Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1344 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Marcio K. Solo travelers Brazil, February 25, 2013
Long checkin/checkout

Big room
4.3
Checkin take 45 minutes (a lot of treinees) checkout 30 minutes! Breakfast without qualitiie(industrial.juices/froozen fruites cuts ....) Housekeping failed one day Room service overcharged
Santiago F. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
it wasn't great location for that price

no great features!
2
Great facalities but over all the hotel is being run by idiots. I had to pay a fine for checking in early it was so confusing and head ache that at the end I just agreed to pay the fine. Do not reccommand this hotel to anyone who's paying this much. There are many better villas than this. I had a horrible experience.
Nightlife Tip: Staying at this hotel will cost you 300bht to go to the town centre. So don't bother. Its on a hill and every taxi driver will charge you between 400bht to 300bht
Martin F. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2013
Great resort, great rooms.

Quite and close to action.
8
Very quite and peaceful, staff were excellent and they had a very regular bus to main shopping area. Very convenient.
Cindy L. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Great view, outstanding service, private jacuzzi on balcony, clean comfortable room, great location
10
This was the best vacation ever. My mother and I stayed here on vacation. Hotel was superb. I really don't have any complaints except they didn't replace the milk in fridge when we used what was there. The television didn't work very well when we arrived but they fixed it very quickly. The jacuzzi on the balcony was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Dinner in the restaurant was also very good. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Everytime we walked into the lobby we felt like we were being greeted by long time friends or family. Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel is far enough away from Patong to be quiet and relaxing but close enough that we could get there easily in our rental car. I would definitely stay here again.
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
good price

good price, a bit crowd
9
Nitipon T. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2013
Terrific hotel with high quality and high end feel

Quality of fixtures in rooms and open spacious atmosphere
7.7
Upon checking in we were pleasantly surprise to be upgraded from a deluxe jacuzzi room to a jacuzzi suite. The hotel layout was that of a condominium community with multiple two story buildings spread out within the 15 acre compound. The room was quite spacious with a built in kitchenette. Overall the hotel has invested in fixtures and construction of a very high standard. The feel is very much of a high end modern condominium. With a jacuzzi on the large balcony, a morning soak was a welcome treat. The jacuzzi overlooked the pool and pool access rooms below. The guest in the pool access rooms seem to enjoy direct pool entry from their rooms as well as a deck for sunbathing. So overall the rooms were spacious, all furniture/fixtures were top notch, and resonated a modern upscale ambiance. Upon our arrival, the service staff seemed a little rushed and disorganized. This could be due to the sudden peak of guest check-ins from arrival on the same flight. But an improvement in organization would still be recommended. There were foreign service staff taking care of local guests (in English) while foreign guests were greeted with local staff (with less English comprehension). Given the upscale feels of the hotel, check in service was some what of a let down. This was ofcourse mostly forgotten once you reach the cavernous modern confines (at least for me) of your room. Additional Notes: 1) Breakfast buffet was complete but quality was standard buffet food (don't expect culinary grandeur). Room service food was excellent. 2) Most rooms have adjoining doors to adjacent rooms (built for large families who need multiple bedrooms and a central living room. Based on a previous reviewer, I did check to see whether the adjoining door can be locked and found that as long the door was closed tightly there was really no way to access the other room without forcibly doing so. 3) The hotel has a shuttle bus service into Patong. The bus seemed almost new and was comfortable tra
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about a 15 minute ride on the hotel shuttle from Patong beach. Shopping recommendation was be the Jangsilon Mall which is about 25 minutes via shuttle from the hotel. Pricing for dining around the beach area will be twice that of what you would find 1 km inland.
Yuki M. Groups Australia, February 19, 2013
Nice big rooms

Quick room service
6
We stayed in the one bedroom deluxe suite which had a spa on the balcony. The room was quite nice and spacious however the wifi signal was very weak and almost non-existent. The downside to this hotel is it quite big and busy. It took half an hour to check out as we had to wait for someone to come to our room to check the mini bar and collect our luggage. Also had to put up a bit of a fight with all the other tourists every morning to get food at the breakfast buffet. The hotel is not walking distance to anything. However there is a shuttle that takes you to the mall and the beach. I wouldn’t stay at this hotel again only because I prefer to be closer to the beach and somewhere a bit more quieter.
Anders L. Couples Denmark, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel with nice rooms

Room comfort
8.3
The hotel is nice with many swimming pools and facilities. The room (stayed in one of the deluxe suites) is big and very nice. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and if you use the facilities and the room you will like this hotel. If you will go to the beach or go out another hotel will probably be a better choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you book a car to the airport do not take one of the old cars.
Chin B. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Resort environment with nice landscape feature

Well planed landscape with spaces room nicely blend with outdoor living
8
good location at hill side catches strong wind with free shelter bus transfer to patong beach, shopping center and most happening 'bangla street'. nice architecture and landscape design provide resort-like living style. good services include buggy car services, friendly staffs with smile, delicious food and beverage, of course good massage too!
Wong C. Groups Singapore, February 13, 2013
Nice villa

Nice Food and Peaceful Place
8
Peaceful villa however jacuzzi was in cold water and they did not change the jacuzzi water even when they came for room service and so till the day we left, the stagnant water of the jacuzzi remain. And also for the television, though there are movies but television's reception really bad and this too remain till the day we left.Other than that, everything was quite pretty nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07