Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jeslyn N.
Malaysia
March 25, 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay
Huge Hotel Area, Big Fitness Center & Hotel staffs are very helpful
Overall is good. except the Recentionist was very rude. Hotel is quite far away from beach and it is very inconvenient to those who really want to enjoy the beach fully.

Hwaida K.
Australia
March 22, 2014
It was wonderful! I really love this hotel
Fitness center,breakfast,jacuzzi,pools,natural beauty,
Beautiful hotel friendly staff and amazing rooms.value for money.they have so many different pools and natural beauty. The shuttle bus service to potong beach and the shopping center from 10am till 9pm very helpful. I love my room deluxe suite one bedroom and jacuzzi great experience

Pan M.
Hong Kong
March 22, 2014
nice view, clean , convenience
nice view, clean , convenience
nice view, clean , convenience , its has jazzuci in the room , so nice ,so relax

SIOK T.
Singapore
March 21, 2014
Below expectation
The ala carte meals at mook talay restaurant was good, but not the breakfast. We left an ipad behind and thanks to the staff who eventually return it, save us the hassle of making a police report.
We appreciate the manager for managing our expectations by informing us the issues of the hotel. These may not help unless solutions are presented. Location is not as convenient, be prepared to stay in the hotel room which we did. And thanks to the staffs for decorating the bed for our honeymoon stay.

Amanda S.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2014
Lovely room and nice hotel
Rooms large and well designed, position, gardens.
Lovely we would go there again. We had a very nice large suite with Jacuzzi on balcony and enjoyed our stay so extended it by 2 nights. Good value for money. Garden and layout really nice but rooms do overlook each other. Breakfast staff don't speak/understand English very well and service and choice is limited. We liked the fact that it was away from the craziness of central Patong and all the noise.

Woei L.
Singapore
March 19, 2014
Nice jacuzzi with 15 mins walk to beach
Near beach, jacuzzi

Jaikishan P.
India
March 18, 2014
Beautiful n Romantic
1. Greenery & Natural Beauty 2. Peace 3. Awesome rooms
Beautiful Hotel. Friendly staff & amazing rooms. Total value for money. The shuttle service to Patong beach is very helpful. Restaurants, club houses & swimming pools are great. Jacuzzi in the room is brilliant. If you want a peaceful stay close to natural beauty as well as plan to enjoy the nightlife of Phuket, Sea Pearl villa is a great choice. Overall a great experience. Few Suggestions : 1. Warm water in Jacuzzi 2. Extending the shuttle service till 10:00-11:00 pm. Currently it is till 8:00 pm

Ting R.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
spacious room but the water supply smells of mud
big room, good breakfast and value for money
the stay was good, room was clean and big, breakfast is tasty with wide selection of food. however due to some maintenance was going on during my stay at the villa, the water supply is not really clean, it smell and taste like muddy water.

Blake T.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Good for the price I payed
Big rooms, good room service, private
I only stayed a couple of days but when I did I stayed in the 2 bedroom spa villa and I payed $375 on agoda,for that price I was pleased when we arrived because after seeing the original asking price of $1700 I thought that was outrageous and would've booked elsewhere. Ok so the rooms are nice and big and also private with a ample sized deck with a outdoor spa,the layout is cool and the room service is good too....now the things that suck -the hotel is located on a knarly hill and is crazy busy and it's way too far to walk to town,waiting for the free shuttle which only does 2 drops into Phuket can be irritating too as it only goes hourly until 10pm. If ya jus wanna lock yourself in a nice place eat room service an relax this place is good. Except why are the beds always sooo hard !!

Cindy T.
Singapore
March 18, 2014
relaxing and comfortable
quiet, resort feel and free shuttle service to patong
Overall okay. Most of the staff are friendly except for some who does not understand well showed attitude towards you.