or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
central in patong, great beach around

central in patong, great beach around, great variety of food in breaskfast
8
the breakfast buffet is great, enough time is offered and a good varitry of food is providied. It is in central location around the patong beach and every thing is in short distance by taking tuktuk. the hotel room is big and the bed is very comfortable. the staff are friendly as well.
Ivan L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Excellent room, attentive staff, be pampered

Hotel room, swimming pools, personal jacuzzi
8.7
From the moment we arrived till the moment we left, we felt pampered throughout. Although there were some down sides, the overall experience we had was amazing. We bought the 4D3N Groupon and extended one more night. Arrived early and we weren't expecting to be checked into our rooms then but after the welcome drinks, we were told that we were going to be brought to our rooms, excellent! A short ride in the resort's minivan, the bell boy led us to our room. To our surprise, we were given a free upgrade to the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom. The rooms were large, clean and well decorated. The toilet even had a bathtub with a separate shower area. Be warned though that the jacuzzi is filled with normal and not warm water. The walk to the hotel lobby is long though as we were at the villa at the very end. Our view was the pool view which means we were facing other villas. Request for a sea view! As we were at the very end, we had the traffic noise at night which was a downside. Breakfast was the same every morning, (boring!) and the egg station is hidden. The free shuttle bus left every hour to the nearby mall and the beach and it ends at 8pm. We felt it could have a more frequent timing as a taxi ride up costs around 200Baht (Always bargain, they can do 200) If you request for adapters, make sure you don't pay! We had a bell boy collect money for adapters and kept the money. I then had to settle with the manager before we left but he did his job excellently and returned us the money. Another tip, try all the pools! As the hotel has many pools, many are empty and the pools have the infinity pool effect which is awesome for pictures. Bring insect repellent though as the resort is full of plants and some places of stagnant water which breeds mosquitoes, the lobby is full of them. Spam the repellent if you don't want to get bitten. Hotel staff are friendly and we had all our requests fulfilled. Overall an excellent hotel to stay at if you want to be pampered.
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
big room and comfortable beds and great food

big room and comfortable beds and great food
8
big room and comfortable beds. The room is clean and the lobby is big. The service is good and there are tuk tuk travelling from the hotel to downtown. It is a nice stay and will sure go back again. the breakfast buffet is great as well.
Scott M. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
a super stylish room that was a plesure to come ba

the room, the fact that it was away from patong, but mainly the room was first class
8.3
it was a pleasant stay for my intent and purposes. Really spacious and decadent feeling. made you feel good to be there:)
Mun C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Luxury

individual jazccuzi, quiet, spacious
5.7
abit isolated, far from happening area, good for relax and honeymoon
Noor F. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Privacy at its best

Quiet, Spacious, Clean
8
Spending a night at Sea Pearl Villa had us scrambling for time to soak in all the good things the resort had to offer. We wanted peace and quiet, we had it. We wanted a personal space at the balcony with a jacuzzi, we had it. We wanted spacious and most importantly, clean room, we had it. Basically, Sea Pearl Villa was perfect - almost. The breakfast, though, didn't quite make a good impression on our hungry tummies. It could have been better. That being said, it is a good place to be away from the Patong crowd.
Vikneswari S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Great value for money

The room was really spacious and clean. The best part of the room was the private jacuzzi.
9.3
Yun H. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
HIghly recommended

Luxury hotel with all facilities available, provide shuttle to and from Jungceylon, and comfortable.
10
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Relax/romance/comfortable stay

Room, bed, relaxing
8.3
We stayed 4 days, one bed-room suite for our honeyroom and it was fantastic. No regrets! They even decorate the room for us. The hotel is quiet and relaxing. We have private jaccuzi in our room. Many people complained about the water being cold but we think it's ok. The hotel is located uphill and there is no way you can walk to Patong Beach. However the hotel is very considerate. They have free shuttle bus very hour until 8pm everyday. If you were to take a tuk tuk back to hotel from patong beach, it only costs around 200-300 bhat. If you are hungry at night, they have 24hrs room service. The only thing that I am not so happy about (but not really affected) is their laundry service. My new undergarments came back looking like old ones. If you just wish to have a relaxing trip and not shopping and nightlife. This is the hotel that you must definitely try staying.
Perez E. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
A great stay in a great complex

Free shuttle to city, great buffet breakfast, and super friendly staff
9.7
A great holiday made even better by the nice rooms, friendly staff and great ammenities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02