arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1873 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.3 Chi C.
United Kingdom
September 13, 2014
Awesome getaway
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.

10 Crystal C.
Malaysia
September 11, 2014
Luxury stay in Sea Pearl
Jacuzzi, Foods and Big room
Staying in Sea Pearl Villas Resorts is wonderful. Never been such good, privacy and satisfaction of peace environment hotel. Overall rating is 5/5. i have to praised myself for selecting this hotel for my Phuket Trip. Highly recommend to those who like silence and relaxing place with delicious western & local foods, in this hotel we can stay without stepping out the hotel. Cooking class, yoga class and etc are available at this hotel. will come back again!! see you soon Sea Pearl Villas Resort!

9.3 Jocelyn M.
Australia
September 09, 2014
Amazing
Beautiful, convenient location and shuttle to town all day
Our stay was so relaxing, the staff were always helpful and the resort was beautiful.

9.7 Joshua L.
Australia
September 07, 2014
Fantastic
Clean, great staff, friendly
Fantastic

8.3 Chakrit A.
Thailand
September 07, 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas
The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket

9.3 TAN H.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
Relaxing Stay
Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.

8 Li T.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Great Stay
Hotel Room, Friendly Staff & Shuttle Bus
It was a great stay. We were greeted by friendly staff and the staff took the effort to guide us through our rooms. It was definitely a good customer service. Thumbs up for that. All the staffs are friendly and helpful on our enquires. Although the hotel is located far away from the town area where all the shopping and happening areas are, but there is shuttle bus provided so there is no worries on the travelling issue. Only one thing is that the Jacuzzi run on room temperature, it will be splendid if a heater can be added to that as it was really cold. Overall, we still enjoy our stay. I will definitely come back again when I visit Phuket again.

8 lynn K.
Malaysia
September 03, 2014
service & room
friendly staff, good service, comfortable and clean bed room
Check in late due to some inconvenience cause but they compensate us with extra service. They provide us a extra one time free shuttle bus at any point of time even time is out of the schedule of shuttle bus service. Their room is very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and they will fulfill all our reasonable request as well.

8.3 Ismail M.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Comfort and Commendable Service
Service, Comfort, Best Value
It is my first time 3 Days 2 Night short getaway to phuket. Received a few commendable reviews from friends on Sea Pearl Viillas, Patong. After doing own research, I eventually decided to settle with the Hotel. Its a swift journey getting to Sea Pearl Villa form Phuket Airport (About 1.5 hrs, depend on traffic) . Upon arrival, you will see many people offering cheap transportation to Patong Hotels. Once you reached the hotel, you will be welcomed by friendly front desk. You do not have to stand hours behind the desk waiting for check-In. Meantime, Bellboy will offer you to have a seat at their comfortable couch and they will served you welcome drinks and cold towel. Thereafter, we are ushered to our room. (1 bedroom Suite). It was located at the highest level overlooking the entire patong. If you are lucky enough, you will get a seaview. The room was big and comfortable. The room was well kept, furniture are in tip top condition. The TV reception were not very good but it does matter as our intention to have fun, not to watch TV. The bellboy gave us a grand tour to our suite. There were complimentary drinks and fruits throughout out stay. The balcony are spacious for (good for those who are smoker). The Jacuzzi are big and sadly it lack of privacy. Nevertheless, the rest of the room were incredibly beautiful. On the second day trip, I was pleased that the GM actually drop by during our breakfast to say hi and ensure that we have a good time. Thumbs up for going through the miles. It hard to have that kind of gesture on other hotels that I have visited. Conclusion, I have to give credit to the Front Desk, Bellboy, Security for making my stay worthwhile. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Its is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star service.

9.7 Gouri R.
Singapore
September 02, 2014
Excellent
Nice View, Clean, Location
Great. Would return back again.