or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A good deal

Comfortable room, good pools and quiet
9.3
A spacious resort that is about 40-45mins from the airport. We were able to check in quickly and were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded. The resort asks for 3000 Thai Bhat as a deposit, if you pay for this on your credit card it is not returned for 10 - 14 days; my advice is to take cash for the deposit which you can easily get out at the airport. The resort is large which meant it was also very quiet which was perfect for us. The resort also provides a free shuttle into Patong itself which only takes about 10 mins.
Woei F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Nice jacuzzi with 15 mins walk to beach

Near beach, jacuzzi
7.7
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Great getaway

Helpful staffs, nice and comfortable room, free shuttle
8.7
Generally a great hotel with nice and clean room. Situated near Patong beach (the main attraction) Shuttle bus is provided hourly to Patong beach and jungceylon. Very punctual. Nice pool and fitness centre. Very clean and well equipped.
Stephanie C. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2013
no regrets

good service, shuttle bus, clean
9
no regrets! Not located directly by the famous Patong beach but shuttle bus provided is very punctual. Overall very helpful staff and the check out-s were managed very well.
Liling M. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Awesome, great, enjoyed.

Clean room, large bed, nice design
8.7
Feeling awesome. Good choice of chosen sea pearl villas resort.
Tristan P. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
pleasant, enjoyable and relaxing

The food, comfort all round, pools
9.3
Really really great! The selection of pools, generally you basically have your own one. Great jacuzzi on balcony. Really comfortable beds. Fantastic bathrooms. The internet is a bit unstable though. The food is amazing. Their seafood buffet is by far the best buffet I've had ever, absolutely superb!!! Its a tad far away from things but their shuttle service is good and reliable. Perfect if you have a bit of money and dont want to leave it!
Caerel S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Excellent place worth every penny

Great facilities, shuttle service to beach and mall,jacuzzi
9.7
I had a great time. My room was very spacious and the jacuzzi was wonderful. However, wifi was virtually nonexistent maybe due to the location of my room. Unfortunately my room was located on top of the bar so it was noisy but overall I immensely enjoyed my stay. I will surely recommend to friends and will book again if I get to visit Patong again. :)
Deborah K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great service, clean room, good hotel

Service, room service, free shuttle to mall
9.3
There was the deposit as I read others' reviews. However, I thought that the service was fantastic. Rooms were clean. The seafood buffet was a disappointment though, as the seafood was not fresh. Nevertheless, aside from that, I enjoyed everything about this hotel stay. Great for those who wish to have somewhere relaxing to stay in Patong area, away from the buzz, yet having easy access to it!
Runxiang W. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Great Jacuzzi

Room size, Clean, Cozy
7.3
The stay was good. Room size is big with nice jacuzzi. It is located at the edge of patong and hence transport will be a main issue if staying at Sea Pearl. Overall , i am satisfy with the stay.
Brian H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Excellent!

Convenience, cleanliness, size
7
Overall it was a good stay, clean large rooms at a decent price. Not much in the way of views, but would recommend for a vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03