Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Noor F. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Privacy at its best

Quiet, Spacious, Clean
8
Spending a night at Sea Pearl Villa had us scrambling for time to soak in all the good things the resort had to offer. We wanted peace and quiet, we had it. We wanted a personal space at the balcony with a jacuzzi, we had it. We wanted spacious and most importantly, clean room, we had it. Basically, Sea Pearl Villa was perfect - almost. The breakfast, though, didn't quite make a good impression on our hungry tummies. It could have been better. That being said, it is a good place to be away from the Patong crowd.
Vikneswari S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Great value for money

The room was really spacious and clean. The best part of the room was the private jacuzzi.
9.3
Yun H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
HIghly recommended

Luxury hotel with all facilities available, provide shuttle to and from Jungceylon, and comfortable.
10
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Relax/romance/comfortable stay

Room, bed, relaxing
8.3
We stayed 4 days, one bed-room suite for our honeyroom and it was fantastic. No regrets! They even decorate the room for us. The hotel is quiet and relaxing. We have private jaccuzi in our room. Many people complained about the water being cold but we think it's ok. The hotel is located uphill and there is no way you can walk to Patong Beach. However the hotel is very considerate. They have free shuttle bus very hour until 8pm everyday. If you were to take a tuk tuk back to hotel from patong beach, it only costs around 200-300 bhat. If you are hungry at night, they have 24hrs room service. The only thing that I am not so happy about (but not really affected) is their laundry service. My new undergarments came back looking like old ones. If you just wish to have a relaxing trip and not shopping and nightlife. This is the hotel that you must definitely try staying.
Perez E. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
A great stay in a great complex

Free shuttle to city, great buffet breakfast, and super friendly staff
9.7
A great holiday made even better by the nice rooms, friendly staff and great ammenities
Perez E. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
A beautiful resort will definitely stay there agai

Friendly staff nice breakfast free shuttle to the city
9.7
We loved it and will be back next year.so much more to see and do. Going in the wet season can be a problem if you are travelling with children.
Darren B. Families with young children New Zealand, June 19, 2013
Don't stay here

Nothing great about this hotel
4.3
Got shafted by management and had to pay more money. We all got sick from eating breakfast as well as my 7 month old who got rotavirus from eating the rice porridge. Transport bus does not operate late enough. I really wish I could write something good but I just can't find anything good about staying here. Sorry
Harvey K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
Beautiful resort

beautiful rooms, beautiful resort grounds, friendly staff
7.7
The resort was beautiful, and resort grounds make you want to stay there forever! it is located off the main area of Patong so getting around was slightly inconvenient although they did provide a shuttle but only up to a certain time.
Myint K. Couples Myanmar, June 16, 2013
very good hotel with great service

very good hotel with great service
8
very good hotel with great service,very good hotel with great service ,very good hotel with great service ,very good hotel with great service ,very good hotel with great service
Christopher M. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
simply unbelievable

private jacuzzi, buffet breakfast, really friendly staff
9.7
our stay from the moment we set foot at Sea Pearl Villas till the moment we checked out was 10/10. we upgraded our room for a reasonable price, to something with a much better view and much larger living area. The private jacuzzi was incredible. The room gave us the feeling that we were on our own, very private, but the staff were so good. Buffet breakfast was the best i've had out of my six visits to Patong and again, the staff were so friendly, especially the bar staff. The actual resort is about 3km from patong beach but there is a shuttle bus every hour or you can ride your own motorbike which is what i did. Simply, our stay was awesome, my girlfriend probably wont want to stay anywhere else after our visit. I can't give Sea Pearl Villas enough praise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02