or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1657 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1657)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 20, 2014
top hill with view of patong town and beach

jaccuzi on balcony , quiet and shuttle bus provided to patong beach
7.7
i enjoyed my stay in sea pearl villas, arrived phuket early morning at 4am and arrived the hotel at 5 and being informed there is charges for early check in and the earliest they can give is 11.00am, decided to wait and at 8am the hotel manager give us our room.
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Could be better

surrounding, swimming pool and view from breakfast deck
6
if you miss free shuttle to patong, the hotel will charge you 300 bats which only takes like 10 minutes. thats a big big minus. plus from patong also taxi or tuk tuk will charge you 300 bats also knowing that the hotel charge like that. from google map it looks like the hotel located near to the beach and patong but because its up in the hill the location is not convinient at all,.. better stay near the beach or close to patong. the free shuttle bus also finish at 8 pm which is too early for this kind of city.
Katie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Great location & comfy rooms!

Location, large rooms, private jacuzzi on the balcony
7
We arrived at Sea Pearl Villas at 2am after a horrendous ferry/coach journey from koh phagnan (14hours!), so we were alrwadyf disappointed Anyway, whilst checking in, unlike other hotels, they asked for our immigration departure cards, flight numbers. (Which neither of us had on us!) luckily we had kept our departure cards etc. I gave them my credit card to use for the deposit and they told me that it was declined, finally they took our passports instead of the 3000 baht. - I called my bank to see what was wrong with my credit card and they stated that it's a common problem in thailand that the hotels will try and bypass the 'chip&pin' system. The room was incredibly spacious! The sitting area was comfortable & the bedroom was huge & comfy! The bathroom as lovely too, but noticed the mouldy sealant around the bath & sink which I put down to laziness as you can remove that with a little bleach! The balcony was large & had a nice cold water jacuzzi. At night you could see Patong in all it's glory! Huge portions at the pool bar. We also used the free shuttle into patong which arrives dead on time so make sure you're there at least 5mins before it's due. A tuk tuk back to the hotel cost us 150baht each. Check out the next day was relatively stress free (for us). The hotel also arranged for our taxi to the airport which cost us 1200baht
Quek S. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2014
comfortable, relax and value for money

big room, location and friendly staff
8.7
excellent service , fantastic room and comfortable stay.
Kwangsoo K. Business travelers South Korea, February 18, 2014
good location

decent breakfast,free shuttle to the beach,close location to the beach
7.7
all in all,it was value for the money.especially the proximity to the beach and free shuttle made it easy to get around
Yongjin C. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Excellent stay, however slightly far from Patong

Breakfast, excellent room, quiet surroundings
7.7
Ching T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel but poorly maintained and inexperience

Quiet and exclusive location
4.7
Booked a room with king bed but was given 2 single beds hastily joined instead. We're not even told that we don't have king room until we got to our room. Called the front office and was told that they will let us know if one is available ...but we never hear from front office again. Room was extremely dusty, especially around the bedroom- visible when they pulled the single beds away from the wall to make a king bed with a huge gap in between. Front office was aloof and even showed impatience when we couldn't understand their poor English. Not exactly our fault if hotel staff has poor command of English. Insisted on cash for deposit. Poor shuttle service that's inadequate to ferry guests to town. No proper queue system...
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
So far so good. But I will try other next time

Room setting is excellent, front desk nice! And the drinks are nice too!
6.7
Firstly, I would like to say thank you to the Sea Pearl Villa Team. I do think I'm a troubler but they keep on trying to satisfy our wants. Few months before, I've contacted the team to set up romantic setting to my room after the dinner time, which I want to give surprise to my fiancée. However they make it once we arrive and the suprise is failure. Although this is disappointed, manager tried to "rescue " this issue by provide free drinks to us. It was acceptable but the drink come so late after 30 mins we get in the room. Besides, room is comfortable and good to live! Atmosphere over resort is nice! But my jacuzzi is dirty caused by leaves and some dead flys:( it would be great if the jacuzzi have warm water provide! Me and my fiancée enjoy watching star from the jacuzzi even we in the first floor. But we can't enjoy sunset view so much as the location of our room is not right there. It's have shuttle service to jungceylon but need to take a hour for one. Not much shop nearby and environment is quiet as all! The pool is nice, except the attack from mosquito. Overall I will give 7/10 as the price is cheaper than the resort near the patong beach and nice for living!
Jennifer S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
A paradise above the beach

The greens surrounding these villas create tranquility. Infinity pool overlooking mountain view. Comfortable spacious room makes it hard for us to step out of the room.
9.3
Everything was perfect except for the room facing construction site. We can only use the balcony & Jacuzzi during the night when all workers left.
Pavalagaantham R. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
phuket's pearl!

the staff, the room & the view.
8.7
booked this resort for valentine's day this yr & it was absolutely beautiful! it was really very well built from the reception area right down to their toilets. we arrived at the hotel in the early afternoon but unfortunately a small crowd had alrdy gathered to check in so we had to wait quite awhile before we got our rooms. we were served the welcome drink at the reception itself (very thoughtful). i think they were overbooked during the valentine's day period so we got bumped up to their private villa since our room was given away. the private villa was just absolute bliss. it was a huge room with a spacious toilet. there was even a private pool & an outdoor shower. my explanation doesnt do the villa any justice. it was a beauty. the staff at the hotel were very professional and friendly! they attended to our every request & helped us whenever they could. one of the best villas ive stayed in!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05