or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1369 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1369)
Sort by:
Fong Z. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2013
Classy resort with fantastic room

A very high class resort
8.7
Fantastic resort with a touch of class. Everything in the resort is very new and very well maintain. Location is very quiet and remote but is a little bit far from the main shopping and party area ( Bangla road ). Overall is quite pleased with the resort but the only downside is that there is lots of hungry mosquito waiting for its prey.. Would recommend this resort for couple travelling as the resort gives people a very romantic feeling. Ideal for couple
Xinping L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2013
5-star resort, 5-star service

clean, spacious and comfortable resort and room
9.7
Stayed at this resort for 4d3n. Staff gave complimentary upgrade to one bedroom suite upon request (good service). Complimentary hourly transport to patong beach and shopping mall. Spacious room, clean balcony but jacuzzi lack of hot or warm water. Breakfast was great, variety of food and polite manager. One suggestion is to provide or have first aid box in the resort to cater for in house guests. Overall, it was an awesome stay :)
Alan K. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
very nice

nice layout rooms/pools, shuttle service on site and to city center,privacy
8
Katherine A. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Beautiful hotel

Restaurant above reception was lovely
7.7
Beautiful hotel - rooms very spacious and modern loved the jacuzzi on the balcony although it wasn't heated. If you wanna get away from the main area this is perfect - hotel is massive with three pool and three restaurants. Restaurant above reception was Devine had amazing views and food was delicious. I myself prefer to be in the action so I would have preferred being closer to Patong, the hotel has a free shuttle bus to and from the Patong shopping/ beach area but if you wanna walk it's a bit of a hike sadly... All in all we had a beautiful stay - staff were lovely - views from hotel were amazing breakfast was nice and plenty of variety.
Marcio K. Solo travelers Brazil, February 25, 2013
Long checkin/checkout

Big room
4.3
Checkin take 45 minutes (a lot of treinees) checkout 30 minutes! Breakfast without qualitiie(industrial.juices/froozen fruites cuts ....) Housekeping failed one day Room service overcharged
Santiago F. Groups United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
it wasn't great location for that price

no great features!
2
Great facalities but over all the hotel is being run by idiots. I had to pay a fine for checking in early it was so confusing and head ache that at the end I just agreed to pay the fine. Do not reccommand this hotel to anyone who's paying this much. There are many better villas than this. I had a horrible experience.
Nightlife Tip: Staying at this hotel will cost you 300bht to go to the town centre. So don't bother. Its on a hill and every taxi driver will charge you between 400bht to 300bht
Martin F. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2013
Great resort, great rooms.

Quite and close to action.
8
Very quite and peaceful, staff were excellent and they had a very regular bus to main shopping area. Very convenient.
Cindy L. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2013
Amazing Hotel

Great view, outstanding service, private jacuzzi on balcony, clean comfortable room, great location
10
This was the best vacation ever. My mother and I stayed here on vacation. Hotel was superb. I really don't have any complaints except they didn't replace the milk in fridge when we used what was there. The television didn't work very well when we arrived but they fixed it very quickly. The jacuzzi on the balcony was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Dinner in the restaurant was also very good. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Everytime we walked into the lobby we felt like we were being greeted by long time friends or family. Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel is far enough away from Patong to be quiet and relaxing but close enough that we could get there easily in our rental car. I would definitely stay here again.
Ching C. Couples Hong Kong, February 22, 2013
good price

good price, a bit crowd
9
Nitipon T. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2013
Terrific hotel with high quality and high end feel

Quality of fixtures in rooms and open spacious atmosphere
7.7
Upon checking in we were pleasantly surprise to be upgraded from a deluxe jacuzzi room to a jacuzzi suite. The hotel layout was that of a condominium community with multiple two story buildings spread out within the 15 acre compound. The room was quite spacious with a built in kitchenette. Overall the hotel has invested in fixtures and construction of a very high standard. The feel is very much of a high end modern condominium. With a jacuzzi on the large balcony, a morning soak was a welcome treat. The jacuzzi overlooked the pool and pool access rooms below. The guest in the pool access rooms seem to enjoy direct pool entry from their rooms as well as a deck for sunbathing. So overall the rooms were spacious, all furniture/fixtures were top notch, and resonated a modern upscale ambiance. Upon our arrival, the service staff seemed a little rushed and disorganized. This could be due to the sudden peak of guest check-ins from arrival on the same flight. But an improvement in organization would still be recommended. There were foreign service staff taking care of local guests (in English) while foreign guests were greeted with local staff (with less English comprehension). Given the upscale feels of the hotel, check in service was some what of a let down. This was ofcourse mostly forgotten once you reach the cavernous modern confines (at least for me) of your room. Additional Notes: 1) Breakfast buffet was complete but quality was standard buffet food (don't expect culinary grandeur). Room service food was excellent. 2) Most rooms have adjoining doors to adjacent rooms (built for large families who need multiple bedrooms and a central living room. Based on a previous reviewer, I did check to see whether the adjoining door can be locked and found that as long the door was closed tightly there was really no way to access the other room without forcibly doing so. 3) The hotel has a shuttle bus service into Patong. The bus seemed almost new and was comfortable tra
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is about a 15 minute ride on the hotel shuttle from Patong beach. Shopping recommendation was be the Jangsilon Mall which is about 25 minutes via shuttle from the hotel. Pricing for dining around the beach area will be twice that of what you would find 1 km inland.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05