or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Pieter N. Couples South Africa, April 12, 2013
Excellent hotel on the edge of town

Convenient shuttle, Good buffet, Private Rooms.
9.3
Craig T. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Nice resort. Hard bed.

quiet, nice view, lovely surrounds.
6
Peaceful and relaxing, however the bed was far too firm for a comfortable sleep. Staff were helpful and friendly. Buffet breakfast provided a good selection and restaurant meals were of a good standard. Evening's entertainer was fun. Away from noise of busy Patong, but reliant on shuttle bus or taxi to get into town.
Sean C. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
room & hotel very nice but service average

room hotel gardens
7
Jerry K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Relaxing trip

The room and service
8.3
Great stay! Love the toiletries, smell so nice..there was a Filipino service guy who was very attentive to our needs. The rest of the staff service were just mediocre. As their location is rAther out of the way, they should provide access to bike rental service for their guests. The rooms was superb! This will be a good choice if you are on honeymoon or decide to laze in the resort . They provide shuttle bus to junceylon as well
Stephen B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Relaxing quiet nice hillside hotel near Patong

quiet, jacuzzi, room size
7.7
Joey T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
Nice jacuzzi, good ambience & friendly staff

Jacuzzi, big room & chill out pub with live band.
8
A beautiful villas tucked up a little hill, which made it a little inconvenient to get to the beach etc. Other than that, everything else is just awesome. we loved the jacuzzi, which is open air concept just outside our room. We love the live band, the great food and the breakfast was great.
Manish S. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Nice and romantic stay

Nice and peaceful, Lots of swimming pools and friendly staff
9
It was a great stay with privet jacuzzi but they couldn't arrange us a upper floor room for the sea view as according to them, the room were already full. Otherwise the rooms are nice, location is alright and friendly staff. A guy (forget his name) in the pool bar near rooms 'A' is a Legend!!!
Charles G. Groups Singapore, April 1, 2013
A Fantastic Stay Marred By Terrible Staff

Nicely Designed Rooms, Resort Feel and Comfortable Air Conditioning
5
I was welcomed by the Hotel Manager that requested me to close the front door of the lobby after I left it opened carrying my own luggage to the check-in counter. I thought that was just one-off. But when the Hotel was not able to provide me with my room at check-in, I was starting to feel negative about the entire experience. What was worse that the Hotel Manager told me to stop complaining. In this 2 exact words "Stop Complaining". The stay was fine. However, I felt that the hotel manager was really rude by staring at us all the time. I will be referring this issue to the higher management.
Stacey C. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Great fun, relaxing, quiet

jacuzzi on balcony, quiet surroundings, room
7.7
Dion J. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Great relaxing stay, bit far from the centre

Room and bathroom size, swimming pools, comfortable stay
5.7
Great, besides the shuttle bus transfer which were not always there so that was disappointing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07