or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1616 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1616)
Sort by:
Kayleigh W. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Fantastic

Food, room, swimming pool
10
Great, couldn't have asked for anything better
Javier T. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK! MONEY WENT MISSING IN ROOM!

other than being very near to Patong beach, the hotel has NOTHING good
6.7
It was the most ridiculous resort I had ever stayed in. Staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful. They do not carry smiles and even show attitude. I am a amicable resident and do not ask for requests yet I am shocked to receive such unwelcoming treatment. Cash were lost from my room. Hotel manager did not try their best to resolve. They merely asked the staffs whom entered our room if they took our things. No apology or assurance given. No findings of this theft case. Police report was made. The villas is seriously overrated as 5stars. You will think they are good if it is your first time staying in a "5 stars" hotel. Pool is super small. I do not feel relax at all in the villa especially when my cash is gone!
Dean T. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Nice hotel but let down by silly things

nothing stands out
7.3
i booked a two bedroom suite. One of the air conditioning units stank when you turned it on. When I called the hotel staff they just come and spray the room with air freshener. The reason why the unit smelled so bad is becAuse the filter is very dirty and can make you sick. They should have moved me to another room
Wen S. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
Very average

Pool
6.3
Average
Halifi A. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
Great stay

Rooms, view, location
9
Nothing to fault about this villa.. Staff was friendly, room was great, view from room was breathtaking... Didnt get our king size bed but at least they did thier best to combine 2 dbl bed together... Not a major problem to us... Plenty of parking space ifu rent a car or motorbike.. Love it... Will be back...
Asyraf A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2.7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Avinash K. Couples India, January 26, 2015
Relaxing holiday

Room, view, comfort
7.7
Relaxing except the noise because of room being next to the highway.
Thao U. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel

Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
9.3
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Kelvin H. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good stay

free shuttle bus to shopping centre. Food is good. Bell boy is helpful
7.7
Good but only the check-out is taking a bit too long to process.
Thanaphon T. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
5 Stars Hotel in Phuket

Best Staff, Best Service, Best Room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02