My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1266 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1266)
Sort by:
Maslina N. Couples Malaysia, February 02, 2013
we enjoy stay here...

clean room, nice view, and big room with jacuzzi
9.7
Yoke H. Couples Malaysia, February 01, 2013
Great resort with good service and nice location

Comfortable bed, nice shower rose, jacuzzi at the balcony, multiple tv channels, adjustable air condition, a must-try ala carte dinner especially the rack of lamb at the coffee house.
8.3
The hotel is located at a good location but slightly away from the bustling streets of patong beach. I love the location for quiet and safety purposes. Shuttle service is available from hotel to the main area of Patong Beach, so it is totally very convenient for the guests. I had a very nice dinner at the coffee house and highly recommend to try the rack of lamb. Excellent and tasty. Had a good varieties of breakfast too. Service is good. The resort is located at the hill, it is very windy during the day, it is quite chilled to deep in the jacuzzi because the water is too cold. If the water temperature can be adjust, then it would be great.
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, February 01, 2013
Nice rooms but noisy near the road

Rooms, Cleanliness
7.7
the hotels is very clean and rooms were great. lady at reception was great and we got a free upgrade to a pool access room the benefit of this was a pool outside our door with a spa the downside it was near the road and quite noisy when in the pool. inside the room it was not noisy enough to affect our sleep. the gym was fantastic and so was the breakfast and it is a huge choice. one crazy thing is that they charge you a baht deposit upon arrival. this is not a swipe of the card where they hold baht against your account but they actually take it out and then when you check out you have to wait 20 mins whilst they seek a refund.
Travel tip: The shuttle servbice is good although we only used the return on one day and it was 30 mins late. Much better to get a scooter rental for trips to town and back.
Srisuda L. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2013
It was an amazing vacation.

large clean room, friendly helpful stuff, good food.
10
Rohit C. Solo travelers India, January 27, 2013
lovely hotel gr8 pool location not so great

gr8 pool and rooms
6.3
liked the hotel .. but littel far from the bangla street
Jessie W. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Horrible- would not come back

Pool Access Room is the ONLY positive
3
I would never return to this hotel again. Here's why: 1)reception does not speak english, and they do not smile (except for 1 girl called Rosanna); 2) the MANAGER charge me 20b for calling a taxi which is unheard of for high end hotels; 3)mercedes that picked me up at the airport was 30 years old and falling apart; 4)there is a connecting door for my room which was "locked" but a little boy entered my room in the middle of the night, apparently housekeeping did not check carefully! --> this REALLY FREAKED ME OUT!!; 5) i used up my toilet paper, and they did not replace when make up room; 6) burnt lightbulbs in the room (called housekeeping to fix, no one comes); 7)hot water for shower is not constant; no bathtub in the toilet (it was very basic); 8)I wanted a travel adapter and asked reception, they said they have one and will bring to me. An hour later I called and chase up, then they say they do not have adapters ???HUH? then, another 15 minutes later, the adapter came.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi back from Jungceylon is from 250/300b (depending on time of the day. If you are not staying in the pool access room, don't bother coming to this hotel.
Tim M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Rooms and Service

Jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
9
The Jacuzzi was great, just missing a better of view. The pool bar staff where great and very friendly. The free shuttle service running to the beach every hour was a fantastic way for us to get around. The water features and fish around the place gave the place a very luxury feel. Great Hotel I would strongly recommend
Daniel P. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel but in a poor location

Relaxing stay, with everything that you require at your doorstep
8
lobby desk staff were not very friendly and a bit rude when trying to resolve some check-in issues. otherwise a great place with the rest of the staff very friendly.
Wendy K. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2013
Awesome hotel and service

Absolute luxury
10
We loved everything about the hotel. We felt very spoiled. We loved the pools, the spas, the breakfast, the complimentary massage when our room was upgraded to a suite. The advantage of sea pearl over other resorts in Phuket was the hourly curtesy bus service to town and the beach, it saved us lots of money on taxis.
Shopping Tip: Shopping was great and people were so friendly.
Graham F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel shame about the beach.

Rooms and pool.
7.3
It is outside the town, on a hill side. There is a shuttle bus to the town and beach. The town is horrid, full of nasty bars and tattoo parlours. The taxis and Tuk Tuk owners are constantly badgering you to get in their vehicles in order to over charge you. The shops are full of cheap plastic goods, made in China at twice the price you pay in the U.K. for example. The beach is soiled with massage beds cheap food stalls and touts for sun beds umbrellas and just about anything else they can flog you. Once the beach was of fine white sand and the sea was so clear and clean fishes would swim around you as you bathed. Now with hotels jamming the beach front and blocks of flats ( called condominiums) springing up like weeds the sea is polluted and the beach forgotten. Have the Thais not seen what happened in Spain? Or are they just greedy?
Shopping Tip: The only shopping centre is Jungceylon. There you can get most things you might need, except good food in restaurant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04