or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Robert B. Groups United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
amazing hotel, best I've every stayed in

pool villa upgrade, jacuzzi baths and amazing room
10
Max B. Couples Germany, December 31, 2014
Best Stay in phuket

Your own jacuzzi,the Pool and the great Location
9.3
Amazing!!!
Choon C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Decent facilities, but poor service

Facilities, restaurant and security.
7
Check-in counter was inundated. They need to train staff to deal with crowds, service was all over the place. Facilities was decent, but for the 5-star price i paid, I got a 3-star service.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Sea pearl villas review

Good and polite staffs, amenities and helpfulness
9.7
Taleah C. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Amazing

Pools, quietness and friendliness
10
Guang L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Wonderful stay

Staff hospitality, huge rooms and comfortable beds
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay. Thank you Sea Pearl Villas Resort! I will definition recommend to friends and colleagues who are coming to Phuket.
Arun S. Couples India, December 22, 2014
Beautiful hotel , niece comfortable and comfort le

Niece ambience , nice decorations, nice clean hotel and very too beach , isolated
9.3
Nice good cozying, quite hotel
Rishi B. Couples Netherlands, December 21, 2014
A pearl in Patong

Free shuttle to the beach, jacuzzi, view
9.7
Joanna K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good resort

Friendly staff, nice relax resort, comfortable
9.7
A very nice resort to rest!
Siti F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
AWESOME STAY

wonderful stay, beautiful location, amazing staff.
9
let me just start by saying that the staff at sea pearl villas are just amazing; from the front desk to the concierge and even the security guards, you can never walk through the hotel without being warmly greeted by either of them. not only that, the staff are also quick and accomodating to accede to requests. it was my bf's birthday and they gave us a complimentary room upgrade as well as birthday cake for my bf. truly wonderful :) the one-bedroom suite that we were in was amazing. we absolutely loved the bathtub, jacuzzi and the outdoor swimming pool that we had all to ourselves (because the block that we were in was relatively empty). my bf and i have vowed to return to sea pearl villas when we get to phuket next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05