or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1443 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Nikhil K. Couples India, August 2, 2013
Good hotel, 5 minutes away from Patong

Size of the room, breakfast and pool
8
Good hotel and amenities. The room was fantastic even though we experienced live crabs!
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great Room with friendly stuff

Clean and cosy room, responsive stuff
8
Great stay and was given a free upgrade. Internet connection seemed to be poor in room.
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Nice and quiet Resort

Large and cosy Room, free shuttle to Patong,
8
Room was good. However, the internet connectivity was poor. Enjoyed the shuttle services provided, but its a pity that the services ended early daily.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
Comfortable, Spacious and Cozy

Relax, Cozy, Quiet
7
The room was spacious and value for money. Great stay and i wished our trip was longer. Ideal place for relaxation. Downside is that the shuttle service is too limited.
Kai Y. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Great hotel, poor service

Spacious, Resort feel, Great design
7.7
Great hotel let down by poor service from some of the hotel staff.May return if they improve their staff service quality.
Chen Y. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Great hotel to chill out and relax

Good food, nice staff, and good shuttle bus service
7.3
The staff went out of the way to sing a happy birthday song and a small cake for my wife. loved that experience :D
Sharleen N. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Totally enjoyed Sea Pearl!

rooms, quiet surroundings, pools
8.7
Overall the location is very quiet. A total of 8 pools according to the service staff and the room was very spacious. Good accommodation for relaxation. But due to that, travelling to the main buzz of Patong was a little troublesome esp. since the shuttle service was till a certain timing and Patong is known for its nightlife. Also, there is no free airport transfer and booking one in Patong is rather pricey. YAY for those who is going there for a quiet vacation. NAY if youre going there to explore the nightlife.
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Will always return to Seal Pearl Villas

Exeptional Customer Service across the whole resort. The bar & all the staff. Buffet breakfast caters for all nationalities.
9.7
This was our first trip to a foreign country & we were not disappointed. We were welcomed with open arms, check in was quick. We had booked a deluxe suite one bedroom villa for 5 nights through Agoda & when we arrived asked if we could have a one bedroom pool access villa instead. We had no problems with being upgraded for a very small fee. The rooms were large & very comfortable. We could go outside and walk straight into our pool which was very clean. The whole resort was very clean. The buffet breakfast was amazing, it was huge with an array of food for all nationalities. They had an egg station so you could get eggs cooked to your liking. We didn't use all of what the resort had to offer, there was a gym, nightclub, kids club etc. Our holiday was for relaxation, shopping, checking out Phuket & my 40th birthday. I became very ill from seafood poisoning the night before my birthday & basically missed it altogether, however the staff could not be any kinder & caring to me. I had cards, flowers & phone calls to see how I was. I was asked if I wanted a doctor to visit me. They delivered me a birthday cake. They got my husband a taxi to a pharmacy free of charge & back. All staff made our stay amazing. We loved the bar with Santi & Chicken. They treated us like we were their family, amazing amazing people who we will keep in touch with. We had to check out and go to another resort in Kamala as we had already paid for it for 2 nights. It was very expensive and terrible so we rang Sea Pearl and asked if we could come back for the day and get a massage & use there facilities as our departure flight wasn't until 10.45pm. There were ever so accommodating. We were welcomed back like King & Queen's, they stored our luggage, drove us to our massage & back. The massage was fantastic & then went to the pool bar and ate & drank & chatted for the rest of the day/evening until we had to leave for the airport. My stay at this resort was like I was on another p
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
A good deal

Comfortable room, good pools and quiet
9.3
A spacious resort that is about 40-45mins from the airport. We were able to check in quickly and were pleasantly surprised to find we had been upgraded. The resort asks for 3000 Thai Bhat as a deposit, if you pay for this on your credit card it is not returned for 10 - 14 days; my advice is to take cash for the deposit which you can easily get out at the airport. The resort is large which meant it was also very quiet which was perfect for us. The resort also provides a free shuttle into Patong itself which only takes about 10 mins.
Woei F. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Nice jacuzzi with 15 mins walk to beach

Near beach, jacuzzi
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02