My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Harvey K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Beautiful resort

beautiful rooms, beautiful resort grounds, friendly staff
7.7
The resort was beautiful, and resort grounds make you want to stay there forever! it is located off the main area of Patong so getting around was slightly inconvenient although they did provide a shuttle but only up to a certain time.
Myint K. Couples Myanmar, June 16, 2013
very good hotel with great service

very good hotel with great service
8
very good hotel with great service,very good hotel with great service ,very good hotel with great service ,very good hotel with great service ,very good hotel with great service
Christopher M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
simply unbelievable

private jacuzzi, buffet breakfast, really friendly staff
9.7
our stay from the moment we set foot at Sea Pearl Villas till the moment we checked out was 10/10. we upgraded our room for a reasonable price, to something with a much better view and much larger living area. The private jacuzzi was incredible. The room gave us the feeling that we were on our own, very private, but the staff were so good. Buffet breakfast was the best i've had out of my six visits to Patong and again, the staff were so friendly, especially the bar staff. The actual resort is about 3km from patong beach but there is a shuttle bus every hour or you can ride your own motorbike which is what i did. Simply, our stay was awesome, my girlfriend probably wont want to stay anywhere else after our visit. I can't give Sea Pearl Villas enough praise.
Ruhil S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2013
beautiful, beautiful, beautiful

beautiful, cozy and spacious room. Nice, friendly and warm staffs. highly recommended!
9.3
we were at patong for 5 days. trying out new hotels everyday. Sea Pearl was our last day. what a hotel to end our trip. everything was perfect from the minute we enter the lobby. from the warm and friendly greet from the staffs. welcoming drinks. up to a nice, profesional and kindful treatment from the frontdesk staff. they gave us upgraded room which we appreciate the most. room was spacious. the private jacuzzi really light up our stay. highly recommended!! will definitely come back for longer stay.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Awesome!

The jacuzzi, the bathroom & the food!
10
Craig W. Couples Australia, June 14, 2013
Could be better

shuttle bus, friendly staff, good english
7.3
the shuttle bus to patong is a good service, but could start earlier and finish later. the hotel is a large resort which means a 2-3 minute walk to the restaurant which isnt a big deal but when its pouring rain its not good. staff were great and very helpful and spoke good english. the hotel is located on a busy road so walking into town is fraught with danger as no walking paths have been built. there are no shops around the hotel so you cant just walk outside to grab any supplies or a snack.
Kanjana K. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2013
luxury room and very comfy

big room , clean and private pool
8
Darren C. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Nice place & area but dissapointed in extra charge

Food, clean
7.3
The resort is a nice place and the room was nice. I am a solo traveller and brought back some company for the night and was told to pay an extra $1500.00 Baht! I explained I have payed top dollar for 2 adults. They said it was in the fine print which they would show me... they never did. Would not stay here again due to this matter.
Bingrong Z. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2013
Nice Room but Staff Service can be Improved

Clean, Spacious, Comfortable
7.3
Shuttle service to Jungceylon Mall was very helpful.
Mengchao Q. Couples China, June 9, 2013
Very nice hotel, good jacuzzi , nice breakfast

Shuttle to Paton, clean, nice breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03