or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1441 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1441)
Sort by:
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Superb Hotel

New & Modern
7.7
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort has been one of the best resorts I have stayed at, New modern rooms, spacious & clean, your own spa. 7 swimming pools, free shuttle service to town every day on the hour. Friendly staff, lovely buffett breakfast. Loved my stay
Justin S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2013
Great value for money classy resort

location, design and shuttle bus service
7.7
Fantastic resort. Everything in the resort is new and well maintain. Location is very quiet and remote, highly recommended for couples romantic travelling. Has some room for improvements like extending the shuttle bus service till 9.30pm or 10pm at the current last service at 8pm is a little early.
Gabriel H. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great Resort Hotel but poor service

The swimming pool is awesome and the surrounding of the hotel is very well decorated. Good place for couples to wind down
7.7
Service was poor. Receptionist were unfriendly and showed a bad altitude. Room service had to made several times and yet request was not fulfilled and eventually I gave up calling them. Jacuzzi in room should have options of both cold/warm water. Currently only cold water which was freezing
Kwok K. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2013
Big room

Big room , good service
9.7
Wow....it is really big room and have a nice view , when we opened the door , we cant imagine how big it is ... good service and good breakfast , one more time , we are sure we will get here again
Matthew H. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with lovely staff

Rooms were fantastic, staff were very friendly
9.3
Our stay here was a delightful one. It was a very clean and beautiful hotel with fantastic staff.
Wendy K. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Fabulous pools and spas

Best feature was lots of pools so they were never crowded.
10
The whole family loved everything about sea pearl resort. The food was yummy, the service was efficient and friendly. We loved having the pool near our room to ourselves most of the time. The cooking classes and napkin folding were fun and the staff really looked after us.
Ket V. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good feel & silent

Room with jacuzzi
6.7
Big room with jacuzzi. Free transport to Patong Beach.
Michael J. Groups United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Lads trip

jacuzzi, food, view
9
we stayed in a big doubled room Felix that had joining door so we opened up into 1 big villa type that had 4 beds, 3 jacuzzis and walk in wet rooms. Again I searched agoda and got a flash deal but this was welllllllll worth the stay for a few nights. This was for my 30th birthday so was a treat to upgrade but was something I'd do again. Bad points, Tuk tuk needed to Bangla road as its a good 20 mins walk away.
Michael J. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Amazing rooms, Friendly staff, Very helpful 10/10

The whole experience. 8 of us stayed and ALL loved it
9.7
We found this hotel outstanding! The staff couldn't do enough to help. It was my 30th birthday out here and the hotel brought a cake to the room free of charge. They recommended some outstanding restaurants and provided transport. The hotel has a few different pools, the breakfast is well above average and the in room dining is exceptional. I would HIGHLY recommend staying in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: If coming to relax and enjoy yourself this is for you. If your coming to party and want nightlife then maybe staying a little closer to bangla road as they charge 300baht in a cab (still only 5-10 minutes away). We didn't mind paying this as we where out the way and could relax when we didn't want that sort of night!
Zac K. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Good location but this hotel has had a hard life

Great pools and shuttle service into Patong
6.3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the Sea Pearl Villas - the pools are fantastic, the rooms are huge, the room service food is delicious and the staff are lovely. However: - the hotel, while apparently only relatively new, has clearly had a hard life - in our room, the fan, the bath plug and the rain shower were broken. The hot water wasn't working (but they fixed this after a night). There were marks all over the walls, holes in the bed head and the bathroom wasn't properly cleaned. The limited stations available on the tv were terrible. The wifi was slow and cumbersome to use, requiring a complicated username and password system every time you wanted to log on. - when we ordered room service, the plates remained uncleared outside our room for 2 days - I saw this repeated all over the hotel. Beside our nearest communal pool, half empty cocktail glasses remained uncleared for 4 days, and numerous staff were floating around the area. Seriously. - aside from the egg station, which does a mean omelette, the buffet breakfast was dreadful. All of the pastries were practically raw and had to be put through the toaster to be made edible. The 'orange juice' was Tang. I guess our main problem was that this hotel, which we booked at a last-minute, discount rate, cost substantially more per night than the two stunning hotels were stayed in in Bangkok, which were impeccable. It was a real thud back to earth.
Hotel Feature Tip: The satay sticks and green chicken curry from room service are delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04