or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1671 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1671)
Sort by:
Norelle C. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
relaxing and nice

quiet, relaxing, awesome services
9.3
Good! Just want to stay longer. I love the quiet environment.
Kuang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Good service, nice hotel, excellent stay

Room perfect, Graceful environment, Best location
6.7
1 night is not enough. Very quiet & nice environment, relax trip is a best place to stay.
Vinay K. Couples India, May 28, 2014
Clean, Serene and value for money

Room Quality, Jacquizzi and Service
9.7
Its a great place to be far from hustle and near to nature, you will definitely enjoy the stay. I will be back for sure.
Zi T. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
wow

room, service, bathroom.
9
best villa ever !
Yiew Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 23, 2014
Will definitely stay again.

Spacious room, quiet surroundings, relaxing in jacuzzi.
9.3
Very enjoying and satisfying with the environment of the hotel. Good friendly staffs.
Hoi T. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
phuket is such a nice place for relaxing

reasonable price,splendid room,timely shuttle
8
overall is nice,but insect problem in room,i got serious allergic to some unknown insect bite on second last day in room at night
Lim W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Great Hospitality & Relaxing Stay

Free wifi, free shuttle service to Patong beach and great hospitality
9.3
Our stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort was great. Upon arrival, we were greeted by Willy the manager and offered welcome drinks and cold towels. Check in was pretty quick and we were escorted to our rooms which had a great pool view and privacy as the rooms were on the 3rd floor at the main building. The resort had free wifi and free shuttle service to Patong beach. The pool near our rooms were relatively big and we had a great time there. The staffs at the resort were friendly and Robin the general manager greeted us personally during breakfast on our last day to make sure we had a pleasant stay.
Steve V. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2014
stayed in many 5 star hotels this was up to par

room was fantastic service was great swiming pools
8.7
fantastic stay dont understand what people complain about . great service great rooms we stayed in the 1 bedroom suite it was great jacuzzi fantastic dont know why people conplained about the water it was fine after hot day out would recommend it to families or couples who dont want to be near hactic patong shuttle service every hour to and back from patong.great place to stay
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
Everything OK

Quiet, free shuttle bus to Patong
6.7
Nice hotel, big rooms but small bathroom without bathtub which I didn't realize through the website. We booked 2 rooms, when we checked in, we found that there were interconnecting rooms and asked for the reception counter for it. However, the receptionist replied that it was required to pay extra B1,500 per night for upgrading to an interconnecting room. If it was peak season, I would not have any request for the free upgrade, but it was low season and I found that there were no customers next door at all. It seemed that they lacked flexibility in this policy which should be improved. The hotel staff were nice and friendly. The food quality were normal only. The breakfast lacked varieties. The swimming pools were small with no special features. It was good to have free shuttle service to Patong, if the last round ended at 10 pm, it would be perfect. All in all, hotel was OK in general.
Waleed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 7, 2014
asdfghjuytrewq

zxcvbnmjhgfdsaqwertyhgfdsa
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01