My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1168 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1168)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2012
Serenity

Jacuzzi in yr room
10
wonderful hotel and great location. we had a warm welcome and service was superb. room was clean and i liked the shower rain in the toilet. it was a beautiful view from our room and we had jacuzzi also. Shuttle service every hour goes to the shopping mall and Patong beach, it is about 10mins to reach. Breakfast was fantastic. We had the best hotel stay with no regrets and we will back again.
Nicholas P. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Excellent service

attention given
8.3
This is a very clean place with staff who deserve a pat on their shoulder (and a raise!). The front office attended to us immediately even though there people checking out and it was rather busy. The shuttle service made travelling to the town centre convenient though it would be good if the hours were extended. Perfect place to rest. The price of food at this resort is quite expensive
Nightlife Tip: The last shuttle service ends at 8pm. Try catching that bus to go out and dont worry bout cabs/tuk-tuk when you want to get back.
Sereymony O. Couples Cambodia, August 26, 2012
Nice place... lovely room.

Room very nice with the jaccuzi is so great.
8.7
Good room with a nice view. the jaccuzi in the veranda is great. We had breakfast at the restaurant also good.
Amir H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Excellent villas and service

Well designed villas, plenty of space for the family
8.7
Spent the weekend here at the hotel, wonderful service by the staff. would definitely come again.
Walter R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2012
Luxurious villa with nice facilities all around

Tsunami safe, great security, nice restaurant, good room views, great pools
9
a private car was a good idea, as patong beach is not to everyone's liking, and sea villas is a good bit away from the beach highways and parking at patong beach. traffic is busy, even in low season. service was very friendly, no facilities problems except very minor maintenance issues i didn't even alert management to. balcony and cold water jacuzzi were nice in afternoon heat. good privacy. bed, bathroom and shower were very nice. would stay here again for hotel quality and to be away from too much overdevelopment and traffic.
Sameer M. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2012
Good location and very nice rooms

Location, rooms and facilities
6
Had a great room with a nice view of the sea and downtown Phuket from our jacuzzis!! That's a nice feature to add though since they were cold water ones could not use them as it was raining. Had two meals at the hotel and found them satisfactory. Had 3 bad experiences : it took over an hour to give us a room inspire of the time that the check-in time was 12 PM. And we were not allowed a late check out inspite of this. While checking out, cleared all bills and spent the day at phuket. When we came back to collect our bags in the evening, our taxi driver was told not to leave the premises as we had not cleared our bill!! When I went to the front desk to clarify, I figured that they had the wrong room no and there were no amounts pending indeed!!!! not what I expect from a decent hotel like this. The other thing was a foul smell in our room (either then drain or Aircon vent) that was persistent and inspite of her best efforts, the house keeping lady could not get rid of it. The staff was very courteous though - we were very touched by birthday cake they sent to my Mother in laws room on her brthday!! Thanks you so much
Rudrosekhor R. Couples India, August 24, 2012
“Perfect paradise!!”

Location, Food, omfortC
9.7
My wife and I had the best time ever at Sea Pearl Villas Resort. The excellent service from the staffs. We had a wonderful time and had an unforgettable experience. Beautiful island and excellent stay.
Sangeeta P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Great Location, Spacious rooms,

Breakfast Spread is awesome, Excellent Location, Jacuzzi is good but cold water
8.7
Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Excellent Location as is very close to patong. Tuktuks are easily available outside the hotel and there are regular shuttle bus services from the hotel to Patong which is very convinient. The Jacuzzi outside the rooms is excellent however has only cold water in it. I would highly recommend this hotel to a couple or families.
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, August 22, 2012
Great hotel

The room is amazing
9
I love the hotel very much, room is clean with a very nice view. I would come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is a very good choice if you choose this hotel, very relax, very nice and great, however it is not near to the beach. We ordered the foods at the restaurant there but the food is not nice and it's not really cheap. Breakfast is not really good and very budget meal.
Adolfo R. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Great room, friendly but slow service

Fantastic room, nice pool with bar, great breakfast area and food
9.3
we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi villa which was very well appointed. the only downer is you could only use the jacuzzi during the day as the water is cold. staff were friendly but it can take ages to check in and check out because they are very busy. i like the pool area but the decking around the pool needs to be ripped up and replaced as it was uneven and sticking up in places. it appeared to me this decking problem has been there for quite a while.
Shopping Tip: If you are going to Bangkok buy the high end stuff there, it's cheaper. Mind you I found a lot of things like T shirts, jocks and runners in Phuket just as cheap. remember to bargain hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05