or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Xue Y. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
comfortable room with large space and bed

large and comfortable bed
8
nice place to stay because can hv a quite place to totally relax urself
Ayden W. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good service but location is rather inaccessible

Clean spacious room, quiet surrounding, friendly staff
7.3
My stay at the villa (deluxe 2bedroom pool access) was comfortable. The only negative points are inaccessilbe hotel location (even though hotel provides hourly shuttle buses to Potang Beach) and the lack of ocean view.
Ravichandran R. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
One of the few best hotels we have stayed so far.

The magnificent view, the private jacuzzi, fantastic room
8.7
We were given a free upgrade to a one bedroom jacuzzi deluxe room for our 2 nights stay. On top of that they catered to our early check in at 10.00 a.m. The fantastic hill view coupled with the monsoon season made the stay at this hotel even beter (July is a low monsoon season in Phuket). The private jacuzzi gives you the idea that you are in a luxury hotel with fantastically designed bathroom which comes with rain shower and a bath tub. You can have the luxury of wathing T.V in the bedroom or the fantastic view outside while immersing yourself in tub. You do not need to spend so much time out in the town as the room makes up for any weather changes that may happen. The hotel also provides hourly shuttle service to Patong town and beach restricted to certain operating hours. The room service is quite prompt to your needs and requests. Basically anyone can stay at this hotel although it appeaars like it was meant for couples.
Looi M. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Nice hotel

NIce room Private Free shuttle bus
7.3
Nice resort feel relaxing here!!Only the jacuzzi not provided hot water.
How K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Not too far away from town. nice and quite resort to relax. friendly staff.
8
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Great hotel with great staff

Free upgrading, nice honeymoon setup and early check-in
9.3
We arrived early in the morning around 9.30 am and was surprised that the hotel allowed us to check in early. When we check in, we were told that our room has been upgraded to one bedroom suite with jacuzzi. Both of us were too happy. The room is spacious, clean and beautiful. Apart from that the toilet is very clean. The shuttle to the Patong and Junceylon were very prompt. In conclusion, it is worth a penny to stay here. And I'm surely will recommend to others. We will certainly come back next year.
Terry M. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2013
Great

Private Jacuzzi, breakfast and bar
8
Excellent, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl Villas.
Marjorie M. Couples Australia, June 27, 2013
Great accommodation

Large rooms, good dining, friendly staff.
8.7
No problems with the accommodation, but the famous Patong Beach has degenerated into a shambles of trinklet markets, pesky spruikers, hawkers, motor scooters filling up the beach walkways, speedboats towing parachute riders, jet-skis running up onto the beach, massage tents, and so many "for hire" beach lounges and umbrellas that the only part of the beach one can walk on is between waves coming in and going out. All the above turn the experience into a nightmare for anyone looking for a beach to enjoy.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
central in patong, great beach around

central in patong, great beach around, great variety of food in breaskfast
8
the breakfast buffet is great, enough time is offered and a good varitry of food is providied. It is in central location around the patong beach and every thing is in short distance by taking tuktuk. the hotel room is big and the bed is very comfortable. the staff are friendly as well.
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Excellent room, attentive staff, be pampered

Hotel room, swimming pools, personal jacuzzi
8.7
From the moment we arrived till the moment we left, we felt pampered throughout. Although there were some down sides, the overall experience we had was amazing. We bought the 4D3N Groupon and extended one more night. Arrived early and we weren't expecting to be checked into our rooms then but after the welcome drinks, we were told that we were going to be brought to our rooms, excellent! A short ride in the resort's minivan, the bell boy led us to our room. To our surprise, we were given a free upgrade to the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom. The rooms were large, clean and well decorated. The toilet even had a bathtub with a separate shower area. Be warned though that the jacuzzi is filled with normal and not warm water. The walk to the hotel lobby is long though as we were at the villa at the very end. Our view was the pool view which means we were facing other villas. Request for a sea view! As we were at the very end, we had the traffic noise at night which was a downside. Breakfast was the same every morning, (boring!) and the egg station is hidden. The free shuttle bus left every hour to the nearby mall and the beach and it ends at 8pm. We felt it could have a more frequent timing as a taxi ride up costs around 200Baht (Always bargain, they can do 200) If you request for adapters, make sure you don't pay! We had a bell boy collect money for adapters and kept the money. I then had to settle with the manager before we left but he did his job excellently and returned us the money. Another tip, try all the pools! As the hotel has many pools, many are empty and the pools have the infinity pool effect which is awesome for pictures. Bring insect repellent though as the resort is full of plants and some places of stagnant water which breeds mosquitoes, the lobby is full of them. Spam the repellent if you don't want to get bitten. Hotel staff are friendly and we had all our requests fulfilled. Overall an excellent hotel to stay at if you want to be pampered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07