Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very nice
Very nice
Ok so far
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Tou S. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent hotel
Great room, value for money and great services
Reviewed April 20, 2014

willem R. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
great,will do it again
Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
Reviewed April 18, 2014

chung L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Romantic and fun
Friendly,clean n cozy
Satisfied and enjoy
Reviewed April 17, 2014

sharnie M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
AMAZING HOTEL, MASSIVE ROOMS, GREAT VIEWS
Big comfortable rooms, great views and location away from the hustle of the city, great food and room service
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas, it was a very luxury hotel and really exceeded our expectations
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Zin A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
not bad but far from beach and central
Jacuzzis, quiet, rooms are grand
Hotel rooms are fantastic but far from beach and central. Hotel's free shuttle bus service run from 10am to 8pm only. It is not enough
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Amanda C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Relaxing, quiet, peaceful
Jacuzzi, bed, quiet location
I booked the Deluxe Jacuzzi room for a 4d3n stay. The room was perfectly intact and came with all the necessary amenities. The hotel provides free shuttle service hourly to and fro Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach. Everything was good except for a few points to take note of: 1. There's a gap in between the main door and the floor, so creepy crawlies are allowed to come in the room as and when they like. 2. Every morning when I wake up, there are dead flies/bugs in general in the jacuzzi, so be prepared to clear them by yourself or contact the hotel staff to do so for you before you soak in. 3. The hotel's swimming pool may have floating fruits/bugs. Overall, all the 3 points were bearable and the stay was still enjoyable with my loved one.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Kai L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great stay!
Comfortable, spacious room, attentive staff
The room exceeded our expectations and we were extremely delighted with the space we had. A plate of welcome-fruits was waiting for us, staff were friendly and attentive. Room was clean, huge bathroom. Gym and pool was great as well. However, there was one day we returned to the room with the door unlocked, luckily there was nothing missing, probably just the room-keeping staff didn't lock it properly when they exited. Shuttle bus provided to Jungceylon and Patong beach, but the timing between each trip was rather long- an hour. Overall, its a pleasant experience, definitely staying there again. Great for couples and friends. Remember to use the jacuzzi in the balcony!
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Bradley D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
very good
secure ,views , quiet
Great fun
Reviewed April 08, 2014

kan C. from Macau
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good room with jacuzzi, it is on the balcony.
Balcony Jacuzzi, big size room.
I feel good. realax. play on the sunset bar, you will feel more good.
Reviewed April 04, 2014