My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1265 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Bruno D. Couples France, December 9, 2012
Welcoming staff and great room

Great service and helping staff
8.7
Staff are very welcoming and always available to help you for any request made: from the check in to the check out. Although it is a bit far from the beach, the overall environment is great. Breakfast is not to be missed: it proposes a wide range of dishes to satisfy everybody.
Fredrik K. Couples Norway, December 8, 2012
Luxurious hotel! Fine room (apartment).

Pool, spa, fitness center, shuttle transport + + + +
9.7
It was a little bit away from the center but it was not a problem =) We had plenty of space to be in the room while we were sick the first few days, good room service menu. Clarissa spa was magical, the best massages I've had in my life, a little more expensive than downtown, but 100 times better! It was vertfall 10 pool we could use more people with bar and dining and some just outside the room + jacuzzi on the terrace of each room. everything after all, it was perfect =) We also got a very good price through AGODA. some pictures from the apartment and from one of Thailand's best resturants "9th floor"
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip out to the islands around Krabi with "Speed ​​boat" if you are not with an organized tour. Take the boat to Krabi and rent a longtail or speedboat from there. Speed ​​boat costs approx. bath all inclusive for a day! Link with pictures from our day in paradise =)   http://tanjaogpollys.blogg.no/1354904002_welcome_to_the_good_l.html
Mohammed S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
A place to be for honeymooners.

Romantic ambience with great facilities.
10
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl villa. It have welcoming and friendly staffs. There were no language barriers as every staff understands English. The location of the villa is ideal for honeymooners as it is very peaceful and private. The facilities they offer makes you feel like you are at home. I would recommend the villa for those who are going phuket for holiday or even honeymoon. I for sure will be lodging at this villa again the next time i visit phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The villa offers a shuttle service to patong beach and also jungceylon therefore its very convenient for travellers to enjoy the attractions in phuket.
Reaca C. Solo travelers China, December 6, 2012
Great hotel with great people

The hotel has very quiet environment on the hill over Patong
10
Everything at Sea Pearl Villas is perfect. I cannot describe how good it could be, you should visit it anyway. People there're very nice and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can take hotel Taxi to Junceylon, only cost THB300 for one way.
Wei L. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
chillaxation

peace and quiet
8
luxurious place and expensive decor. sea pearl sits atop a steep hill overlooking patong. they provide hourly shuttle service to town and beach, but this villa, while serene, is by no means near the places of interests. if you plan on getting around and back with convenience, i will suggest renting a automatic motorcycle. parking is available right by the villa. i had a suite, with jacuzzi access and the place was beautiful. pity this was spoiled by ongoing construction works (villa expansion) directly next door. gym, pool and wifi facilities are also top notch. if you have money to burn, consider taking a helicopter tour around the island. helipad is right within the villa grounds. this place may be pricey, but i will recommend this if you are looking for a place for relaxation and romance or to unwind, away from the lights and music of patong. some cons-- ongoing construction works. bugs/ mosquitios. roof was leaking in one part of the villa. lack of bottle opener/wine opener in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: haggling with taxi/ tuk tuk drivers are a pain. if you are an experienced rider, renting a bike costs less than USD 10 per day! nothing beats the feeling of riding alongside a costal cliff overlooking the sunset.
Reaca C. Solo travelers China, December 4, 2012
Perfect Hotel

This is a perfect hotel! Everything's amazing!
9.7
Good view of this hotel. Sea Pearl Villas' on the hill of Patong with a perfect view over the mountain and Patong beach and the sea. Though lots of people don't think it's a good location, far from bar street and Junceylon, but it has hotel shuttle bus to Junceylon each clock, it only cost you 10 mins to walk across bar street to Patong Beach. Very convenient! If you want to back hotel late in the night, you can trust hotel car to pick you up at the gate of Junceylon, 300 thb for one way. Hotel service is perfect. Though English's not such good, but they're patient to understand and communicate in order to meet your need of everything. Girls at reception are all nice and beautiful. Before I came to Phuket, the reservation manager was also very nice to send me all information I need and talking to me. Such considerable! Room of the hotel is also perfect! Our room has a small pool for relaxing and room's big. Evrything's good. Only one disappoinment is our room is far from the lift. Next time hope I can have a room close to lift in order to walk less :-) We don't have enough time to walk around the hotel, which is a huge pity! Come with parents and children in Patong, defnitely, Sea Pearl is one of best choices!!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is wonderful. You can have a perfect view of the mountain and Patong Beach and sea. Take dinner/lunch at the balcony of the restaurant is a must!
Adena S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Amazing hotel with wonderful service

Everything is first class
10
The staff were so friendly and accommodating, the service was excellent and room service was very quick. The buffet breakfast was very tasty and had good variety. There was a shuttle bus to patong every hour which made it very convenient. The facilities in the hotel are first class, and the spa is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Ka B. Groups Hong Kong, December 1, 2012
quiet resort

enjoy jacuzzi
8.7
the location is good cos i like quiet. i can totally relax at the villa. in the morning, can take the shuttle bus to pantong city (jungceylon) have breakfast. then, go to the breach enjoy the sunshine. in the evening, can go back to villas enjoy the facilites. i most like the jacuzzi at the balcony, very relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping at jungceylon
Neville W. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
great staff and the manager was the best

as partly disabled the service was excelent
9
i would thank the for an excelent holiday as i had a back op and could not walk very well , the manager was as one of the best recomended
Hotel Feature Tip: spa pool were great
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
Great hotel, great service

well presented
8
Great hotel, but very over priced. If you're into golf it would be ideal for you, but if not then nothing that fantastic. Massive rooms and well maintained, i just think money would be best spent elsewhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06