or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Roland F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
pleasant stay , classy design

clean, comfortable, pleasant
7.7
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
comfortable room but location not convenient

breakfast out of my expectation
5.7
Disappointed about the jacuzzi with no hot water and the breakfast a bit tasteless.
Restaurant Tip: should visit Number 6, nice food...
Joycelyn T. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2012
Very nice hotel with lots of space

Big spacious rooms & toilets , cosy
7
my family enjoyed the stay at sea pearl villas. the children had an enjoyable time swimming at the clubhouse. the free shuttle service to jung ceylong n patong beach was convenient too! we would definitely stay here again if we were to visit phuket . the breakfast spread could be improved further.
Na A. Couples China, December 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel to stay at

Free mini bus provided to Patong Beach and the Shopping mall
8
not too much to say as this is really a great hotel with nice staff, good location, free transportation provided to patong beach and the shopping mall, good breakfast and nice rooms! above all, i love the tranquility this hotel brought to me.
Kiran K. Couples India, December 12, 2012
Great hotel, great views

far from patong beach
8.7
great views of beach and our room has jacuzzi but had cold water so we hardly used. It would be good if water was warm.
Restaurant Tip: street resturants at naka road.
Elizabeth W. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Wonderful Hotel in Patong Area

Clean, New, Excellent Rooms, Great Service
10
Close enought to Patong but not in the center of things. Quiet relaxing location on the hill located about 15 minutes to the center of Patong and Patong beach. Beautiful public infinity pool. Large spacious rooms with living room, large bath tub, patio.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Old Phuket town, a 15 minute ride from the hotel.
Bruno D. Couples France, December 9, 2012
Welcoming staff and great room

Great service and helping staff
8.7
Staff are very welcoming and always available to help you for any request made: from the check in to the check out. Although it is a bit far from the beach, the overall environment is great. Breakfast is not to be missed: it proposes a wide range of dishes to satisfy everybody.
Fredrik K. Couples Norway, December 8, 2012
Luxurious hotel! Fine room (apartment).

Pool, spa, fitness center, shuttle transport + + + +
9.7
It was a little bit away from the center but it was not a problem =) We had plenty of space to be in the room while we were sick the first few days, good room service menu. Clarissa spa was magical, the best massages I've had in my life, a little more expensive than downtown, but 100 times better! It was vertfall 10 pool we could use more people with bar and dining and some just outside the room + jacuzzi on the terrace of each room. everything after all, it was perfect =) We also got a very good price through AGODA. some pictures from the apartment and from one of Thailand's best resturants "9th floor"
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip out to the islands around Krabi with "Speed ​​boat" if you are not with an organized tour. Take the boat to Krabi and rent a longtail or speedboat from there. Speed ​​boat costs approx. bath all inclusive for a day! Link with pictures from our day in paradise =)   http://tanjaogpollys.blogg.no/1354904002_welcome_to_the_good_l.html
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
A place to be for honeymooners.

Romantic ambience with great facilities.
10
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl villa. It have welcoming and friendly staffs. There were no language barriers as every staff understands English. The location of the villa is ideal for honeymooners as it is very peaceful and private. The facilities they offer makes you feel like you are at home. I would recommend the villa for those who are going phuket for holiday or even honeymoon. I for sure will be lodging at this villa again the next time i visit phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The villa offers a shuttle service to patong beach and also jungceylon therefore its very convenient for travellers to enjoy the attractions in phuket.
Reaca C. Solo travelers China, December 6, 2012
Great hotel with great people

The hotel has very quiet environment on the hill over Patong
10
Everything at Sea Pearl Villas is perfect. I cannot describe how good it could be, you should visit it anyway. People there're very nice and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can take hotel Taxi to Junceylon, only cost THB300 for one way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03