or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1285 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1285)
Sort by:
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2013
AMAZING HOTEL, MASSIVE ROOMS, GREAT VIEWS

Big comfortable rooms, great views and location away from the hustle of the city, great food and room service
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas, it was a very luxury hotel and really exceeded our expectations
Margarida W. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable, far from patong beach.

Nice room, cold jacuzzi and disgusting food at restaurant
6.7
Its amazing, i like the design of the room. served with juice when check in. Will stay at this hotel next time.
Tsz K. Families with young children Macau, May 24, 2013
Nice and big room

location and security
7
Chee M. Couples May 23, 2013
Relax and enjoy

shuttle bus to Jungcelyon shopping mall and patong beach, outdoor jacuzzi, large room
7.7
Audrey T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
ultimate patong luxury

free upgrade to a 1 BR suite, wonderful jacuzzi on the patio, great breakfast and gym
9.3
i stayed here for one night in may and was upgraded to a one bedroom suite FOC. it was wonderful to have such a big room compared to my previous hotel in the patong area. the jacuzzi on the patio was delightful, but it would be better if the temperature of the water outdoors could be adjusted as it was raining during my stay and the water was too cold! still, it was worth a dip! the bathroom was huge - we had a shower and a bathtub, and bathroom amenities were also provided. so were bathrobes and slippers - huge plus! check in and out was hassle free and done within 5 min. we managed to check in early, fuss free. wifi was stable and high speed. they didnt ask me to put a security deposit so that was a plus. the gym was great - small, but equipment was great and high-tech. towels and ice cold water were also provided. the only downside was that it closes by 7pm. breakfast was wonderful - we chose to dine in the alfresco area where we had a splendid view of patong from the hill. hotel provides free shuttle bus to jungceylon mall and patong beach at hourly intervals, although it stops at 8.30pm. better if this could be extended so people can have a stroll along bangla road (kinda overrated and too sleazy IMO) will definitely choose to spend another romantic holiday here! worth every penny!
Fong W. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2013
good except wifi is bad in the room

1 big room 2 clean 3 bus servive good
9.7
Abdelrahman S. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 22, 2013
I liked the hotel very much it was amazing.

Good breakfast, nice swimming pool and lovely veiw all over the hotel
8.7
The hotel is amazing and i loved everything about it and the breakfast buffet is so good i just love waking up for the breakfast at the Sea Pearl Villas.
Daniel P. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2013
awesome place for couples

1) villa is super nice 2) great view of mountains 3) very quiet place and romantic
8.7
Overall my stay in sea pearl villa the place is a great place to stay in as it was really relaxing and beautiful too. However it was really difficult to travel around the area as it was in the middle of the mountain. The hotel should have ffacilites such as airport transfer and the trip will be even more comfortable.
Joey T. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Comfortable and nice

people, location, convenience
8.7
Very comforting. Staff is very good. I had an excellent stay.
Hui X. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
One of the most relaxing stay I have had in a whil

Luxury big and comfortable
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04