or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1513 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1513)
Sort by:
Jeryl C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Ok but you have to ride or drive

clean, large rooms, quiet
6
ok, mainly used a rest stop, we stayed for 1 week. If you are ok with catching transport, riding a scooter or driving then no problem. If you want to be able to walk to the beach, restaurants, or shops then i'd suggest you stay elsewhere. Customer service should have better! Staff made us wait 30 min to check into our room without informing us they were still cleaning. Was not shown around the grounds or offered a tour of the facilities, we did not even know there was a main pool or where there was a bar. No drink service poolside and on the last day staff apologised and tried to force us to show us the facilities upon checking out! Unfortunately I would not stay there again, poor service and more like a serviced apartment than a relaxing resort.
James L. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Resort feel for half the price

Big Rooms, Nice Bathroom, Two TV's
8.3
Not many complaints at all. A really relaxing stay - rooms are beautifully furnished. Couches in lounge room are really comfortable to lay on while vegging out infront of the tv. Beds are a tad bit hard but I got used to them after a day. Outdoor jaccuzi is a nice extra, and although the water is not heated, the weather in Phuket is that humid that it doesnt really matter too much. Fold away door leading onto verandah really open up the space but remember to close the doors before it gets dark otherwise you will be eaten alive by the mosquitoes. Bathroom is massive and shower really romantic. 24hr room service is amazing if you want to be lazy and stay in the resort room but it can be a bit pricey. Free shuttle bus runs hourly from 8am-8pm to and from patong. Buffet breakfast is nice with an outdoor area so you can enjoy the beautiful sun while you graze on all the food. Wifi is free for guests but can be temperamental. Be prepared to be hassled by resort security everytime you come back late at night if your partner is thai. An enjoyable stay and can happily recommend this hotel to others.
Hwaida K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel

Fitness center,breakfast,jacuzzi,pools,natural beauty,
9.3
Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing rooms.value for money.they have so many different pools and natural beauty. The shuttle bus service to potong beach and the shopping center from 10am till 9pm very helpful. I love my room deluxe suite one bedroom and jacuzzi great experience
Ajit T. Couples India, November 14, 2013
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay

great rooms , nature and good food
9.3
this is a really nice and beautiful place to stay , good breakfast , silent ,nice pools
Thiagarajah R. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Not friendly staff in hotel , jacquzzi dirty.

Can't tell anything best about this hotel, there is no friendly staff here,jacquzzi dirty,air cond water liking so they change my room from ocean view to no view,and same happened.Not worth for money.
5.7
Not happy and really not worth for money. Its about 15 minutes to Paatung Phuket by motorbike, compare to other hotel which is very near and worth for money.
Sin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 7, 2013
So Relax

Near the Patong beach and shopping centre by shuttle bus, silent and comfort environment, outdoor jacuzzi excellent
8
Relax and happy moment with my family. Staff are nice and helpful. Resturant's foods are delicious.
Leeana T. Couples New Zealand, November 6, 2013
Absolute luxury!!!!!!

the friendly staff, the accomadation, the breakfast
9.3
Fantastic experience a little more expensive than the other hotels but worth every penny. Impressive views and service. Friendly and helpful staff. Our room was second to none. Would return any day. Beautiful surroundings and away from the clutter of the township. Stunning!!
Sonia S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Our stay was every relaxing.

The Bed, pool,peaceful.
9
The stay we had was very pleasant, The staff where very friendly, we had a relaxing stay at the Sea Pearl Resort.
John D. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2013
Could be a nice fit

Friendly staff, jacuzzis for all rooms, and a complimentary breakfast
6.3
So over the course of our stay my wife and I were upgraded to a one bedroom suite from our normal room, so my review will be based off of that. One thing they don't tell you til you get into the rooms is the fact that the jacuzzi is in fact a cold jacuzzi which is to say there is no heating going on. This kept my wife from going in. The hotel looked very nice to me, and when I talked to the man in charge he told me the hotel is only 36 months old. However, my wife thought the place looked old. The whole complex is very large and is on a very large hill. Expect to have to pay a premium in order to travel by taxi back to the hotel, however until 8pm there is a tram that travels every hour between the hotel, a shopping center, and the beach. Overall I was pretty happy, and it was my favorite hotel I stayed at when I was in Phuket.
Cynthia W. Groups Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Pretty good

Spacious, clean, comfortable
7.3
My 4D3N stay was enjoyable. Hotel is however not strategically located by the beach. You'd need to take a cab to get to Patong Beach/Bangla Road/shops/eateries. Shuttle buses are provided hourly until 8pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02