or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Rebekah H. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Reasonable

One bedroom suite was lovely and big. Plenty of room for family of four. Loved the bed. Location was close enough to the main action and the free shuttle bus was great.
7
Front desk Service was good not great. The guys at the poolside bar were wonderful. Food was ok, reasonable but not cheap. The balcony jacuzi looked over the road and did not offer any privacy and there was a terrible smell coming from the front foyer fish ponds. My daughter loved nanny at the kids club. The pools are beautiful. The free shuttle bus was great. However the rooms while beautiful were very expensive and there was nothing extra to give a feeling of great value for money.
Marcelo A. Couples Israel, January 9, 2013
Great hotel with amazing staff

Pool, not far from Patong Beach, have shuttles every hour for free
10
Brautiful resort, with amazing rooms and accommodations. The staff is very attentive and professional. Not a word to say against.
Yifeng L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Awesome suite with efficient room service

Spacious suite and beautiful design
7
The suite we got was beautiful and spacious. It almost made us refuse to get out of the room in the morning sometimes. Room service was fast and always with smiles. Point to note was that hotel should put in more effort to ensure facilities were well maintained. Fan and balcony light was faulty and had to request repair to get it to work. However, overall it was a great experience.
Travel tip: Consider renting a scooter as it will be more of a bargain to rent one than to commute back and forth between the villa and the beaches.
James M. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2013
The room you get may not be the one pictured

suites are spacious
4.7
When we arrived, room wasn't available. Waited 30 minutes past "guaranteed" time. Got to the room - what a disappointment! NOT what was pictured or promised in numerous solicitations. They clearly have renovated only some of the rooms - the rooms closest to the guest entrance and main clubhouse. The building we were put into had rubbish strewn about on the hallways that dogs had gotten into and sat for over 24 hours with no one picking it up - which was odd because so many workmen were coming to and fro and camping around the exterior of the building. Horrible. We looked around the resort and noticed that there were some different rooms - so when we complained the next day, we did get moved to the room type that was shown in the solicitations and was pictured on everyone's websites. They called it a "free upgrade," but we all know what it was. Service is mediocre, and is completely dependent on the individual involved- and there is a wide gap of inconsistency. THis place does NOT have a service culture whatsoever with the staff. Lots of the morning breakfast appeared to be items from the dinner menu, ostensibly made too much the night before and re-served it. The ownership of this place is cheap, more interested in nickel and diming the details and bait-and-switch on the rooms. Deplorable. Would never stay at this place again as a matter of principal and because for the price, alot more is available in better locations. The property is inconveniently located, and their hourly shuttle bus always seems to get behind on the schedule as the day goes by.
Melda L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Double check your booking with the hotel!

Spacious room
5.7
when we arrived there late at night, they did not have our reservation and the type of rooms that we booked was not available!! they refused to refund our payment. and finally after a long argument and waiting, they offered us two one bedroom suites that were located very far from each other. but as a compensation, they let us have a late check-out. wifi connection was slow. room view was terrible
Kelvin M. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2013
Rude staff and poor value for money

Many pools
4.3
Stay away from the hotel. Many other hotels will have better facilities, value and you won't be insulted by the staff. This hotel has lost the charm of Thailand. I have stayed at many hotels and this is one of the worst in terms of service (for this price). Just a few of the many incidences; CONCIERGE: -he arranged us lunch at Thai restaurant at Meredian and upon arrival there was no reservation and in fact restaurant only open for dinner. Also as peak season hotel refused to accept us into their grounds. - doesn't know names of restaurants or even mall which his own shuttle goes too CAR SERVICE / FRONT DESK - they tried to over charged us twice - they always cars and then there are- the just don't want to make booking - argument BELL BOYS - broke out in a FIGHT w each other in front of many people!!! ROOM - okay but not 5 star! - jacuzzi has no heat! Just a concrete tub RESTAURANT - okay but not Thai quality. - overrun w tourists This is not a nice place. Recommend you go elsewhere . There are hundreds of hotels in Phuket. Choose another one
Rathi R. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
nice jacuzzi on balcony

shuttle service. Ambience of the hotel
5.3
Hotel is located on a hillside by patong. Takes about 10-15min to reach hotel from main Patong area, depending on traffic. Our room had a jacuzzi on the balcony which was nice to relax in. Our room was facing another block and was next to the staff block. It was also along the main road - could hear loud horns and lorries travelling in the middle of the night. The walls are not sound proof and we could hear doors being slammed and luggage dragged. The staff seemed less professional and had difficulty communicating in English. They attend in pairs and are always talking amongst themselves. Our shower area was not draining well the first day as the drain was clogged and it took some time for the room service to attend to us. Checking in and out was slow. We had to place a deposit on credit as security on day of check in though we had already fully paid for the hotel. Wifi connection was slow and required multiple times of signing in. Breakfast buffet spread is fair but there are lack of seats for the large number of guests. A shuttle service is provided hourly to Jungceylon and Patong beach but it stops at 8.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a car to get the island
Richard H. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2012
Quite location, short taxi ride to patong beach.

Not the usual hotel
7.3
Do request a large bed as apparently this is a special request optional. We had to spent the first night of our Christmas holidays in single beds not know wether or not we would have a king size bed or not for the rest of the holiday. Eventually it got sorted only after having to retrieve an e-mail which contain pictures of the room we booked. Jacuzzi is a old water jacuzzi, it's fine once u get in, but on a cold day with no sun shining on the balcony forget about it. Breakfast is standard. Nothing special there. But a good mix of Asian and international dishes. Hotel taxi's are obviously more expensive to get around in but still affordable, taxi's fom anywhere in the patong area are generally 300THB, u can get it down to 200 or less if ur willing to haggle. Patong beach isn't worth going to if u have hired a car or bike. We when to Kata, Karon, Chalong and one or two beachs north of Patong which were far nicer. Kata was my favourite. Better geared towards tourists.
Syed A. Families with young children Pakistan, December 28, 2012
This was a nice hotel but far away from beach

Room, breakfast, large hotel
5.3
The stay was alright. The hotel itself is no where near the beach. They have shuttles that go to beach after each hour but the last shuttle only goes at 8pm to the beach/food place. So you will have to take a taxi everytime you are coming back from dinner (costs on average THB 300 one way). Staff has limited English speaking skills. The hotel rooms has no view of the sea, so even though it sits on a hill, there is hardly any view. Positive was the room and the facilities. Its a large room with seperate living area and bedroom.
Sudhish S. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Large place close to Patong & plenty facilities

Lots of facilities, pools, sporting activities, good location, free shuttle to Jungceylon shopping centre and Patong beach
7.7
Enjoyed the stay, but could have been better if the staff were more helpful. We were given a twin bedded room despite booking as a couple and no other rooms were offered of same level to change to. The Jaccuzi attached to the room is very open and infact very close to the private road for other villas and there is no privacy. Breakfast was very good and the staff checked if everyone had enough before the took items off when it was closing time.
Nightlife Tip: Fairly close to the Bangla road. Stick to Seduction night club if u want to avoid lady boys and pros. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01