My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Arumugam B. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Spacious room and romantic environment

Location
8.3
i arrived at 10 am at the hotel. the staffs were very friendly. they told me the room that i booked was not available. they said very sorry and said that they will arrange for a bigger room for the same price that i booked. it was good deal for me. they asked me to check in at 12.00pm. me and my wife drive our car to the patong beach and relaxed. we checked in at 13.30pm. immediately we went to the carrisa spa. there was valentine's day offer at the spa. that was the first time me and my wife at spa together. it was superb. we also enjoyed the breakfast for the 4 days that we stayed there. eventhough we missed our 3 kids that we left at home in malaysia, the hotel environment and the staff hospitality made us feel much better. we enjoyed that 5 days trip at phuket especially the sea pearl villa resort. we decided to spend our next holiday in this hotel with our kids.
Nightlife Tip: Very lively nightlife. Colourful streets with all type of foods.
Sungju C. Families with older children South Korea, February 10, 2013
Don't go there

mountain
3.3
Bad hotel ever! Hotel steffs were impolite and even they are waiting for tipping in front of me always! And charge me their merchandise without any notice. Location also too far to travel. taxi fare is too expensive so please stay downtown instead of up to hill.
Shopping Tip: Too far from the town. 15mins hotel shuttle but lots of traffic and expensive taxi fare
Fuk L. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2013
Great Hardware ...... but very poor service!!!!

terrible service!!!! (or and management!!)
3.7
As a frequent visitor of Phuket, their location would not be a problem for us coz we always hire a car and drive around the Island by ourselves, but if someone looking for a very convenience location, then would be disappointed!! First impression of this hotel was ruined by the receptionist, I was there at around 1630hrs, not considered busy there as we were the only couple checking in at that time, but they do have 5 staffs there. Firstly, the receptionist insisted to have both of our passports in order to start checking in for us, she was holding my passport there and keep chat with her colleagues while waiting for my wife's passport, I wondered why don't she save up a bit of time to register mine first!! Then when she returned those passports to us, she dare not to mention clearly but just simply ask me & my wife to wait over there at the sofa of the lobby area..... at that moment, I was not quite sure what were we waiting for ... but then she still keep chat with her colleagues again!!! Of course end up we knew that we need to wait for the bellman & another receptionist to show us to our villa (both them were ok and not bad ... but only the one who handle my registration at the counter was unacceptable!!) Nonetheless, we experienced a similar situation while we are checking out our villa the next day, they do have altogether 5 receptionist there but rather keep concentrating on a queries with another guests for extra bed issue, I don't think they need all 5 of them to handle that particular issue, but when my wife asking one of them whether it was done or not, that girl just keep asking my wife to wait in rude manner. Allow me to conclude, as a hotelier for 23 years in the industry, their Front Office Department is in a very serious problem in terms of training as well as supervision!! Far below the level that they should have when comparing their price range!! And the worst is ~ seldom happen in Thailand with such attitude problem in hotel industry
Travel tip: Not much to say coz I had taken this hotel out of my list already! But if anyone still wish to choose this hotel, be aware that they are the paradise for mosquitoes !!! I doubt that they don't even think about pest control at all! But just wanna be fair to the staffs there, apart from all the above complaint, they still do have some good staffs such as their guards, the bellman as well as the girl who shown us to our villa. But still unfortunately, it doesn't good enough to bring us back to this hotel especially their Front Desk, this FO team ruined the entire staying experience!! By the way, their breakfast also need to be improved too!
Manawat T. Families with young children Thailand, February 10, 2013
Best getaway rooms in phuket

Rooms with private jacuzzi on balcony
7.3
Friendly staff, nice hotel room with jacuzzi on balcony. Very large property size with great air and atmostphere.
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Bad location, noisy by the road

Great pool and resort layouts
5.7
The staffs are not so friendly as expected from a resort villa, our room is close to the road, which is the only way between Patong and Phuket. That creates problems that motor bikes and cars can be very noisy (poor motor quality), especially near mid-night when they return to town after work. The traffic is always busy at the road. Shuttle bus is doing a quite good work, but its a 16-seater only, so might have a chance not able to get in, so queue up early
Travel tip: You can actually walk from the resort to patong, about 15/20mins, but a part of the road is hilly with a lot of traffic
Yu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Bad location and great Jacuzzi

In-room Jacuzzi is nice
6
The staffs are not so friendly as expected from a resort villa, our room is close to the road, which is the only way between Patong and Phuket. That creates problems that motor bikes and cars can be very noisy (poor motor quality), especially near mid-night when they return to town after work. The traffic is always busy at the road. We chose this because it has a family suite (2 BR+1 living room) which is a decent layout with a kitchen.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room far away from the road
Shady H. Couples Egypt, February 7, 2013
Ver nice

location, room
9
The hotel is very nice one in Patong beach where all the action is taking place. The outdoor jacuzzi was very nice, room was decorated nicely and the staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good also, overall recommended hotel
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and excellebt customer service

Away from the noise of patong but not too far away from the party.
7.7
Had an excellent 4 days 3 night stay there. Booked for the deluxe jacuzzi but was told that i got a complimentary upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite. Though my room was next to the lobby and thus not affording me the privacy to soak in the outdoor jacuzzi. The size of the room mqde it up for me. Room was nicely done for my anniversary.
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Fantastic Rooms, Large Resort, very safe

Clean and large rooms, safe location
9
We were greeted in the beautiful reception to gin we were given a complementary upgrade to our room. The villa had two bathrooms (with one of the largest showers I have seen), a king bed, a walk in robe, a makeup table, a kitchen and a large deck which a private jacuzzi). The resort is in patong, but about a 5-10 min drive to beach and main shopping street. The hotel has complementary buses that leave every hour to take you to town and pick you up so location was not an issue for us... It was also nice to e able to get away from the hectic streets of patong. It is ontop of a hill so I felt safe should a tsunami come to Thailand again, this along with the 24 hour security also made the stay very comforting Would def recommend this resort
Maslina N. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
we enjoy stay here...

clean room, nice view, and big room with jacuzzi
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08