or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Nigel R. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Extremely disappointing. Rude and clueless staff

1. Hourly free shuttle service to the main shopping centre and beach 2. and 3. do not exist.
4.3
A waste of money.Extremely disappointing. Hotels’s internet site/pictures are impressive but the standards fell short of that expected for a 5 star hotel. Staff appear clueless with regard to their duties, mainly in reception and in F&B; former being downright ignorant to customer centricity. Breakfast is mediocre drowned out by frequent helicopter flights!
Gila C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2013
only ok nathing spaicial

the gym, breafast lass then ok large room not clean atoll
4.7
Aye C. Couples Myanmar, March 8, 2013
good for value

Good - nice room with jacuzzi, free wifi at room , excellent breakfast
6.7
Acc to hotel policy , have to deposit 2000bth/night
Parag P. Couples India, March 8, 2013
Wonderfull experience

Shuttel Service, Breakfast, large size of room
7.3
Our stay was pretty good. Thou the Jacuzzi didnt had a hot water. would certainly recommend this hotel if you need a quite place.
Preshan D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 4, 2013
Not a very good experience

Didnt have any 3 things
4
Irene L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2013
Fantastic villa with your own private pool

private pool, jacuzzi, knowledgable staffs
10
It is extremely pleasing. I did not request for special arrangements but knowing that it was for our couple stay, the hotel made special efforts in making love petals with swans on the bed. It was a lovely surprise. They also provide hourly shutters to patong and free wifi everywhere, but really you could just chill all day in the villa. Worth every penny. Highly recommended!
Sadhna A. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Good location but overrated and pricey

Rooms are spaceous, modern furnishing, nice greeneries
4.3
Non smiling and unwelcoming front desk staff and service staff from the restaurant. None of the staff at the restaurant above the lobby could speak English except the manager. Food was mediocre, coffee was cold and service was very poor. Most of the guests had to help themselves to the coffee because no one paid any attention. It was not even busy. There was no ice in the room's fridge so we asked for a bucket from the housekeeping. To our surprise, the ice was charged at almost 100 baht. There were mosquitoes especially towards the evening but there were no coil or insecticide spray available in any of the rooms.
Susan M. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful surroundings, great shuttle

deluxe jacuzzi, swimming pools, scenic location
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay, location was away from chaos of Patong Beach area but access to Patong was available with free hotel shuttle bus. Would recommend for couples who can manage stairs and hillside walking.
Azizan D. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Me and my wife had a great time down there. =)

Spacious,private jacuzzi pool & quiet.
9.3
We had a wonderful time over there during our stay.Our resort provide good buffet of breakfast & friendly staffs to assist our needs.I like my private jacuzzi pool the most. They provide shuttle service to Patong Beach & Junceylon Shopping Mall and thats make our time much more convenience.Would recommend to friends about this resort.
Simon L. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2013
Great Place

Quiet and friendly staff
9.3
We were moving to the hotel from another that we didn't care for. We book the Deluxe Jacuzzi but were upgraded to a one bedroom suite with separate lounge. It was excellent, private Jacuzzi on our deck with access to one of the many pools the hotel has. The bed was comfortable, separate bath, separate shower. The pool we used was the main pool and was very quiet and relaxing. Every staff member at the front desk and hotel entrance were very friendly (with a special thank you to Kitty or trainee #4 as her badge said). There is a free breakfast buffet that is very good and trust me from a person that spends most of the year traveling and staying at many nice hotels this breakfast is good (egg station is separate so look for it). Once the staff knew how much coffee we need in the morning they were very attentive. If there was one complain it was the internet speed but that's it. We would stay here again if in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08