or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Joey T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Nice jacuzzi, good ambience & friendly staff

Jacuzzi, big room & chill out pub with live band.
8
A beautiful villas tucked up a little hill, which made it a little inconvenient to get to the beach etc. Other than that, everything else is just awesome. we loved the jacuzzi, which is open air concept just outside our room. We love the live band, the great food and the breakfast was great.
Manish S. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Nice and romantic stay

Nice and peaceful, Lots of swimming pools and friendly staff
9
It was a great stay with privet jacuzzi but they couldn't arrange us a upper floor room for the sea view as according to them, the room were already full. Otherwise the rooms are nice, location is alright and friendly staff. A guy (forget his name) in the pool bar near rooms 'A' is a Legend!!!
Charles G. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2013
A Fantastic Stay Marred By Terrible Staff

Nicely Designed Rooms, Resort Feel and Comfortable Air Conditioning
5
I was welcomed by the Hotel Manager that requested me to close the front door of the lobby after I left it opened carrying my own luggage to the check-in counter. I thought that was just one-off. But when the Hotel was not able to provide me with my room at check-in, I was starting to feel negative about the entire experience. What was worse that the Hotel Manager told me to stop complaining. In this 2 exact words "Stop Complaining". The stay was fine. However, I felt that the hotel manager was really rude by staring at us all the time. I will be referring this issue to the higher management.
Stacey C. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Great fun, relaxing, quiet

jacuzzi on balcony, quiet surroundings, room
7.7
Dion J. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Great relaxing stay, bit far from the centre

Room and bathroom size, swimming pools, comfortable stay
5.7
Great, besides the shuttle bus transfer which were not always there so that was disappointing
Chitiphat J. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2013
Great privicy, very private

Privacy, quiet, space
6
Choon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2013
it was pleasent

nice swimming pool, great location, has many facilaties
4.7
The hotel is nicely renovated. Front desk reception is not helpful, English is extremely limited there are lots of remember to bring insect repellent spark
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
great

nice room, good view from Jacuzzi, nice location
8.3
Junming S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Turns out better than I expected !

Service efficiency and attitude , big spacious comfortable rooms & fresh seafood buffet
8.7
Upon check in , instead of standing up , we were arranged to be teated instead and served with two glasses of champagne to refresh ourselves , and also instead Of getting a deluxe jacuzzi , we were being upgraded for free to a deluxe suite which of course consists of a balcony and a jacuzzi as well . we were been driven from the lobby to our suite in a buggy , throughout we were being assisted by a bell boy , our luggages were alL been carried by him as well . every hour , theres a shuttle bus that comes to the hotel lobby to pick up to go to the shopping centre as well as the patong beach making transportation around phuket even more convenient because it does to and fro trips . Its about 15mins drive throughout the three places for the journey . We requested for late check out at 3pm because our flight is at 6pm and they allowed our request , and also when we were checking out , they called us to let us know that they will provide assistance such as the bell boy coming to your room to help you carry your luggage and fetch you down to the hotel lobby in the buggy again to have your check out paper work done . Throughout the stay , the service was really excellent , staffs were all seen with smiles always , when you needed something , it always came very fast . I would recommend this accomodation to everyone especially couples who are looking for quality time together .
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great Resort, recommended

Plunge pool on balcony, bathroom, lounge
7.7
Really enjoyable, only negative would be that the TV Signal was pretty bad, but we did not go to Phuket to watch TV, so that's not important.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01