or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1279 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1279)
Sort by:
Serene H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
clean

Service
7
Hotel is clean. Ambience is good. Not much choice in terms of activities available. Shutter bus until 8pm only, which is a bit too early.
Nathan J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel and facilities.

Facilities, modernness
8.3
Really nice hotel, rooms were new and clean. Staff were great, restaurant atmosphere was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Although their restaurant is alot more expensive than your average phuket eatery, they have someone playing piano and singing which goes very nicely with the beautiful food
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Fantastic location with great facilities

Jacuzzi and pools
9
We only stayed 4 nights in October - room was fantastic, pools were great. We only dined in restaurant for breakfast although we did get room service which was prompt and meals were delicious. The spa service was great - we had appointments on 2 out of the 3 days we were there. Water in jacuzzi was warm enough, although other times of year may not be. Breakfast was standard fare. No wine glasses supplied in room (very minor issue) and we had housekeeping deliver us some. Loved the location, close enough to the action with sort car/bus ride but out of the hectic pace.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did a cooking class with Kata Thai Cooking Class. We paid additional for a hotel pick up and they drove us to and from Kata - very clean car. Recommend doing the course on market day as the market tour was great - tasted foods I would not have otherwise enjoyed.
Justin C. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
An amazing private location

Very close to all the action but far enough to escape
9.3
We were extremely pleased with our choice of stay. The room was amazing, it made you unwind and relax. it was very clean and well maintained. It made you feel like you're in paradise, the pools, the surroundings, the pleasant staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to families or even those wanting a private quiet location.
Ling W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel with comfortable room

Good view to see the Patong City
8.7
I have a great staying in Sea Pearl Villas resort. The facilities and the design of the hotel is great. The staff is sweet and friendly. You can see the patong city view from the hotel, the view is great. Breakfast overall is good as well, we are enjoying with it. The hotel has provided free shuttle bas to patong city. Cons: The road turning to Sea view is a bit difficult as it is at the side of the main road to patong city on the hill. The hotel is a bit far to patong city, so it is not suitable for shopping but it is great to have good relaxing in the hotel.
Vonda H. Couples New Zealand, October 29, 2012
Wow! Amazing stay

Huge room, jacuzzi, pools, breakfast, cocktails, staff, everything!
9
Everything was amazing from the moment we arrived! We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was huge, big lounge, bedroom and bathroom. Along with huge deck and jacuzzi. Just below our villa was a big lap pool which we shared with about 6 other villas. Great breakfast each morning and loved the cocktails at happy hour. All staff very friendly too. We couldn't rate this place highly enough. Only con was that the room was so big the air conditioning struggled to keep it cool (what a dilemma to have tho!).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Would highly recommend hiring a scooter to get from hotel and also in between each place. We made a few day trips south and then north to other beaches and also each night to a new dinner destinations. Was so easy and convenient (make sure you check your insurance for scooter coverage)!
Jorge R. Groups Mexico, October 29, 2012
amazing

Very nice rooms with jacuzzi and very clean!
9.7
The overall experience was very good! Rooms were top class and the bathroom was very clean and tidy. Dining in the hotel was delicious and the pools are also very comfortable. I would only say that the taxi service in general is a little bit expensive (10 usd) since the beach is just 5 minutes away.
Quek K. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel, good security and service staff

Quiet and peaceful
7.3
Ive stayed in the Delux suite facing Patong beach. The sunset view is fantastic. Its very relaxing and peaceful staying there. The staffs are frendly and responds to your needs very efficiently. The surrounds are clean and well decorated. Didnt get any mosquitoes bites during the 3 days stay. The location is near Patong, the most popular town in Phuket. I rent a car and park next to my hotel room, very convenient. Its also near 3 golf courses and it takes only 10mins to reach them. The security is everywhere, you will feel safe.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like play golf in the morning, shopping in the day and party at night... you can stay here!
Jonathan O. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Superb Hotel! but poor house keeping

The size of the rooms
8.3
Everything in the hotel was great, service from the receptionist, personalized buggy services and a pool at every block. Food to the main pool was a little slow. And House Keeping is not done properly
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Street is the place to be!
Jonathan O. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Posh Hotel will all the ammenities

Their Service
8.3
Awesome hotel! Everything well maintained! Superb Customer service all round!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01