or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1306)
Sort by:
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
relax, green and true 5 star service

nice courtesy, great fish pool and best curry prawn
9.3
Very good, but just the shuttle bus service to city close a bit early, 8pm is too early, at least extended until 10pm. Everything else is very good
Loh S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great place to recharge & relax

Quiet environment,friendly staffs,good food,most important free hourly shuttle bus to major location!
7.7
Overall it was a satisfied stay! It's location is perfect for those who wish to relax.
Leslie G. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Nightmare

Only thing i could think of was the bed was okay
3.7
One of the worst stay I ever had. Was in the middle of a hill, hard access to anywhere even with shuttle buses. Hot water took eternity to reach the tap, water was literally yellow. So please get your own water to brush your teeth. I got like power trips 3 times during the night. Although it restored pretty fast. Jacuzzi was filled with dead insects and we didn't even want to step in it at all. Air conditioning was bad, staff were horrible, poor service. I was down with stomach flu on the second day, requested for some medicine and help with breakfast. None was offered at all. Had to crawl out of bed with the help of my wife and go to Patong beach to purchase medication. Best to hire a driver or a vehicle.
Jerry W. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
A big disappointment

Nice scenery, peaceful and away from everything else.
4.7
We were really excited and happy when we reached but it soon became a nghtmare. The bed was comfortable and the scenery, beautiful. Even though its in patong, its still a bit too far and it wont be worth it to get a cab all the time. There were lots and lots of mosquitoes. I think with that amount of mosquitoes the resort should give each room a complimentary mosquito repellent or for the body instead of for sale. The tap water was brown in colour and each time we flush it does not a difference. The worst part was the breakfast, i thought the selection could be better and there wasnt a lot of variety compared to other 4 star resorts/hotels. The food was not prepared well. U can tell by the way they cut the food/fruits etc. My gf took some baked beans and there was baby roaches crawling. It was disgusting!! Brought it up to one of the workers and instead of saying 'sorry' she replied with 'thank you'. Not even sure if she bother to do anything about it. I really hope they do something about it. The food was unhygienic. The fruits area was just an area for bugs and flies. I will not make a second visit and i do not recommend anyone to go either. For the amount they charge its not worth it!
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Friendly staff with quiet environment, spacious hotel room with jacuzzi
7.7
Norazlinda M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Superb romatic vacation

jakuzi, pool room
10
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2013
AMAZING HOTEL, MASSIVE ROOMS, GREAT VIEWS

Big comfortable rooms, great views and location away from the hustle of the city, great food and room service
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas, it was a very luxury hotel and really exceeded our expectations
Margarida W. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable, far from patong beach.

Nice room, cold jacuzzi and disgusting food at restaurant
6.7
Its amazing, i like the design of the room. served with juice when check in. Will stay at this hotel next time.
Tsz K. Families with young children Macau, May 24, 2013
Nice and big room

location and security
7
Chee M. Couples May 23, 2013
Relax and enjoy

shuttle bus to Jungcelyon shopping mall and patong beach, outdoor jacuzzi, large room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04