or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Yun W. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Relaxing and comfort stay

Comfortable, good service and big room
8.7
Hotel staff were really friendly and service was good. We were cursed with bad weather everyday during our stay and couldn't really make full use of the jacuzzi. Location wasn't that good because the villa is situated on the mountain but there's a free shuttle bus to the mall and the beach every hour. Would be better if the shuttle bus operates at night too because its quite expensive to get a taxi to drive you back.
Yichuan S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Wonderful short getaway

The friendly staff, great large room and the wonderful views!
9.7
It was really a wonderful experience and I wished our trip was longer. The room is extremely large, definately value for money. The jacuzzi in the room was perfect which fitted nicely with the views of the hills and city view and a sneak peak of the sea! The staff were ever so attentive to our needs. My wife's birthday was on the 2nd day of our stay and I wanted to buy a cake to celebrate however, the hotel do not have any except for those on the buffet line. The captain of the restaurant went out of his way to get my wife a lovely choc cake (her favourite!) and sent it to our room just few moments after we completed our dinner and returned to our room. A very nice touch!!!
Lester S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
very memorable stay

cleanliness, polite staff and nice food
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl Villas resort very much. It was our first trip to phuket and we definitely look forward to staying in the same hotel again
Nikhil K. Couples India, August 2, 2013
Good hotel, 5 minutes away from Patong

Size of the room, breakfast and pool
8
Good hotel and amenities. The room was fantastic even though we experienced live crabs!
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great Room with friendly stuff

Clean and cosy room, responsive stuff
8
Great stay and was given a free upgrade. Internet connection seemed to be poor in room.
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Nice and quiet Resort

Large and cosy Room, free shuttle to Patong,
8
Room was good. However, the internet connectivity was poor. Enjoyed the shuttle services provided, but its a pity that the services ended early daily.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Comfortable, Spacious and Cozy

Relax, Cozy, Quiet
7
The room was spacious and value for money. Great stay and i wished our trip was longer. Ideal place for relaxation. Downside is that the shuttle service is too limited.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Great hotel, poor service

Spacious, Resort feel, Great design
7.7
Great hotel let down by poor service from some of the hotel staff.May return if they improve their staff service quality.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great hotel to chill out and relax

Good food, nice staff, and good shuttle bus service
7.3
The staff went out of the way to sing a happy birthday song and a small cake for my wife. loved that experience :D
Sharleen N. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Totally enjoyed Sea Pearl!

rooms, quiet surroundings, pools
8.7
Overall the location is very quiet. A total of 8 pools according to the service staff and the room was very spacious. Good accommodation for relaxation. But due to that, travelling to the main buzz of Patong was a little troublesome esp. since the shuttle service was till a certain timing and Patong is known for its nightlife. Also, there is no free airport transfer and booking one in Patong is rather pricey. YAY for those who is going there for a quiet vacation. NAY if youre going there to explore the nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04