or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1374 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1374)
Sort by:
Yu L. Couples Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Bad location, noisy by the road

Great pool and resort layouts
5.7
The staffs are not so friendly as expected from a resort villa, our room is close to the road, which is the only way between Patong and Phuket. That creates problems that motor bikes and cars can be very noisy (poor motor quality), especially near mid-night when they return to town after work. The traffic is always busy at the road. Shuttle bus is doing a quite good work, but its a 16-seater only, so might have a chance not able to get in, so queue up early
Travel tip: You can actually walk from the resort to patong, about 15/20mins, but a part of the road is hilly with a lot of traffic
Yu L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 9, 2013
Bad location and great Jacuzzi

In-room Jacuzzi is nice
6
The staffs are not so friendly as expected from a resort villa, our room is close to the road, which is the only way between Patong and Phuket. That creates problems that motor bikes and cars can be very noisy (poor motor quality), especially near mid-night when they return to town after work. The traffic is always busy at the road. We chose this because it has a family suite (2 BR+1 living room) which is a decent layout with a kitchen.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room far away from the road
Shady H. Couples Egypt, February 7, 2013
Ver nice

location, room
9
The hotel is very nice one in Patong beach where all the action is taking place. The outdoor jacuzzi was very nice, room was decorated nicely and the staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good also, overall recommended hotel
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel and excellebt customer service

Away from the noise of patong but not too far away from the party.
7.7
Had an excellent 4 days 3 night stay there. Booked for the deluxe jacuzzi but was told that i got a complimentary upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite. Though my room was next to the lobby and thus not affording me the privacy to soak in the outdoor jacuzzi. The size of the room mqde it up for me. Room was nicely done for my anniversary.
Rebecca M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
Fantastic Rooms, Large Resort, very safe

Clean and large rooms, safe location
9
We were greeted in the beautiful reception to gin we were given a complementary upgrade to our room. The villa had two bathrooms (with one of the largest showers I have seen), a king bed, a walk in robe, a makeup table, a kitchen and a large deck which a private jacuzzi). The resort is in patong, but about a 5-10 min drive to beach and main shopping street. The hotel has complementary buses that leave every hour to take you to town and pick you up so location was not an issue for us... It was also nice to e able to get away from the hectic streets of patong. It is ontop of a hill so I felt safe should a tsunami come to Thailand again, this along with the 24 hour security also made the stay very comforting Would def recommend this resort
Maslina N. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
we enjoy stay here...

clean room, nice view, and big room with jacuzzi
9.7
Yoke H. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Great resort with good service and nice location

Comfortable bed, nice shower rose, jacuzzi at the balcony, multiple tv channels, adjustable air condition, a must-try ala carte dinner especially the rack of lamb at the coffee house.
8.3
The hotel is located at a good location but slightly away from the bustling streets of patong beach. I love the location for quiet and safety purposes. Shuttle service is available from hotel to the main area of Patong Beach, so it is totally very convenient for the guests. I had a very nice dinner at the coffee house and highly recommend to try the rack of lamb. Excellent and tasty. Had a good varieties of breakfast too. Service is good. The resort is located at the hill, it is very windy during the day, it is quite chilled to deep in the jacuzzi because the water is too cold. If the water temperature can be adjust, then it would be great.
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice rooms but noisy near the road

Rooms, Cleanliness
7.7
the hotels is very clean and rooms were great. lady at reception was great and we got a free upgrade to a pool access room the benefit of this was a pool outside our door with a spa the downside it was near the road and quite noisy when in the pool. inside the room it was not noisy enough to affect our sleep. the gym was fantastic and so was the breakfast and it is a huge choice. one crazy thing is that they charge you a baht deposit upon arrival. this is not a swipe of the card where they hold baht against your account but they actually take it out and then when you check out you have to wait 20 mins whilst they seek a refund.
Travel tip: The shuttle servbice is good although we only used the return on one day and it was 30 mins late. Much better to get a scooter rental for trips to town and back.
Srisuda L. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2013
It was an amazing vacation.

large clean room, friendly helpful stuff, good food.
10
Rohit C. Solo travelers India, January 27, 2013
lovely hotel gr8 pool location not so great

gr8 pool and rooms
6.3
liked the hotel .. but littel far from the bangla street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04