My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
good price

good price, a bit crowd
9
Nitipon T. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2013
Terrific hotel with high quality and high end feel

Quality of fixtures in rooms and open spacious atmosphere
7.7
Upon checking in we were pleasantly surprise to be upgraded from a deluxe jacuzzi room to a jacuzzi suite. The hotel layout was that of a condominium community with multiple two story buildings spread out within the 15 acre compound. The room was quite spacious with a built in kitchenette. Overall the hotel has invested in fixtures and construction of a very high standard. The feel is very much of a high end modern condominium. With a jacuzzi on the large balcony, a morning soak was a welcome treat. The jacuzzi overlooked the pool and pool access rooms below. The guest in the pool access rooms seem to enjoy direct pool entry from their rooms as well as a deck for sunbathing. So overall the rooms were spacious, all furniture/fixtures were top notch, and resonated a modern upscale ambiance. Upon our arrival, the service staff seemed a little rushed and disorganized. This could be due to the sudden peak of guest check-ins from arrival on the same flight. But an improvement in organization would still be recommended. There were foreign service staff taking care of local guests (in English) while foreign guests were greeted with local staff (with less English comprehension). Given the upscale feels of the hotel, check in service was some what of a let down. This was ofcourse mostly forgotten once you reach the cavernous modern confines (at least for me) of your room. Additional Notes: 1) Breakfast buffet was complete but quality was standard buffet food (don't expect culinary grandeur). Room service food was excellent. 2) Most rooms have adjoining doors to adjacent rooms (built for large families who need multiple bedrooms and a central living room. Based on a previous reviewer, I did check to see whether the adjoining door can be locked and found that as long the door was closed tightly there was really no way to access the other room without forcibly doing so. 3) The hotel has a shuttle bus service into Patong. The bus seemed almost new and was comfortable tra
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about a 15 minute ride on the hotel shuttle from Patong beach. Shopping recommendation was be the Jangsilon Mall which is about 25 minutes via shuttle from the hotel. Pricing for dining around the beach area will be twice that of what you would find 1 km inland.
Yuki M. Groups Australia, February 19, 2013
Nice big rooms

Quick room service
6
We stayed in the one bedroom deluxe suite which had a spa on the balcony. The room was quite nice and spacious however the wifi signal was very weak and almost non-existent. The downside to this hotel is it quite big and busy. It took half an hour to check out as we had to wait for someone to come to our room to check the mini bar and collect our luggage. Also had to put up a bit of a fight with all the other tourists every morning to get food at the breakfast buffet. The hotel is not walking distance to anything. However there is a shuttle that takes you to the mall and the beach. I wouldn’t stay at this hotel again only because I prefer to be closer to the beach and somewhere a bit more quieter.
Anders L. Couples Denmark, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel with nice rooms

Room comfort
8.3
The hotel is nice with many swimming pools and facilities. The room (stayed in one of the deluxe suites) is big and very nice. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and if you use the facilities and the room you will like this hotel. If you will go to the beach or go out another hotel will probably be a better choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you book a car to the airport do not take one of the old cars.
Chin B. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Resort environment with nice landscape feature

Well planed landscape with spaces room nicely blend with outdoor living
8
good location at hill side catches strong wind with free shelter bus transfer to patong beach, shopping center and most happening 'bangla street'. nice architecture and landscape design provide resort-like living style. good services include buggy car services, friendly staffs with smile, delicious food and beverage, of course good massage too!
Wong C. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2013
Nice villa

Nice Food and Peaceful Place
8
Peaceful villa however jacuzzi was in cold water and they did not change the jacuzzi water even when they came for room service and so till the day we left, the stagnant water of the jacuzzi remain. And also for the television, though there are movies but television's reception really bad and this too remain till the day we left.Other than that, everything was quite pretty nice.
Arumugam B. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Spacious room and romantic environment

Location
8.3
i arrived at 10 am at the hotel. the staffs were very friendly. they told me the room that i booked was not available. they said very sorry and said that they will arrange for a bigger room for the same price that i booked. it was good deal for me. they asked me to check in at 12.00pm. me and my wife drive our car to the patong beach and relaxed. we checked in at 13.30pm. immediately we went to the carrisa spa. there was valentine's day offer at the spa. that was the first time me and my wife at spa together. it was superb. we also enjoyed the breakfast for the 4 days that we stayed there. eventhough we missed our 3 kids that we left at home in malaysia, the hotel environment and the staff hospitality made us feel much better. we enjoyed that 5 days trip at phuket especially the sea pearl villa resort. we decided to spend our next holiday in this hotel with our kids.
Nightlife Tip: Very lively nightlife. Colourful streets with all type of foods.
Sungju C. Families with older children South Korea, February 10, 2013
Don't go there

mountain
3.3
Bad hotel ever! Hotel steffs were impolite and even they are waiting for tipping in front of me always! And charge me their merchandise without any notice. Location also too far to travel. taxi fare is too expensive so please stay downtown instead of up to hill.
Shopping Tip: Too far from the town. 15mins hotel shuttle but lots of traffic and expensive taxi fare
Fuk L. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Great Hardware ...... but very poor service!!!!

terrible service!!!! (or and management!!)
3.7
As a frequent visitor of Phuket, their location would not be a problem for us coz we always hire a car and drive around the Island by ourselves, but if someone looking for a very convenience location, then would be disappointed!! First impression of this hotel was ruined by the receptionist, I was there at around 1630hrs, not considered busy there as we were the only couple checking in at that time, but they do have 5 staffs there. Firstly, the receptionist insisted to have both of our passports in order to start checking in for us, she was holding my passport there and keep chat with her colleagues while waiting for my wife's passport, I wondered why don't she save up a bit of time to register mine first!! Then when she returned those passports to us, she dare not to mention clearly but just simply ask me & my wife to wait over there at the sofa of the lobby area..... at that moment, I was not quite sure what were we waiting for ... but then she still keep chat with her colleagues again!!! Of course end up we knew that we need to wait for the bellman & another receptionist to show us to our villa (both them were ok and not bad ... but only the one who handle my registration at the counter was unacceptable!!) Nonetheless, we experienced a similar situation while we are checking out our villa the next day, they do have altogether 5 receptionist there but rather keep concentrating on a queries with another guests for extra bed issue, I don't think they need all 5 of them to handle that particular issue, but when my wife asking one of them whether it was done or not, that girl just keep asking my wife to wait in rude manner. Allow me to conclude, as a hotelier for 23 years in the industry, their Front Office Department is in a very serious problem in terms of training as well as supervision!! Far below the level that they should have when comparing their price range!! And the worst is ~ seldom happen in Thailand with such attitude problem in hotel industry
Travel tip: Not much to say coz I had taken this hotel out of my list already! But if anyone still wish to choose this hotel, be aware that they are the paradise for mosquitoes !!! I doubt that they don't even think about pest control at all! But just wanna be fair to the staffs there, apart from all the above complaint, they still do have some good staffs such as their guards, the bellman as well as the girl who shown us to our villa. But still unfortunately, it doesn't good enough to bring us back to this hotel especially their Front Desk, this FO team ruined the entire staying experience!! By the way, their breakfast also need to be improved too!
Manawat T. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2013
Best getaway rooms in phuket

Rooms with private jacuzzi on balcony
7.3
Friendly staff, nice hotel room with jacuzzi on balcony. Very large property size with great air and atmostphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02