Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
Decent value

Great size, clean, comfortable accomodation
8.3
Enjoyable, convenient free bus transport loop around Phuket. Breakfast very nice selection, though food should be hotter, most dishes were luke warm at best. Good staff. I would happily return given the opportunity.
Momen E. Couples Egypt, April 9, 2015
very beautiful and organised place

staff,rooms and view
9.3
Fantastic
Rhys E. Groups United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Worst customer service from ops manager

Thai staff were delightful. The pools were lovely and the jacuzzi on the balcony was amazing.
5.7
Unfortunately very poor aggressive and confrontational service from the operations managEr.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Very good

Awesome peaceful & clean
9.7
Keni J. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Quality stay for a good price

The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
7.7
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.
Matthew G. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Not as good as it seems

Room siZe
6
Sea pearl villas is not all it's cracked up to be. Rooms are run down... Squeaks and flickering lights and discoloured walls in some parts. Staff were rude and unhelpful... Would have expected more from a 5 star. Breakfast was a service I paid for but you could just walk in.. No one ever checked. Food was average. Jacuzzi water was yellow and had bugs in it... Some parts were ok. Like the free shuttle bus to Patong. But overall I don't think its a good stay
Candice L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms

Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
8.3
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.
Fan Z. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2015
A nice stay for quite travelers

Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
10
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds
J S. Couples Canada, April 5, 2015
Jacuzzi Deluxe Suite

Room Service, Jaccuzzi
7.7
Nice stay, competent staff. The room service was adequate. They should implement a que and ticket system for the shuttle to the beach and shopping center. Otherwise good value for the accommodations, located about 10 mins outside Phuket center.
Saputra G. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Perfect for honeymoon!

Jacuzzi, food and room.
9
We got free upgrade to one bedroom suite. It was very spacious and beatiful room, comfort jacuzzi, breakfast was good. Only one complain, the tv was not working properly. Overall it was a perfect stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05