or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1526 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1526)
Sort by:
Odette J. Couples Australia, October 18, 2013
Excellent and very relaxing

Upgraded to a bigger room, the quiet environment, the shuttle bus
9.7
On the whole it was good, just advised Manager that for birthday's of people that are older, a cake is not the best thing to give them. A women would prefer a foot massage or massage or voucher towards something special.
Soo M. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Hotel for Romance

Large room,comfortable bed,quite environment
7
Check in was not good as expect,very slow.Staff are not friendly at all.Room are big,view from balcony is ok ,city and sea view . Hotel breakfast ok. Transport to patong beach and shopping mall are convenient however the hotel a bit far from the hot spot attraction,i will only recommend this hotel who wan to relax and for romance only.
Lucas M. Couples South Africa, October 18, 2013
Excellent

Room Comfort, Jacuzzi, Fitness Centre
9.7
Relaxing, allowing one time to rest, exercise, and be entertained within the surrounding areas
Ka M. Groups Macau, October 16, 2013
Great stay in Phuket, just love this place

New and well furnished rooms with it's own jacuzzi in our villa
9
The resort is very nice, staff are helpful. But it is a bit difficult to get around if you are not driving.
Ling H. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Relaxing but a bit far from Beach

Jacuzzi, Villa, Quiet
7
Very ex hotel where you need to buy lighter. However, complimentary cake for birthday person. A bit far from beach though got hourly shuttle bus until 8pm only. Need to nego cab back to hotel.
Hsiao L. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
Nice, Comfortable with reasonable rate.

nice view, jaccuzi and transport
7.3
The hotel location and view is good. Overall is good except the reception service is bad. The way she talk was rude and no patient and no friendly smile to welcome guess. We request shampoo but takes long time to provide it. Slow wifi in room Jacuzzi should be warm water. Still need to improve on the customer service as the 1st impression is very important!
Liling A. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Lovely 1 bedroom suite

Large spacious 1 bedroom suite. Friendly staffs. quiet and relaxing.
9.3
We have an early check in at 11am which was great and we have been upgraded from deluxe Jacuzzi to 1 bedroom suite which make it even wonderful! But sadly, not sure if it's our 1 bedroom is at level 1 or the area we are staying in is prone to mosquito. There's lots of mosquitos at our Jacuzzi outdoor balcony and inside the room too, which my husband got bitten real badly and swear he will never come back again! Lucky me my daughter who is 20months old didn't get as bad as him. Seriously I think they need to do something on this mosquito issues as I don't think we are the first to comment on this. And it really spoils one mood for this holiday if that person got bitten real bad! Overall, we did have a good stay in Sea Pearls Villas but however if we didn't have the mosquito issues would be awesome then.
Keng T. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice design, comfortable rooms, convenient location
7.3
Overall pleasant stay. But the Internet connection is very poor.
Zahid R. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2013
amazingly awesome!!

the jacuzzi, the ambience and the room
10
really good. they upgraded us to the deluxe suite with the jacuzzi and surprisingly the jacuzzi is well maintained. the toilet is huge and long and the design is very beautiful. the hotel is simply amazing. i wouldnt mind going there everytime im in Phuket.
Kong C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
relax, enjoy

clean, peaceful, staff friendly
7.3
Good. they upgraded us to the suite with no reason and no extra charge. and good explaination of the staffs to the room from a to z. the room service respond fast and the food is good ( better than the restaurant out there )staffs are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07