arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1873 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Jacyln O.
Singapore
July 16, 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.

9.7 Mohamad A.
Singapore
July 15, 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool

9 CHEUK Y.
Hong Kong
July 11, 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend

10 Vijaiyan K.
Malaysia
July 09, 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.

7.3 James C.
Singapore
July 05, 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.

6 ZHONGJIAN Y.
China
July 03, 2014
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD

6 EDWARD C.
Malaysia
July 03, 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx

8 CHUN K.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .
Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.

7.7 Dennis R.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area
Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.

9 Koh J.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
Clean and comfortable stay
Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.