My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
A very large resort with spacious rooms!

Nice location, enclosed area
7.3
rooms are nice, but bathroom folding-door fell out when i pulled it, which was quite scary!
Amy M. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel

Room had great facilities with a great view
8.3
Service was not excellent, but was ok. The actual room was what we expected as can be seen from the website and had all the facilities we needed. Loved the jacuzzi and the spaces that we had both inside the room/bathroom and outside on the porch. We spent a day in the room just relaxing, so great for couples. The resort surroundings is peaceful and quiet. Although the location of the resort was not very close to the Patong Beach area, they provided free shuttle bus to and from which was extremely convenient. Would stay at this resort again in my next visit.
Chad K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Awesome location above it all

removed from the hectic pace of Patong
8.3
This seems like a primarily couple resort but I was traveling solo and felt right at home (as did my occasional party guests) The hotel itself is laid out well and the accomodations were really nice. Well worth the money with the Agoda discount. Extra charge for extra guests... standard but be advised.
Restaurant Tip: Room service overpriced so going out for dinner is advised.
Alice T. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Great room but a little far from the beach

Rooms are clean, beautifully decorated and spacious. We got upgraded so we are thankful for that.
7
I wish the front desk officers could be more willing in lending a helping hand. We asked for some directions and assistance in making a local call but we could tell the front desk staff acquiesced in helping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the shuttle bus every hourly. Note that the last shuttle bus to bring you back from Jungceylon Mall leaves at 810pm.
Hannelore D. Couples Belgium, November 15, 2012
Really enjoying the jacuzzi after sunset

Nice rooms, good service and luxury
7.3
We arrived here after our stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. Immediately we noticed the different level of service. Because of a room next to the noisy road, we asked for another. Surprisingly we were upgraded to a suite! Sweet!! All the luxury you need. One downside is the location: it is just too far away from Patong to walk. You need the shuttle bus or need a taxi. When looking for a good hotel in Patong; this is it!
I P. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great hotel for holiday

Location n surrounding its very nice
8.7
It's nice to staying there, n all the staff are kind n warmest.
Travel tip: Come here n enjoying your holiday .
Jessica W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel for couples and families.

Great service and facilities, very quiet and secluded.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort Patong. The service was great and we felt as though we were the only ones there. All hotel facilities were great also, the great array of pools and gym equipment exceeded our expectations. Our room was well equipped, however would have liked a little more space, as it was a bit on the small side, but certainly did not affect our stay. I recommend this hotel for couples who want to stay in a quiet and secluded resort, or families not wanting to be bothered by young holidaying drunks. It is located a little way from town, however the free shuttle which operates hourly saves on taxi costs. It would have been nice if there was a footpath along the road from this hotel so it is possible to walk to town or go for a stroll around the area, however we made do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend a trip to Phi Phi Island while staying in Patong, it is a 2 hour ferry ride or 45 min speed boat trip to the island. Was the highlight of my holiday with the spectacular fire show performances. Food and shopping is even cheaper over there!!
Nurhidayu M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
wonderful n rejuvinating!!

spa.food.room
9.3
A beautiful building with helpful staff.assortment choices for breakfast.large clean rooms with nice backlights.seethrough mirror to bathroom perfect for hobeymooners.connecting door for famiky and friends.in room jacuzzi really relaxing.welcome cake available.
Serene H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
clean

Service
7
Hotel is clean. Ambience is good. Not much choice in terms of activities available. Shutter bus until 8pm only, which is a bit too early.
Nathan J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel and facilities.

Facilities, modernness
8.3
Really nice hotel, rooms were new and clean. Staff were great, restaurant atmosphere was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Although their restaurant is alot more expensive than your average phuket eatery, they have someone playing piano and singing which goes very nicely with the beautiful food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01