or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Nice and quiet Resort

Large and cosy Room, free shuttle to Patong,
8
Room was good. However, the internet connectivity was poor. Enjoyed the shuttle services provided, but its a pity that the services ended early daily.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Comfortable, Spacious and Cozy

Relax, Cozy, Quiet
7
The room was spacious and value for money. Great stay and i wished our trip was longer. Ideal place for relaxation. Downside is that the shuttle service is too limited.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Great hotel, poor service

Spacious, Resort feel, Great design
7.7
Great hotel let down by poor service from some of the hotel staff.May return if they improve their staff service quality.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great hotel to chill out and relax

Good food, nice staff, and good shuttle bus service
7.3
The staff went out of the way to sing a happy birthday song and a small cake for my wife. loved that experience :D
Sharleen N. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Totally enjoyed Sea Pearl!

rooms, quiet surroundings, pools
8.7
Overall the location is very quiet. A total of 8 pools according to the service staff and the room was very spacious. Good accommodation for relaxation. But due to that, travelling to the main buzz of Patong was a little troublesome esp. since the shuttle service was till a certain timing and Patong is known for its nightlife. Also, there is no free airport transfer and booking one in Patong is rather pricey. YAY for those who is going there for a quiet vacation. NAY if youre going there to explore the nightlife.
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Will always return to Seal Pearl Villas

Exeptional Customer Service across the whole resort. The bar & all the staff. Buffet breakfast caters for all nationalities.
9.7
This was our first trip to a foreign country & we were not disappointed. We were welcomed with open arms, check in was quick. We had booked a deluxe suite one bedroom villa for 5 nights through Agoda & when we arrived asked if we could have a one bedroom pool access villa instead. We had no problems with being upgraded for a very small fee. The rooms were large & very comfortable. We could go outside and walk straight into our pool which was very clean. The whole resort was very clean. The buffet breakfast was amazing, it was huge with an array of food for all nationalities. They had an egg station so you could get eggs cooked to your liking. We didn't use all of what the resort had to offer, there was a gym, nightclub, kids club etc. Our holiday was for relaxation, shopping, checking out Phuket & my 40th birthday. I became very ill from seafood poisoning the night before my birthday & basically missed it altogether, however the staff could not be any kinder & caring to me. I had cards, flowers & phone calls to see how I was. I was asked if I wanted a doctor to visit me. They delivered me a birthday cake. They got my husband a taxi to a pharmacy free of charge & back. All staff made our stay amazing. We loved the bar with Santi & Chicken. They treated us like we were their family, amazing amazing people who we will keep in touch with. We had to check out and go to another resort in Kamala as we had already paid for it for 2 nights. It was very expensive and terrible so we rang Sea Pearl and asked if we could come back for the day and get a massage & use there facilities as our departure flight wasn't until 10.45pm. There were ever so accommodating. We were welcomed back like King & Queen's, they stored our luggage, drove us to our massage & back. The massage was fantastic & then went to the pool bar and ate & drank & chatted for the rest of the day/evening until we had to leave for the airport. My stay at this resort was like I was on another p
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A good deal

Comfortable room, good pools and quiet
9.3
A spacious resort that is about 40-45mins from the airport. We were able to check in quickly and were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded. The resort asks for 3000 Thai Bhat as a deposit, if you pay for this on your credit card it is not returned for 10 - 14 days; my advice is to take cash for the deposit which you can easily get out at the airport. The resort is large which meant it was also very quiet which was perfect for us. The resort also provides a free shuttle into Patong itself which only takes about 10 mins.
Woei F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Nice jacuzzi with 15 mins walk to beach

Near beach, jacuzzi
7.7
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Great getaway

Helpful staffs, nice and comfortable room, free shuttle
8.7
Generally a great hotel with nice and clean room. Situated near Patong beach (the main attraction) Shuttle bus is provided hourly to Patong beach and jungceylon. Very punctual. Nice pool and fitness centre. Very clean and well equipped.
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
no regrets

good service, shuttle bus, clean
9
no regrets! Not located directly by the famous Patong beach but shuttle bus provided is very punctual. Overall very helpful staff and the check out-s were managed very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05