or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Lu L. Couples China, May 6, 2013
Overall was good.

Quite, Comfortable, Free Shttle bus
5.3
Overall was good.But I wasn't informed that there is an extra bed in the room.
Lam Y. Groups Singapore, May 5, 2013
nice but too far to beach n shopping

rooms are big.
7
Kirsty A. Couples South Africa, May 5, 2013
Worst service I've Ever Had

jacuzzi, quiet location, breakfast was ok
6.7
Poor service. Complaints ignored. Manager didn't intervene. Rooms were never made, you had to call reception a few times and if it got made it was at like 4 pm. Reception were rude unhelpful if you asked for anything they ignore you. you dont get the room you paid for heard a few people complaining about the same things. Booked a transfer through the hotel and the told me they would fetch us from our room, I called reception to check and they said we would be fetched from our room, NO we had to walk up a steep hill with over 90kgs of luggage. Overall a nice hotel which is ruined by poor service, heard everyone complaining too but when you do they just stare at you, very very infuriating.
Weiwei X. Couples China, May 4, 2013
nice

breakfast is good.
6.7
Zainal F. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Clean, nice view & friendly staff
7.7
Suat P. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
A comfortable stay, but not that convenient

Quiet surroundings, nice and comfortable room, excellent spa service
5.3
We went for 3 days and 2 nights stay in this resort for wedding anniversary. And thanks to the hotel for upgrading us to a Deluxe Suite Room (We booked Deluxe Jacuzzi previously). Overall it was a relaxing and nice stay. But I have to agree with the problem on the friendliness of hotel staffs. They took a really long time to process with the check in and check out and even requested for 8000THB as deposit. The room condition is not really clean as there is footprints in our room upon check in and the room service plates with leftover is just outside the room. THe hotel shuttle is only till 8pm and you need to take own transport back to hotel after that.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2013
nice enviroment and view

beautiful,comfortable and cool
9
The hotel view very nice . The location is around 10 minutes from the patong beach and shopping mall. They upgraded my room from deluxe Jacuzzi to suite Jacuzzi due to no reason.Im really happy with my room. The hotel staff were very friendly ,they attended to our request. In future, i would love to come this hotel again . I highly recommended my friends to come your place.
Cassandra G. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2013
Nice one. But they should work on the staff.

Room, location, privacy
6
Steven H. Couples Australia, May 1, 2013
Very relaxing, met all our needs.

Hourly shuttle service, Great breakfast, Frendly staff.
9.7
Excellent. The resort presents very well and the staff are extremely welcoming.
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2013
Great short getaway on Patong Hill

1. Jacuzzi 2.Big Room 3.Quiet
8
1. Jacuzzi - every room has an outdoor Jacuzzi 2.Big Room - they gave us a free upgrade and also a birthday cake! 3.Quiet - near Patong but because it is on top of the hill, you come back to a quiet resting nook. 4. Free shuttles to and fro Patong. Just that the shuttle ends at 8pm, no later.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02