My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Jenna L. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Great start to our holiday.

Staff, room size, free upgrade
8.3
We stayed in Sea Pearl Villas on the first night of our holiday before moving to KhoPhiPhi. We didnt arrive until failry late yet the staff were extremely helpful and friendly as soon as we arrived. Our luggage was taken and we sat in the lovely reception while the staff checked us in. We were given a free upgrade to a junior suite. The room was amazing, absolutely massive, lounge, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and big balcony with jacuzzi. We decided to go into Phuket town the next day and there was a free shuttle bus into town (approx 15mins away) Great pool area. The only negative comment I would have about this hotel was that although our room was amazing it did smell of smoke. If we had been staying longer than 1 night I would have asked to change. Apart from that I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Tara H. Couples New Zealand, August 09, 2013
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villas

Staff, cleanliness, quiet hotel
8.3
Our stay was great. Thank you to the staff at Sea Pearl villas.
Renier S. Families with older children South Africa, August 08, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

Location, Price, Quality
9.3
Been in Phuket 10 times - best value for money. Rooms are supurb - simply loved it and will be back
Anseilla L. Couples Indonesia, August 07, 2013
great ambience!

friendly staff, large room and clean.
8.3
i had a pleasant stay in this particular hotel. the room was clean and there is a private jaccuzi in the balcony. i love the breakfast as well. my stay in this hotel was satisfying. the only thing is that it is quite far from the downtown but there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel every 1 hour. it takes approximately 15 minutes by car to go to the downtown.
Dun L. Couples Singapore, August 06, 2013
Very delighted to have selected this hotel

shuttle bus, huge rooms with jacuzzi, great service
10
Very happy with the stay. The room was huge with kitchen and appliances, 2 toilets, huge bath tub and separate shower, jacuzzi, big living room with sofa, bed was cosy and also with TV. I would say a excellent place to stay for couples and family. Free shuttle services through and fro from hotel to shopping area and back.
Yiting A. Groups Singapore, August 05, 2013
Great room!

Beautiful surroundings, private jacuzzi available, friendly service
8.7
Was really impressed by the room, some rooms just don't look like they do in the pictures, however this one really delivered! Room was spacious and big, with a private balcony and jacuzzi!
Gerald W. Couples Malaysia, August 04, 2013
Large,Peace and Relax

Quiet,Nice and Relax
8
1st time choose this hotel to stay when in Phuket. The staff was attentive and assist me all the time whenever I need. The room was one suite bedroom.It was nice,spacious and clean room. The room facing mountain view. It was beautiful with private jacuzzi bathtub.
Yun W. Couples Singapore, August 03, 2013
Relaxing and comfort stay

Comfortable, good service and big room
8.7
Hotel staff were really friendly and service was good. We were cursed with bad weather everyday during our stay and couldn't really make full use of the jacuzzi. Location wasn't that good because the villa is situated on the mountain but there's a free shuttle bus to the mall and the beach every hour. Would be better if the shuttle bus operates at night too because its quite expensive to get a taxi to drive you back.
Yichuan S. Couples Singapore, August 03, 2013
Wonderful short getaway

The friendly staff, great large room and the wonderful views!
9.7
It was really a wonderful experience and I wished our trip was longer. The room is extremely large, definately value for money. The jacuzzi in the room was perfect which fitted nicely with the views of the hills and city view and a sneak peak of the sea! The staff were ever so attentive to our needs. My wife's birthday was on the 2nd day of our stay and I wanted to buy a cake to celebrate however, the hotel do not have any except for those on the buffet line. The captain of the restaurant went out of his way to get my wife a lovely choc cake (her favourite!) and sent it to our room just few moments after we completed our dinner and returned to our room. A very nice touch!!!
Lester S. Couples Singapore, August 03, 2013
very memorable stay

cleanliness, polite staff and nice food
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl Villas resort very much. It was our first trip to phuket and we definitely look forward to staying in the same hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01