Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1693 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1693)
Sort by:
Choo K. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
It's a wonderful stay in Sea Pearl Villas.

Comfort and spacious room, nice breakfast, relaxing environment
9.3
It was an pleasant stay in Sea Pearl Hotel. We came in a group of 3, adding extra bed is a mandatory. For airline crews, you may get some discount on breakfast, and some services. The hotel free shuttle bus service is great, most of the time it's on schedule. However, the spa is very limited, it's always fully booked. So for those who want to enjoy a 5 stars massage/scrub/spa, please make reservation earlier. And the spa treatments are expensive. Overall it's a great hotel for the price you spent among those 5 stars!
Tam K. Groups Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
nice place to relax

bed is comfortable, wide range buffet breakfast, near patong
7.3
staff is nice but not that smart, overall hotel environment is good, the only thing missing is the sea view... no lift, so suggest to request 1/F room cannot change the water of the outdoor Jacuzzi, seems not clean, so i do not use it... wi-fi is fast in room and the lobby free shuttle to patong per hour, or you can take tuk tuk for 300 about 10 mins
Kanyanida M. Couples Thailand, March 2, 2014
Good breakfast, accommodation & relaxing

breakfast, accommodation, peaceful place
7.7
Overall is good but the location is on the hill, you need to catch the shuttle bus when you'd like to go to the beach
Ang R. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
Overall good

Quiet, clean, relaxing
7.7
Yen C. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Dissapointed, trouble with room service billing

Free shuttle service to Patong beach & shopping mall
4.7
I paid a large amount of money for a short period of stay, which I barely used as you are doing activities in the morning or on bangla road at night. Only recommended for people who wants to stay in doors. I also was blamed for not paying the room service bill, and was not allowed to board my paid van to the airport, also requiring me to pay AGAIN for the bill until they figure out the problem.
Michael H. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Superb

The modern hotel suite, Private jacuzzi, Swimming pool & bar
9.3
Aida A. Couples Germany, February 27, 2014
very good hotel, but far from the beach

pool, fitness center and jacuzzi
8.3
Our stay in Hotel was good. The location is very bad, if you want to stay near the beach and touristic attraction. Hotel has shuttle bus to the beach, but it is mostly overcrowded and drives hourly.
Kai Y. Couples Taiwan, February 27, 2014
Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus

Jacuzzi, Pool, Shuttle bus
9.3
The jacuzzi is good. Room is big and comes with nice bathtub. Hotel shuttle bus to shopping centre is convenient. Relax feel about hotel.
Sugiarto S. Couples Indonesia, February 26, 2014
not keen of this promotion room

nice private resort
5.3
all almost goin perfect but when we got in our room at the first time and we check all rooms, we found that how the house keeping done things were terible at the bathroom, we found used bottle caps on the floor, lot of fallen hairs around the sewer, dirty seat closet (there was a yellow stain in the closet, like as public toilet) for the jacuzzi, kinda shock the jacuzzi got no hot/warm water at all, the jacuzzi was positioned on the balcony which make it an outdoor jacuzzi. but, beware all the mosquitoes the separation door was jammed, we called the housekeeping, and when they came, they said that this problem will be fixed by the maintenance. she said that it will come around 30 minutes, we wait, and wait and wait. no one come! so tomorrow night, i called the housekeeping, which the manager took the call, and i explain everything, then the maintenance showed up and fixed it, they needed to bam bam the door. took the whole door out, and put it back.
Kenny S. Couples Sweden, February 25, 2014
off hotel at a very sharp angle high trafic road

big room. no night life sounds during night. big bed.
5.3
Sea pearl is beautiful on pictures and on first sight. Staff is well dressed polite and helpful. Big rooms with good quite aircon and good internet. Got several guards patrolling gate, entrance and areas around. Staff helps to carry bags and show you room. Big bed. Kitchen. Dual toilets. Now to the bad points. Most rooms have fountains outside them, due to low isolation windows and doors... you hear this pumping water noise 24/7. Looks and sounds sweet in beginning... 1 day and you had enough of it. Some rooms have balcony jacutzi, these are not warmed up or cleaned. So full of insects, leaf and various crap. Trust me a bath isnt tempting. May look tempting to take that option when viewing online, id advice against it. The hotel entrance is located on a very dangerous road, several accidents happen now and then. Its a very steep hillside down to central patong. Taxi recommended. Walking is very risky due to heavy trafic. If you consider renting motorbike etc this is not the hotel for you. No stores nearby. No walking recommended. If you need anything u have to go by taxi, tuktuk or motorbike. Hotel doesnt have bikes, so thats another taxi journey. Daytime hotel refills water from trucks. If you live close to reception this is alot of noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04