or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1339 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1339)
Sort by:
Loh S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great place to recharge & relax

Quiet environment,friendly staffs,good food,most important free hourly shuttle bus to major location!
7.7
Overall it was a satisfied stay! It's location is perfect for those who wish to relax.
Leslie G. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Nightmare

Only thing i could think of was the bed was okay
3.7
One of the worst stay I ever had. Was in the middle of a hill, hard access to anywhere even with shuttle buses. Hot water took eternity to reach the tap, water was literally yellow. So please get your own water to brush your teeth. I got like power trips 3 times during the night. Although it restored pretty fast. Jacuzzi was filled with dead insects and we didn't even want to step in it at all. Air conditioning was bad, staff were horrible, poor service. I was down with stomach flu on the second day, requested for some medicine and help with breakfast. None was offered at all. Had to crawl out of bed with the help of my wife and go to Patong beach to purchase medication. Best to hire a driver or a vehicle.
Jerry W. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
A big disappointment

Nice scenery, peaceful and away from everything else.
4.7
We were really excited and happy when we reached but it soon became a nghtmare. The bed was comfortable and the scenery, beautiful. Even though its in patong, its still a bit too far and it wont be worth it to get a cab all the time. There were lots and lots of mosquitoes. I think with that amount of mosquitoes the resort should give each room a complimentary mosquito repellent or for the body instead of for sale. The tap water was brown in colour and each time we flush it does not a difference. The worst part was the breakfast, i thought the selection could be better and there wasnt a lot of variety compared to other 4 star resorts/hotels. The food was not prepared well. U can tell by the way they cut the food/fruits etc. My gf took some baked beans and there was baby roaches crawling. It was disgusting!! Brought it up to one of the workers and instead of saying 'sorry' she replied with 'thank you'. Not even sure if she bother to do anything about it. I really hope they do something about it. The food was unhygienic. The fruits area was just an area for bugs and flies. I will not make a second visit and i do not recommend anyone to go either. For the amount they charge its not worth it!
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Friendly staff with quiet environment, spacious hotel room with jacuzzi
7.7
Norazlinda M. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Superb romatic vacation

jakuzi, pool room
10
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, May 29, 2013
AMAZING HOTEL, MASSIVE ROOMS, GREAT VIEWS

Big comfortable rooms, great views and location away from the hustle of the city, great food and room service
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas, it was a very luxury hotel and really exceeded our expectations
Margarida W. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable, far from patong beach.

Nice room, cold jacuzzi and disgusting food at restaurant
6.7
Its amazing, i like the design of the room. served with juice when check in. Will stay at this hotel next time.
Tsz K. Families with young children Macau, May 24, 2013
Nice and big room

location and security
7
Chee M. Couples May 23, 2013
Relax and enjoy

shuttle bus to Jungcelyon shopping mall and patong beach, outdoor jacuzzi, large room
7.7
Audrey T. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
ultimate patong luxury

free upgrade to a 1 BR suite, wonderful jacuzzi on the patio, great breakfast and gym
9.3
i stayed here for one night in may and was upgraded to a one bedroom suite FOC. it was wonderful to have such a big room compared to my previous hotel in the patong area. the jacuzzi on the patio was delightful, but it would be better if the temperature of the water outdoors could be adjusted as it was raining during my stay and the water was too cold! still, it was worth a dip! the bathroom was huge - we had a shower and a bathtub, and bathroom amenities were also provided. so were bathrobes and slippers - huge plus! check in and out was hassle free and done within 5 min. we managed to check in early, fuss free. wifi was stable and high speed. they didnt ask me to put a security deposit so that was a plus. the gym was great - small, but equipment was great and high-tech. towels and ice cold water were also provided. the only downside was that it closes by 7pm. breakfast was wonderful - we chose to dine in the alfresco area where we had a splendid view of patong from the hill. hotel provides free shuttle bus to jungceylon mall and patong beach at hourly intervals, although it stops at 8.30pm. better if this could be extended so people can have a stroll along bangla road (kinda overrated and too sleazy IMO) will definitely choose to spend another romantic holiday here! worth every penny!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03