or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1343 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1343)
Sort by:
Liling M. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Awesome, great, enjoyed.

Clean room, large bed, nice design
8.7
Feeling awesome. Good choice of chosen sea pearl villas resort.
Tristan P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
pleasant, enjoyable and relaxing

The food, comfort all round, pools
9.3
Really really great! The selection of pools, generally you basically have your own one. Great jacuzzi on balcony. Really comfortable beds. Fantastic bathrooms. The internet is a bit unstable though. The food is amazing. Their seafood buffet is by far the best buffet I've had ever, absolutely superb!!! Its a tad far away from things but their shuttle service is good and reliable. Perfect if you have a bit of money and dont want to leave it!
Caerel S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Excellent place worth every penny

Great facilities, shuttle service to beach and mall,jacuzzi
9.7
I had a great time. My room was very spacious and the jacuzzi was wonderful. However, wifi was virtually nonexistent maybe due to the location of my room. Unfortunately my room was located on top of the bar so it was noisy but overall I immensely enjoyed my stay. I will surely recommend to friends and will book again if I get to visit Patong again. :)
Deborah K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great service, clean room, good hotel

Service, room service, free shuttle to mall
9.3
There was the deposit as I read others' reviews. However, I thought that the service was fantastic. Rooms were clean. The seafood buffet was a disappointment though, as the seafood was not fresh. Nevertheless, aside from that, I enjoyed everything about this hotel stay. Great for those who wish to have somewhere relaxing to stay in Patong area, away from the buzz, yet having easy access to it!
Runxiang W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Great Jacuzzi

Room size, Clean, Cozy
7.3
The stay was good. Room size is big with nice jacuzzi. It is located at the edge of patong and hence transport will be a main issue if staying at Sea Pearl. Overall , i am satisfy with the stay.
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Excellent!

Convenience, cleanliness, size
7
Overall it was a good stay, clean large rooms at a decent price. Not much in the way of views, but would recommend for a vacation.
Lynn S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Free upgrade made stay a good value for money stay

Free room upgrade and shuttle bus to beach, large spacious room, nice clubhouse
8.7
Overall was a fairly enjoyable stay for the price. Though the check in time was originally very long, a free room upgrade to one bedroom suites for myself and my friends was very much appreciated and more than made up for the wait. The facilities were quite nice, particularly in the clubhouse. One slight negative was that some of the rooms can be very far away from each other! Went with friends and booked separately, and while the rest of them got rooms close to each other, the hotel did not have enough vacancies and moved me 5 minutes walk away; I imagine booking 3 rooms under one account would have resolved this issue, and it was not a deal breaker.
Mei Q. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Acceptable, but could be much better

Breakfast buffet, shuttle to Patong Beach, Comfortable bed
5.7
The first room that was assigned to us was far from the reception and we had to walk a distance uphill. The bathroom door could not be closed, the taps were not wiped down and there were mosquitoes in the room. We called reception to request for change in room twice to no avail. Finally we gave up and walked ourselves to reception. Fortunately the second lady who attended to us salvaged the situation by facilitating the room change. We managed to get a room much closer to the reception and restaurant. The hotel is not as close to Patong beach but the hotel provides a free hourly shuttle. Wi-fi was very slow and unstable. Breakfast buffet was good enough. All in all, I think we could have gotten a similiar hotel at lower prices closer to the beach.
Xue Y. Groups Malaysia, July 5, 2013
comfortable room with large space and bed

large and comfortable bed
8
nice place to stay because can hv a quite place to totally relax urself
Ayden W. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good service but location is rather inaccessible

Clean spacious room, quiet surrounding, friendly staff
7.3
My stay at the villa (deluxe 2bedroom pool access) was comfortable. The only negative points are inaccessilbe hotel location (even though hotel provides hourly shuttle buses to Potang Beach) and the lack of ocean view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08