or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
nice enviroment and view

beautiful,comfortable and cool
9
The hotel view very nice . The location is around 10 minutes from the patong beach and shopping mall. They upgraded my room from deluxe Jacuzzi to suite Jacuzzi due to no reason.Im really happy with my room. The hotel staff were very friendly ,they attended to our request. In future, i would love to come this hotel again . I highly recommended my friends to come your place.
Cassandra G. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Nice one. But they should work on the staff.

Room, location, privacy
6
Steven H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Very relaxing, met all our needs.

Hourly shuttle service, Great breakfast, Frendly staff.
9.7
Excellent. The resort presents very well and the staff are extremely welcoming.
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Great short getaway on Patong Hill

1. Jacuzzi 2.Big Room 3.Quiet
8
1. Jacuzzi - every room has an outdoor Jacuzzi 2.Big Room - they gave us a free upgrade and also a birthday cake! 3.Quiet - near Patong but because it is on top of the hill, you come back to a quiet resting nook. 4. Free shuttles to and fro Patong. Just that the shuttle ends at 8pm, no later.
Elyn I. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2013
Heaven in Phuket

Room, Gardens, Pool
8
Our flight touch down quite early, so we reached villa at 10 am. They allow us to check in early. Hall is large, bed is comfy. Jacuzzi is nice! it could fit us three all in. the view from our balcony is just awesome. bathroom is spacious but water pressure is quite low (rain shower). Breakfast is nice but not much variety. Poor thing, they don't know how to make half boiled egg. they provide free shuttle to Patong/Bangla Road. overall, it's a very nice resort.
Ashley L. Couples Canada, April 28, 2013
Great, minus the jacuzzi/dining

Large rooms, friendly staff, many pools
8
Didn't live up to expectations because of the dining experiences (food subpar) and the jacuzzi pool was cold. The shuttle is convenient but the hotel is actually quite far from the beach and shopping.
Jennie W. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Can stay whole day in room, esp private jaguci

Relax, relax n relax
8
Choi Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
comfortable stay

pool, spa and room
7
Mary B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Great room, lovely garden surrounds and free shuttle bus to town
8.7
We were there a for a short stay but wished we had stayed longer as it was lovely! The room was awesome and spacious and modern. The jacuzzi was nice but would have been nicer if it were warm. The room service was quick. Staff were lovely. The only negative was the bed was too firm. I would stay here again if they had another special.
Lucas P. Couples Brazil, April 25, 2013
As good as I expeted

The room, the garden layout, food
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04