or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1451 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1451)
Sort by:
Kong C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
relax, enjoy

clean, peaceful, staff friendly
7.3
Good. they upgraded us to the suite with no reason and no extra charge. and good explaination of the staffs to the room from a to z. the room service respond fast and the food is good ( better than the restaurant out there )staffs are friendly
Thiagu S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
It is a great stay n worth it.

Comfort, spacious n nice view
7.3
Very good, upon arrival we was inform that the room was upgrade to single room suite. Overall hotel environment is very cozy n close to nature. Every block of villa has their own swimming pool. All the room has very good privacy open concept jacuzzi. The hotel front desk is very well trained n able to help to provide lots of information.
Hui Z. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay Away from the Hustle and Bustle

Jaccuuzi, breakfast, reception service
7.7
Reception service was excellent. Check-in was done at the lounge seats. No need to queue nor stand. Free upgrade cos the room I booked had no double bed left. Brought me around to view rooms till I was satisfied. Arranged free taxi for me cos their buggy didn't come and I missed the shuttle. Other than counter service, room service and others were lousy. Takes many calls to get them to respond. Horrid room service. Horrid buggy service. Rooms generally big clean and nice, but not really 5 stars. No toothbrush provided. Iron only on loan. No slippers. Maybe more of a 4.5 stars max. Every room had a jaccuuzi BUT view is not fantastic describes and most rooms seriously LACK privacy. If u are thinking of a romantic dip in the jaccuuzi, forget it. Most jaccuuzis are at awkward locations like mine was facing the carpark. Some were facing the restaurant. Pool access jaccuuzis are directly facing other rooms. Free shuttle to the mall and the beach hourly. But ends at 8pm and u gotta take a taxi after that. Best to rent a bike. Only 150 baht a day. Taxi to airport is only 600 baht. Don't book with hotel,. Tours are also much cheaper if you book them off the streets.
Rafael J. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
very quiet

very quiet, nice swimming pool, beautiful view, staff very educated and professional
6
There is not second chance for first impression,and the first impression they got to us was IT LOOK TO ME THEY WERE MORE INTERESTED ON THE DAY THAT WE WERE LEAVING THAT THE DAY WE ARRIVED,and this was very bad because it was a very long trip and they asked to many question about my departure day
Xiangyuan Y. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
We had a great anniv/bday!

Awesome breakfast, attentive staff, willing to go the extra mile.
9.7
We had a great time at this resort/hotel! We were early due to our flight and the staff was kind enough to let us check in earlier and also, they offered to upgrade our room. As we were in Phuket to celebrate the anniversary and also, the boyfriend's birthday, the hotel actually gave us a complimentary cake (500g i think; we couldn't finish!). There were shuttle bus services to town so thumbs up for that! However, once you miss the last shuttle, it may be a little inconvénient to get back. We paid 200Baht to get back from Patong Beach. Other things we love include the Jacuzzi, the umbrellas in the wardrobe (very meticulous of them to think about in case of rain) and the breakfast (there are some fixed items such as the cereals and bread, but we noticed that the cooked items are not all the same as the day before).
Ang S. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable and quiet

Comfortable
7.3
Augustinus B. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Bad location bad service

Can't think if anything good
2.3
They were about to charge me 200 baht for new beach towel coz the one in the room was wet
Luis U. Couples Canada, September 19, 2013
Excellent-relaxing stay

Privacy, view and room design
9
We had an excellent stay, the rooms were very nice, comforatable and clean, shuttle service to Patong beach was very convenient, timely. Breakfast buffet good value for money and the free upgrade to a one bedroom suite was an added bonus. I was a little worry after reading the contradicting reviews but I must say that I agree with the positive ones, overall my stay was great and have no complaints at all and would not hesitate going back every time I have the opportunity
Ariya I. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
The best place for escape from hard work

Room,view and service mind of hotel agent
9.3
I'm come from bangkok ,the city of hard work,traffic busy and more polution.when arrived at sea pearl villas resort everything make me feel very comfortable ....the best place of phuket
Boonsit S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Great hotel

Nice room, great service and best value
8.3
The room was very large with beautiful design. Jacuzzi should be warm water. The staff was helpful. I enjoyed staying there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01