or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1159 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Rudrosekhor R. Couples India, August 24, 2012
“Perfect paradise!!”

Location, Food, omfortC
9.7
My wife and I had the best time ever at Sea Pearl Villas Resort. The excellent service from the staffs. We had a wonderful time and had an unforgettable experience. Beautiful island and excellent stay.
Sangeeta P. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Great Location, Spacious rooms,

Breakfast Spread is awesome, Excellent Location, Jacuzzi is good but cold water
8.7
Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Excellent Location as is very close to patong. Tuktuks are easily available outside the hotel and there are regular shuttle bus services from the hotel to Patong which is very convinient. The Jacuzzi outside the rooms is excellent however has only cold water in it. I would highly recommend this hotel to a couple or families.
Nguyen M. Couples Vietnam, August 22, 2012
Great hotel

The room is amazing
9
I love the hotel very much, room is clean with a very nice view. I would come back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is a very good choice if you choose this hotel, very relax, very nice and great, however it is not near to the beach. We ordered the foods at the restaurant there but the food is not nice and it's not really cheap. Breakfast is not really good and very budget meal.
Adolfo R. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Great room, friendly but slow service

Fantastic room, nice pool with bar, great breakfast area and food
9.3
we stayed in a deluxe jacuzzi villa which was very well appointed. the only downer is you could only use the jacuzzi during the day as the water is cold. staff were friendly but it can take ages to check in and check out because they are very busy. i like the pool area but the decking around the pool needs to be ripped up and replaced as it was uneven and sticking up in places. it appeared to me this decking problem has been there for quite a while.
Shopping Tip: If you are going to Bangkok buy the high end stuff there, it's cheaper. Mind you I found a lot of things like T shirts, jocks and runners in Phuket just as cheap. remember to bargain hard.
Jamaal L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
One of the best Resort I ever been....

Everything
10
all i can say is: this resort is wonderful , you have to go and experience it yourself. i loved the jacuzzi on the balcony
Ting C. Couples August 20, 2012
Feel good hotel

Resort feel hotel and strategic location to patong beach
8.3
Very nice and clean. Services very comfortable too
Lavinia S. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Excellent service and beautiful villas

Beautiful villas/rooms, convenient location, good service
8.7
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and had a wonderful time! The hotel upgraded our room to a pool access cum jacuzzi pool and the service staff were most helpful. They go the extra mile to orientate you around the sprawling compound and your room of course. We were pleasantly surprised to find our room made up at least twice a day with a complimentary fruit platter put at our bedside every day. The hotel is well located. It's near enough to get to Patong in less than 10mins via the shuttle/taxi but away from the clutter and noise of the area. The shuttle bus to Patong is very regular and is an excellent way to access the touristy spots. Only downside is the hotel is quite a distance from a beach but it's perfect for some much needed couple time.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at the jacuzzi cum pool access room! It's the best of both worlds! :)
Leon W. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Bad service

Good Hardware
5.7
From the day 1 to the last day we stayed, the service is total rubbish.. ppl to serve without smile and impolite. Although the hardware is quite good ... but i wont stay there again ... The manager even dont know how to take complaints.. just showing u that "this is the way we serve, take it or leave it... " BAD BAD Hospitality ...
Kriti G. Families with older children India, August 18, 2012
Good Rooms but not so nice service

Great huge property, shuttle bus to patong
6.3
The service was not good at all. We asked for first aid or bottled water and it took hours to send those to our room. We had trouble conversing with the staff as well, because they could hardly understand English. For a 5 star hotel, the customer service and management standard was very poor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take the shuttle bus to patong and jungceylon. You will save Bht200 one way every time u take tuk tuk to the hotel!
Kriti G. Families with older children India, August 18, 2012
Five star hotel with unsatisfactory service

nice area, secluded, clean rooms, awesome jacuzzi and good continental breakfast
6.3
The service was really bad. The buggy took ages to arrive at the doorstep and the staff could hardly understand English. Their weirdest policy was of only 2 bottled drinking water per day per room and it was really less! Considering Phuket is a hot place and this hotel claims to be 5 star they should not have a maximum cap on things like complimentary bottled water or toiletries. We have stayed in other 5 star hotels and never do they even ask how much complimentary stuff you need. Only in sea pearl they said sorry we only give 2 bottles of water per day! Quite ridiculous a policy for a 5 star.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach and nearby shopping areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07