or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Lucas P. Couples Brazil, April 25, 2013
As good as I expeted

The room, the garden layout, food
9
Kam F. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Nice staff, clean and comfy room
9
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Relax!! Nice staff, clean and comfy room
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2013
It was a rejunevating stay

Big room, comfortable bed, personal jacuzzi
9.7
I enjoy greatly. I recommend this for couples. The room is big and spacious. The bed is comfortable. There is jacuzzi outside by the balcony. The breakfast is okay. The staff service is great.
Chul H. Couples South Korea, April 24, 2013
Good hotel wit nice pools

Nice pools, friendly staff, quiet surroundings
8.3
We were on a package trip to phuket which included another hotel in patong area, but after the first night, we decided to book another hotel through agoda on own expense since we did not like the hotel included in the package. Sea Pearl Villa was very nice for the budget we had, and probably one of the nicest hotel within the budget range. It had very nuce pools (multiple pools adjcent to guest rooms with a large main one by the club house). The only complaint we had about the hotel is that it was bit far from patong beach, and they only had shuttle buses running every hour.
Wee S. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Nice pool access room

Clean room, nice food served in hotel restaurants, nice pool access room.
7.3
Anike J. Solo travelers South Africa, April 22, 2013
Luxury hotel on the hill, great views, easy access

Free shuttle to beach, private outdoor jacuzi, freindly staff
8.7
Amazing. Staff very accommodating. Free room upgrade to larger 1 br with private jacuzzi.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Nice Beautiful Villas

Free Shuttle. Good Service, Comfortable room
8.3
We stayed 3d2n with the resort and surprisingly we have been free upgraded to Deluxe Suite Jacuzzi. Baby cot was placed in the room prior to our arrival. Check in was fast as we arrived early. Complimentary birthday cake for my hubby as requested. Free shuttle to PAtong beach and shopping malls every hour. Will stay again!
Song M. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Great place for couples .Superb

Fantastic room ,with great breadfast great service.
7.7
The journey from the airport to the resort is about 45 mins. From resort to patong beach/shopping mall is about 10 minutes.There is hourly shuttle bus provided by the hotel.The staff there is very helpful and the rooms are fanastic. We chosen the 1 bedrm villa with private jaccuzi.The room is very spacious with great view facing the mountains.If you are looking at places not too crowded with great rooms this is the resort you wouldnt want to miss.Highly recommended for honeymooners.
Emma F. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

Big bed, jacuzzi on deck , clean
9.7
lovely enjoyed every moment the staff were great food was great, gym was adequate and the peacefulness of the large grounds was nice
Dongyeol L. Couples South Korea, April 19, 2013
Cheap, good facilities but poor room cleaning serv

Swimming pool, dining
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05