or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1315 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1315)
Sort by:
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Very relaxing stay

Clean, Spacious and Private
8.7
Sea Pearl didn't disappoint me. Me and my husband totally enjoyed our stay.
James B. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
This hotel is out to take your money

It's on Phuket
4
I was markedly disappointed with this hotel. There's a lot of smiles but inability to assist, understand or comply with my requests. What I found most disturbing is that they will not help with providing a list of phone numbers or to call for local taxis. I travel extensively all over the world and despite hotel's wishes for you to use their their expensive car service, I've never encountered a hotel that refuses to provide that service. What's more there's no phone book to locate these local taxis. I requested to meet with their hotel management and was informed that he would meet with me but was conveniently in a meeting, did not meet with me but sent an assistant. Again this action reflects their poor service to me during this stay. Other matters that were disconcerting was that their advertised jacuzzi is not heated nor did it have the capacity to be heated. Being out of season, those nights we used the jacuzzi were limited because of how cold the waters felt at night. Finally my wife has a seafood allergy that I attempted to alert the hotel's kitchen staff when we ordered room service one night. The kitchen staff did not understand what I was talking about, their kitchen manager did not understand what I was talking about and when I finally went down to the front reception desk to explain, they laughed. I informed them that it is not a laughing matter but they continued to have that smile and laughter. Rooms took forever to be attended to. We would come back into the early evening from going into town and the room was still not cleaned. And it's obvious that the room cleaning is minimal as was apparent from debris remaining on the floor when it hadn't been vaccuumed.
Victoria P. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel! Very clean, food amazing.

Nil
10
Loved the sea pearl! Will definatly stay there again! Air con really cold service was amazing shuttle bus every hour into town!
Daniel R. Couples Chile, November 24, 2012
Geat Hotel, Amazing Room

Ameninities, huge room
9.7
we received and upgrade, so stay at a huge room, great jacuzzi in the terrace, very nice and clean room.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2012
A very large resort with spacious rooms!

Nice location, enclosed area
7.3
rooms are nice, but bathroom folding-door fell out when i pulled it, which was quite scary!
Amy M. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel

Room had great facilities with a great view
8.3
Service was not excellent, but was ok. The actual room was what we expected as can be seen from the website and had all the facilities we needed. Loved the jacuzzi and the spaces that we had both inside the room/bathroom and outside on the porch. We spent a day in the room just relaxing, so great for couples. The resort surroundings is peaceful and quiet. Although the location of the resort was not very close to the Patong Beach area, they provided free shuttle bus to and from which was extremely convenient. Would stay at this resort again in my next visit.
Chad K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Awesome location above it all

removed from the hectic pace of Patong
8.3
This seems like a primarily couple resort but I was traveling solo and felt right at home (as did my occasional party guests) The hotel itself is laid out well and the accomodations were really nice. Well worth the money with the Agoda discount. Extra charge for extra guests... standard but be advised.
Restaurant Tip: Room service overpriced so going out for dinner is advised.
Alice T. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Great room but a little far from the beach

Rooms are clean, beautifully decorated and spacious. We got upgraded so we are thankful for that.
7
I wish the front desk officers could be more willing in lending a helping hand. We asked for some directions and assistance in making a local call but we could tell the front desk staff acquiesced in helping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the shuttle bus every hourly. Note that the last shuttle bus to bring you back from Jungceylon Mall leaves at 810pm.
Hannelore D. Couples Belgium, November 15, 2012
Really enjoying the jacuzzi after sunset

Nice rooms, good service and luxury
7.3
We arrived here after our stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. Immediately we noticed the different level of service. Because of a room next to the noisy road, we asked for another. Surprisingly we were upgraded to a suite! Sweet!! All the luxury you need. One downside is the location: it is just too far away from Patong to walk. You need the shuttle bus or need a taxi. When looking for a good hotel in Patong; this is it!
I P. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great hotel for holiday

Location n surrounding its very nice
8.7
It's nice to staying there, n all the staff are kind n warmest.
Travel tip: Come here n enjoying your holiday .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08