or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Cynthia W. Couples Australia, December 4, 2013
Nice room, slow check in and out

Nice villa room, quiet, nice food
8
We had a villa with its own Jacuzzi which was nice and relaxing, the room service food was delish! The customer service was so so though, the check in and out ladies were pretty clueless and slow. Cash deposit was also required, luckily we had cash on us,they need to inform guests prior to arrival! Overall good stay though :)
Cassandra D. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
amazing

the desgin, attention to detail and great coustomer service
9.7
absolutely perfect, could not have asked for anything better, it was easy to get around with the free shuttle service, friendliest staff that go out of their way to help. would not stay anywhere else.
Cyndi C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Quiet & Isolated location, Not near shopping

Free shuttle provided, Friendly staff, Nice rooms
6.3
Wifi connection was intermittent throughout our stay. The staff are very friendly.
Ampuan A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

The Room, Spa/Swimming Pool, and the panoramic view of Patong
9.3
Stayed for 5 days with my wife and two daughters aged 9 and 7 in the Deluxe Suit 1 bedroom at the special rate offer, its worth every penny Checking in was swift and its true that 12yr old children and below stayed for free as stated but it turns out only for 1 child, ive insisted the kids and wife can cuddle in comfortably on the king size bed while ill take the living room but its hotel policy and insisted we either had to get extra bed or pay for the extra occupant at 1500baht per night with or without the bed. But thats the only little problem ive encountered, other than that our stay in the hotel has been great, the kids love the swimming pool and the jacuzzi that we've utilise atleast twice or 3 times a day although theres no tempreature control, it still is good enough to wind down and relax in it at night after a hot day at the beach. Mosquitos wasnt a problem, apparently we did not encounter any during our stay so i guess the resort have got that under control perhaps, Our room was at Villa B so just next to us is the Helipad, do visit this area, it a nice place to take a photo overlooking patong. Free shuttle service are avaialbe and info are provided during checking in but its best to rent a car (thairentacar have a lower deposit compared to others) or motorbike,with a gps, its more rewarding visiting all the view points and the beaches this way, ive pretty much covered the whole island and had a beach day out on different beaches , my daughters really enjoyed the trip and awwed by the views from all the viewpoints avaialble there. and its even easier to shop checking out central festival mall and premium outlet mall just outside of patong and closer to the old town phuket, car parks are avaialbe at the hotel and infact its just next to my room so it fits in nicely and easy to go in and out of the resort.
Shane J. Couples Australia, November 29, 2013
How a resort should be

Service,quiet,clean
10
There is not enough good things I can say about this resort!! The service was friendly and quick. The rooms are large and very clean even though the spa isn't heated in the phuket heat it's very refreshing. The breakfast was good and the bar and it's staff were very good. The hourly shuttle is one of the great things about this place because it's located away from the busiest areas of patong you get to experience quiet relaxing times at this resort but with an easy trip into town. But the staff is what made us come back and cancel our other reservation, we had a few minor problems in our room and every time we needed help they were happy too . When we came back the second time they gave us a free upgrade which was very appreciated! Will be recommending this place to everyone going to phuket and will stay there everytime I return.
Andrew R. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice Pool, Great Gardens, Great Room
8
Brilliant stay wish it was longer. Jaquzzi was a plus and breakfast was nice
Kerry V. Couples Canada, November 26, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

Room was large, noise level was zero and the bed was very comfortable.
8
My stay at the Sea Pearl was excellent and relaxing. If it had not been for the very poor customer support I received from Agoda after they had made an error on my reservation it would have been a perfect stay!
Weilin H. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
Great hotel! But far from city..

Big room, great breakfast
7.3
The hotel is great! Stayed in a deluxe suite with two bedrooms. The rooms are clean and the toilet is big. I love the free breakfast too. Basically I will recommend the hotel, but the only concern is that it is really far from the city area. The shuttle bus may take 30-40 minutes to get to the city area due to traffic jam.
Craig J. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Relaxing and luxurious

luxury suite, attentive staff, quiet surroundings
9.7
Was perfectly located away from the hustle & bustle but still close enough for an active stay
Jeryl C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Ok but you have to ride or drive

clean, large rooms, quiet
6
ok, mainly used a rest stop, we stayed for 1 week. If you are ok with catching transport, riding a scooter or driving then no problem. If you want to be able to walk to the beach, restaurants, or shops then i'd suggest you stay elsewhere. Customer service should have better! Staff made us wait 30 min to check into our room without informing us they were still cleaning. Was not shown around the grounds or offered a tour of the facilities, we did not even know there was a main pool or where there was a bar. No drink service poolside and on the last day staff apologised and tried to force us to show us the facilities upon checking out! Unfortunately I would not stay there again, poor service and more like a serviced apartment than a relaxing resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07