Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1306)
Sort by:
Rohit C. Solo travelers India, January 27, 2013
lovely hotel gr8 pool location not so great

gr8 pool and rooms
6.3
liked the hotel .. but littel far from the bangla street
Jessie W. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2013
Horrible- would not come back

Pool Access Room is the ONLY positive
3
I would never return to this hotel again. Here's why: 1)reception does not speak english, and they do not smile (except for 1 girl called Rosanna); 2) the MANAGER charge me 20b for calling a taxi which is unheard of for high end hotels; 3)mercedes that picked me up at the airport was 30 years old and falling apart; 4)there is a connecting door for my room which was "locked" but a little boy entered my room in the middle of the night, apparently housekeeping did not check carefully! --> this REALLY FREAKED ME OUT!!; 5) i used up my toilet paper, and they did not replace when make up room; 6) burnt lightbulbs in the room (called housekeeping to fix, no one comes); 7)hot water for shower is not constant; no bathtub in the toilet (it was very basic); 8)I wanted a travel adapter and asked reception, they said they have one and will bring to me. An hour later I called and chase up, then they say they do not have adapters ???HUH? then, another 15 minutes later, the adapter came.
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi back from Jungceylon is from 250/300b (depending on time of the day. If you are not staying in the pool access room, don't bother coming to this hotel.
Tim M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Rooms and Service

Jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
9
The Jacuzzi was great, just missing a better of view. The pool bar staff where great and very friendly. The free shuttle service running to the beach every hour was a fantastic way for us to get around. The water features and fish around the place gave the place a very luxury feel. Great Hotel I would strongly recommend
Daniel P. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
Great Hotel but in a poor location

Relaxing stay, with everything that you require at your doorstep
8
lobby desk staff were not very friendly and a bit rude when trying to resolve some check-in issues. otherwise a great place with the rest of the staff very friendly.
Wendy K. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2013
Awesome hotel and service

Absolute luxury
10
We loved everything about the hotel. We felt very spoiled. We loved the pools, the spas, the breakfast, the complimentary massage when our room was upgraded to a suite. The advantage of sea pearl over other resorts in Phuket was the hourly curtesy bus service to town and the beach, it saved us lots of money on taxis.
Shopping Tip: Shopping was great and people were so friendly.
Graham F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 21, 2013
Lovely hotel shame about the beach.

Rooms and pool.
7.3
It is outside the town, on a hill side. There is a shuttle bus to the town and beach. The town is horrid, full of nasty bars and tattoo parlours. The taxis and Tuk Tuk owners are constantly badgering you to get in their vehicles in order to over charge you. The shops are full of cheap plastic goods, made in China at twice the price you pay in the U.K. for example. The beach is soiled with massage beds cheap food stalls and touts for sun beds umbrellas and just about anything else they can flog you. Once the beach was of fine white sand and the sea was so clear and clean fishes would swim around you as you bathed. Now with hotels jamming the beach front and blocks of flats ( called condominiums) springing up like weeds the sea is polluted and the beach forgotten. Have the Thais not seen what happened in Spain? Or are they just greedy?
Shopping Tip: The only shopping centre is Jungceylon. There you can get most things you might need, except good food in restaurant!
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Superb Hotel

New & Modern
7.7
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort has been one of the best resorts I have stayed at, New modern rooms, spacious & clean, your own spa. 7 swimming pools, free shuttle service to town every day on the hour. Friendly staff, lovely buffett breakfast. Loved my stay
Justin S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great value for money classy resort

location, design and shuttle bus service
7.7
Fantastic resort. Everything in the resort is new and well maintain. Location is very quiet and remote, highly recommended for couples romantic travelling. Has some room for improvements like extending the shuttle bus service till 9.30pm or 10pm at the current last service at 8pm is a little early.
Gabriel H. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great Resort Hotel but poor service

The swimming pool is awesome and the surrounding of the hotel is very well decorated. Good place for couples to wind down
7.7
Service was poor. Receptionist were unfriendly and showed a bad altitude. Room service had to made several times and yet request was not fulfilled and eventually I gave up calling them. Jacuzzi in room should have options of both cold/warm water. Currently only cold water which was freezing
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Big room

Big room , good service
9.7
Wow....it is really big room and have a nice view , when we opened the door , we cant imagine how big it is ... good service and good breakfast , one more time , we are sure we will get here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04