or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Mengchao Q. Couples China, June 9, 2013
Very nice hotel, good jacuzzi , nice breakfast

Shuttle to Paton, clean, nice breakfast
10
Linda B. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
I had a great time, but a few too many lizards!

breakfast, shuttle bus, view from balcony
6.7
I really enjoyed my stay and would recommend it. I had a deluxe jacuzzi room and the view from my room was incredible. The buffet breakfast is great and there's lots of choice available. The hourly shuttle bus is also really useful, which goes to patong beach and the Jungceylon shopping centre, both nice places to go for a meal and relax. However the hotel did have a few bad points, I think I would have expected a bit more luxury in a 4 star property, the pictures definitely look better than the actual rooms, and I wasn't a big fan of the outdoor balcony jacuzzi - water was just too cold for weather. Also lizards tend to come out to play at night so the balcony and jacuzzi were pretty much off limits after 7pm!
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Amazing room but dirty.

Jacuzzi, nice room and great stuffs.
7
Yang M. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2013
Nice villa with easy access to Patong town

Big comfortable rooms, ensuite bath and toiletries (except the bath slipper which is stained), free hourly shuttle fr 10am to 8pm
7
My family of 4 booked a 2 bedroom villa, 2nd floor.we like free hourly shuttle to jungceylon and patong beach. Away from noise and crowds. Room spacious and well designed, the jaccuzi area outside one of the bedrooms could install some safety features at sides in case of fall.breakfast spread not huge, no live cooking stations like fried eggs.on the whole, still a good experience.
On Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
quiet environment with good service from the staff

shuttle bus, jacuzzi, room service
7.3
Yi Z. Solo travelers China, June 5, 2013
relax, green and true 5 star service

nice courtesy, great fish pool and best curry prawn
9.3
Very good, but just the shuttle bus service to city close a bit early, 8pm is too early, at least extended until 10pm. Everything else is very good
Loh S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Great place to recharge & relax

Quiet environment,friendly staffs,good food,most important free hourly shuttle bus to major location!
7.7
Overall it was a satisfied stay! It's location is perfect for those who wish to relax.
Leslie G. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Nightmare

Only thing i could think of was the bed was okay
3.7
One of the worst stay I ever had. Was in the middle of a hill, hard access to anywhere even with shuttle buses. Hot water took eternity to reach the tap, water was literally yellow. So please get your own water to brush your teeth. I got like power trips 3 times during the night. Although it restored pretty fast. Jacuzzi was filled with dead insects and we didn't even want to step in it at all. Air conditioning was bad, staff were horrible, poor service. I was down with stomach flu on the second day, requested for some medicine and help with breakfast. None was offered at all. Had to crawl out of bed with the help of my wife and go to Patong beach to purchase medication. Best to hire a driver or a vehicle.
Jerry W. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
A big disappointment

Nice scenery, peaceful and away from everything else.
4.7
We were really excited and happy when we reached but it soon became a nghtmare. The bed was comfortable and the scenery, beautiful. Even though its in patong, its still a bit too far and it wont be worth it to get a cab all the time. There were lots and lots of mosquitoes. I think with that amount of mosquitoes the resort should give each room a complimentary mosquito repellent or for the body instead of for sale. The tap water was brown in colour and each time we flush it does not a difference. The worst part was the breakfast, i thought the selection could be better and there wasnt a lot of variety compared to other 4 star resorts/hotels. The food was not prepared well. U can tell by the way they cut the food/fruits etc. My gf took some baked beans and there was baby roaches crawling. It was disgusting!! Brought it up to one of the workers and instead of saying 'sorry' she replied with 'thank you'. Not even sure if she bother to do anything about it. I really hope they do something about it. The food was unhygienic. The fruits area was just an area for bugs and flies. I will not make a second visit and i do not recommend anyone to go either. For the amount they charge its not worth it!
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Enjoyable trip

Friendly staff with quiet environment, spacious hotel room with jacuzzi
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06