on the first night of our holiday before moving to KhoPhiPhi. We didnt arrive until failry late yet the staff were extremely helpful and friendly as soon as we arrived. Our luggage was taken and we sat in the lovely reception while the staff checked us in. We were given a free upgrade to a junior suite. The room was amazing, absolutely massive, lounge, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and big balcony with jacuzzi. We decided to go into Phuket town the next day and there was a free shuttle bus into town (approx 15mins away) Great pool area. The only negative comment I would have about this hotel was that although our room was amazing it did smell of smoke. If we had been staying longer than 1 night I would have asked to change. Apart from that I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03