or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Stanley W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Awesome, great, pleasant, enjoyable..

Great Pool, Amazing Jacuzzi , Spacious Room
9.7
What could I said with Sea Pearl Villas Resort..My family with 2 younger child totally enjoy this awesome resort. It is one of the best resort we had been stay. GREAT.
Ilias A. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Beautiful hotel, very luxurious. Romantic.

Bathroom, spa on balcony, pools.
8
Our stay was magnificent. The hotel was well equipped, and maintained. The room was magnificent. Very romantic.
Mikchelle M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

hourly shuttle to Patong, attentive customer service and fast room service
8.7
very pleasant and relaxing. Comfortable as it located at hillslope..
Edmund H. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great with the free upgrade to a suite

Huge room, comfortable bed and big bathroom
8.3
Staff were a little unfriendly upon check-in and check-out but still able to understand what I needed for the stay. Overall, room was huge and comfortable.
Derek B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable hotel

room . pools and private jacuzzi
9.3
very good and enjoyable no complaints, staff very good and the resort was very well equipped and queit.
Soon W. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Pleasant Stay, Great Location, Shuttle Services

Shuttle Service Available and very on time too! Nice rooms
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, nice rooms and friendly staff. Accommodating to the needs required.
Jenna L. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Great start to our holiday.

Staff, room size, free upgrade
8.3
We stayed in Sea Pearl Villas on the first night of our holiday before moving to KhoPhiPhi. We didnt arrive until failry late yet the staff were extremely helpful and friendly as soon as we arrived. Our luggage was taken and we sat in the lovely reception while the staff checked us in. We were given a free upgrade to a junior suite. The room was amazing, absolutely massive, lounge, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom and big balcony with jacuzzi. We decided to go into Phuket town the next day and there was a free shuttle bus into town (approx 15mins away) Great pool area. The only negative comment I would have about this hotel was that although our room was amazing it did smell of smoke. If we had been staying longer than 1 night I would have asked to change. Apart from that I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Tara H. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2013
Great stay at Sea Pearl Villas

Staff, cleanliness, quiet hotel
8.3
Our stay was great. Thank you to the staff at Sea Pearl villas.
Renier S. Families with older children South Africa, August 8, 2013
Absolutely Amazing

Location, Price, Quality
9.3
Been in Phuket 10 times - best value for money. Rooms are supurb - simply loved it and will be back
Anseilla L. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
great ambience!

friendly staff, large room and clean.
8.3
i had a pleasant stay in this particular hotel. the room was clean and there is a private jaccuzi in the balcony. i love the breakfast as well. my stay in this hotel was satisfying. the only thing is that it is quite far from the downtown but there is a free shuttle bus from the hotel every 1 hour. it takes approximately 15 minutes by car to go to the downtown.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05