or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1444 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2013
great

nice room, good view from Jacuzzi, nice location
8.3
Junming S. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Turns out better than I expected !

Service efficiency and attitude , big spacious comfortable rooms & fresh seafood buffet
8.7
Upon check in , instead of standing up , we were arranged to be teated instead and served with two glasses of champagne to refresh ourselves , and also instead Of getting a deluxe jacuzzi , we were being upgraded for free to a deluxe suite which of course consists of a balcony and a jacuzzi as well . we were been driven from the lobby to our suite in a buggy , throughout we were being assisted by a bell boy , our luggages were alL been carried by him as well . every hour , theres a shuttle bus that comes to the hotel lobby to pick up to go to the shopping centre as well as the patong beach making transportation around phuket even more convenient because it does to and fro trips . Its about 15mins drive throughout the three places for the journey . We requested for late check out at 3pm because our flight is at 6pm and they allowed our request , and also when we were checking out , they called us to let us know that they will provide assistance such as the bell boy coming to your room to help you carry your luggage and fetch you down to the hotel lobby in the buggy again to have your check out paper work done . Throughout the stay , the service was really excellent , staffs were all seen with smiles always , when you needed something , it always came very fast . I would recommend this accomodation to everyone especially couples who are looking for quality time together .
Kevin K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Great Resort, recommended

Plunge pool on balcony, bathroom, lounge
7.7
Really enjoyable, only negative would be that the TV Signal was pretty bad, but we did not go to Phuket to watch TV, so that's not important.
Yun J. Couples South Korea, March 17, 2013
Fantastic Hotel

Good Service, Good Room and Good View
9.7
we were satisfied this Hotel. This hotel offer shuttle bus to go to Patong Beach.
Aisyah R. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Staying in this hotel was the highlight of my trip

Jacuzzi, great mountain-beach-city view all at the same time, nicely-designed room
8.7
My stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort was the highlight of my trip to Phuket. We booked for a deluxe room with outdoor private jacuzzi and somehow got upgraded to a deluxe suite also with outdoor private jacuzzi. The location of our room and the jacuzzi was really nice as it was at the blind-side of the neighboring balconies thus giving us enough privacy. The view from our room was fantastic - overseeing the hills, the down-town Phuket and the sea view at the same time. We tried the in-room dining menu and the quality of food is at par considering this hotel claims itself as a 5 stars hotel. The only down side is that it took quite a long time for checking in and checking out, and the staffs were not as friendly, attentive and efficient as compared to the other 5 stars hotels I have stayed in.
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Good Location For Mini Honeymoon

Hotel Ambience, Staff Friendliness, Peaceful
7
Glad to have our room upgraded to deluxe suite one bathroom (which is a pleasant surprise), having a jacuzzi in your room is great, could be better if the water is warm. Hourly hotel shuttle to Patong Beach And Jungceylon is useful (due to location of resort). Overall a pleasant stay for our mini honeymoon. My wife and I enjoyed our stay.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
It was nice hotel for vacation.

quite, clean, and good happy hour deals.
5
Rachael J. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Staff were lovely - but not very helpful

Great Breakfast, Nice Staff, Very Clean.
7.7
We had a lovely time at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort! The staff were always really lovely and friendly but we had a lot of trouble arranging to get somewhere if needed. For example it took over an hour to arrange a cab to take us to the airport when we were leaving which was quite stressful. It's not very central but there's a free shuttle bus that takes you right to the shopping centre and then stops right on the beach which was always on time and very handy! Free Wi-fi which worked great on our laptops but was very frustrating to use on our iphones because it signs out all the time. But was over all really clean and beautiful :)
Nigel R. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Extremely disappointing. Rude and clueless staff

1. Hourly free shuttle service to the main shopping centre and beach 2. and 3. do not exist.
4.3
A waste of money.Extremely disappointing. Hotels’s internet site/pictures are impressive but the standards fell short of that expected for a 5 star hotel. Staff appear clueless with regard to their duties, mainly in reception and in F&B; former being downright ignorant to customer centricity. Breakfast is mediocre drowned out by frequent helicopter flights!
Gila C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
only ok nathing spaicial

the gym, breafast lass then ok large room not clean atoll
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04