My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Aisyah R. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Staying in this hotel was the highlight of my trip

Jacuzzi, great mountain-beach-city view all at the same time, nicely-designed room
8.7
My stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort was the highlight of my trip to Phuket. We booked for a deluxe room with outdoor private jacuzzi and somehow got upgraded to a deluxe suite also with outdoor private jacuzzi. The location of our room and the jacuzzi was really nice as it was at the blind-side of the neighboring balconies thus giving us enough privacy. The view from our room was fantastic - overseeing the hills, the down-town Phuket and the sea view at the same time. We tried the in-room dining menu and the quality of food is at par considering this hotel claims itself as a 5 stars hotel. The only down side is that it took quite a long time for checking in and checking out, and the staffs were not as friendly, attentive and efficient as compared to the other 5 stars hotels I have stayed in.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Good Location For Mini Honeymoon

Hotel Ambience, Staff Friendliness, Peaceful
7
Glad to have our room upgraded to deluxe suite one bathroom (which is a pleasant surprise), having a jacuzzi in your room is great, could be better if the water is warm. Hourly hotel shuttle to Patong Beach And Jungceylon is useful (due to location of resort). Overall a pleasant stay for our mini honeymoon. My wife and I enjoyed our stay.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
It was nice hotel for vacation.

quite, clean, and good happy hour deals.
5
Rachael J. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Staff were lovely - but not very helpful

Great Breakfast, Nice Staff, Very Clean.
7.7
We had a lovely time at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort! The staff were always really lovely and friendly but we had a lot of trouble arranging to get somewhere if needed. For example it took over an hour to arrange a cab to take us to the airport when we were leaving which was quite stressful. It's not very central but there's a free shuttle bus that takes you right to the shopping centre and then stops right on the beach which was always on time and very handy! Free Wi-fi which worked great on our laptops but was very frustrating to use on our iphones because it signs out all the time. But was over all really clean and beautiful :)
Nigel R. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Extremely disappointing. Rude and clueless staff

1. Hourly free shuttle service to the main shopping centre and beach 2. and 3. do not exist.
4.3
A waste of money.Extremely disappointing. Hotels’s internet site/pictures are impressive but the standards fell short of that expected for a 5 star hotel. Staff appear clueless with regard to their duties, mainly in reception and in F&B; former being downright ignorant to customer centricity. Breakfast is mediocre drowned out by frequent helicopter flights!
Gila C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
only ok nathing spaicial

the gym, breafast lass then ok large room not clean atoll
4.7
Aye C. Couples Myanmar, March 8, 2013
good for value

Good - nice room with jacuzzi, free wifi at room , excellent breakfast
6.7
Acc to hotel policy , have to deposit 2000bth/night
Parag P. Couples India, March 8, 2013
Wonderfull experience

Shuttel Service, Breakfast, large size of room
7.3
Our stay was pretty good. Thou the Jacuzzi didnt had a hot water. would certainly recommend this hotel if you need a quite place.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 4, 2013
Not a very good experience

Didnt have any 3 things
4
Irene L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Fantastic villa with your own private pool

private pool, jacuzzi, knowledgable staffs
10
It is extremely pleasing. I did not request for special arrangements but knowing that it was for our couple stay, the hotel made special efforts in making love petals with swans on the bed. It was a lovely surprise. They also provide hourly shutters to patong and free wifi everywhere, but really you could just chill all day in the villa. Worth every penny. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01