Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

nur H.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Sea pearl villas review
Good and polite staffs, amenities and helpfulness

Guang T.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
Wonderful stay
Staff hospitality, huge rooms and comfortable beds
Really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Sea Pearl Villas Resort! I will definition recommend to friends and colleagues who are coming to Phuket.

Rishi B.
Netherlands
December 27, 2014
A pearl in Patong
Free shuttle to the beach, jacuzzi, view

chin K.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Good
Great room and size
Awesome

Siti N.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
AWESOME STAY
wonderful stay, beautiful location, amazing staff.
let me just start by saying that the staff at sea pearl villas are just amazing; from the front desk to the concierge and even the security guards, you can never walk through the hotel without being warmly greeted by either of them. not only that, the staff are also quick and accomodating to accede to requests. it was my bf's birthday and they gave us a complimentary room upgrade as well as birthday cake for my bf. truly wonderful :) the one-bedroom suite that we were in was amazing. we absolutely loved the bathtub, jacuzzi and the outdoor swimming pool that we had all to ourselves (because the block that we were in was relatively empty). my bf and i have vowed to return to sea pearl villas when we get to phuket next time.

arun S.
India
December 23, 2014
Beautiful hotel , niece comfortable and comfort le
Niece ambience , nice decorations, nice clean hotel and very too beach , isolated
Nice good cozying, quite hotel

Joanna K.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
Good resort
Friendly staff, nice relax resort, comfortable
A very nice resort to rest!

NG H.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Wonderful hotel but not so goood location
Huge room, value for money, friendly staffs
Everything was excellent expect location. Very few tuk tuks willing to fetch under THB 200, be prepared to haggle alot with tuk tuks

Ammar S.
Pakistan
December 18, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable
Location, beautiful hotel and comfortable
V had an excellent 5 days stay, everything about the hotel is great except the jacuzzi doesnt have hot water so that was the only drawback. Everything else about this hotel is great!

Qi W.
China
December 17, 2014
comfortable place
quiet, big, nice
very quiet place, room is big, comfortable to stay, but staff don't know how to do cleaning......location a bit far, but if you have a bike, wont be a problem.