My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Azizan D. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Me and my wife had a great time down there. =)

Spacious,private jacuzzi pool & quiet.
9.3
We had a wonderful time over there during our stay.Our resort provide good buffet of breakfast & friendly staffs to assist our needs.I like my private jacuzzi pool the most. They provide shuttle service to Patong Beach & Junceylon Shopping Mall and thats make our time much more convenience.Would recommend to friends about this resort.
Simon L. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Great Place

Quiet and friendly staff
9.3
We were moving to the hotel from another that we didn't care for. We book the Deluxe Jacuzzi but were upgraded to a one bedroom suite with separate lounge. It was excellent, private Jacuzzi on our deck with access to one of the many pools the hotel has. The bed was comfortable, separate bath, separate shower. The pool we used was the main pool and was very quiet and relaxing. Every staff member at the front desk and hotel entrance were very friendly (with a special thank you to Kitty or trainee #4 as her badge said). There is a free breakfast buffet that is very good and trust me from a person that spends most of the year traveling and staying at many nice hotels this breakfast is good (egg station is separate so look for it). Once the staff knew how much coffee we need in the morning they were very attentive. If there was one complain it was the internet speed but that's it. We would stay here again if in the area.
Fong Z. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2013
Classy resort with fantastic room

A very high class resort
8.7
Fantastic resort with a touch of class. Everything in the resort is very new and very well maintain. Location is very quiet and remote but is a little bit far from the main shopping and party area ( Bangla road ). Overall is quite pleased with the resort but the only downside is that there is lots of hungry mosquito waiting for its prey.. Would recommend this resort for couple travelling as the resort gives people a very romantic feeling. Ideal for couple
Xinping L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
5-star resort, 5-star service

clean, spacious and comfortable resort and room
9.7
Stayed at this resort for 4d3n. Staff gave complimentary upgrade to one bedroom suite upon request (good service). Complimentary hourly transport to patong beach and shopping mall. Spacious room, clean balcony but jacuzzi lack of hot or warm water. Breakfast was great, variety of food and polite manager. One suggestion is to provide or have first aid box in the resort to cater for in house guests. Overall, it was an awesome stay :)
Alan K. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
very nice

nice layout rooms/pools, shuttle service on site and to city center,privacy
8
Katherine A. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Restaurant above reception was lovely
7.7
Beautiful hotel - rooms very spacious and modern loved the jacuzzi on the balcony although it wasn't heated. If you wanna get away from the main area this is perfect - hotel is massive with three pool and three restaurants. Restaurant above reception was Devine had amazing views and food was delicious. I myself prefer to be in the action so I would have preferred being closer to Patong, the hotel has a free shuttle bus to and from the Patong shopping/ beach area but if you wanna walk it's a bit of a hike sadly... All in all we had a beautiful stay - staff were lovely - views from hotel were amazing breakfast was nice and plenty of variety.
Marcio K. Solo travelers Brazil, February 25, 2013
Long checkin/checkout

Big room
4.3
Checkin take 45 minutes (a lot of treinees) checkout 30 minutes! Breakfast without qualitiie(industrial.juices/froozen fruites cuts ....) Housekeping failed one day Room service overcharged
Santiago F. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
it wasn't great location for that price

no great features!
2
Great facalities but over all the hotel is being run by idiots. I had to pay a fine for checking in early it was so confusing and head ache that at the end I just agreed to pay the fine. Do not reccommand this hotel to anyone who's paying this much. There are many better villas than this. I had a horrible experience.
Nightlife Tip: Staying at this hotel will cost you 300bht to go to the town centre. So don't bother. Its on a hill and every taxi driver will charge you between 400bht to 300bht
Martin F. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2013
Great resort, great rooms.

Quite and close to action.
8
Very quite and peaceful, staff were excellent and they had a very regular bus to main shopping area. Very convenient.
Cindy L. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Great view, outstanding service, private jacuzzi on balcony, clean comfortable room, great location
10
This was the best vacation ever. My mother and I stayed here on vacation. Hotel was superb. I really don't have any complaints except they didn't replace the milk in fridge when we used what was there. The television didn't work very well when we arrived but they fixed it very quickly. The jacuzzi on the balcony was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Dinner in the restaurant was also very good. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Everytime we walked into the lobby we felt like we were being greeted by long time friends or family. Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel is far enough away from Patong to be quiet and relaxing but close enough that we could get there easily in our rental car. I would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02