Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2012
chillaxation

peace and quiet
8
luxurious place and expensive decor. sea pearl sits atop a steep hill overlooking patong. they provide hourly shuttle service to town and beach, but this villa, while serene, is by no means near the places of interests. if you plan on getting around and back with convenience, i will suggest renting a automatic motorcycle. parking is available right by the villa. i had a suite, with jacuzzi access and the place was beautiful. pity this was spoiled by ongoing construction works (villa expansion) directly next door. gym, pool and wifi facilities are also top notch. if you have money to burn, consider taking a helicopter tour around the island. helipad is right within the villa grounds. this place may be pricey, but i will recommend this if you are looking for a place for relaxation and romance or to unwind, away from the lights and music of patong. some cons-- ongoing construction works. bugs/ mosquitios. roof was leaking in one part of the villa. lack of bottle opener/wine opener in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: haggling with taxi/ tuk tuk drivers are a pain. if you are an experienced rider, renting a bike costs less than USD 10 per day! nothing beats the feeling of riding alongside a costal cliff overlooking the sunset.
Reaca C. Solo travelers China, December 4, 2012
Perfect Hotel

This is a perfect hotel! Everything's amazing!
9.7
Good view of this hotel. Sea Pearl Villas' on the hill of Patong with a perfect view over the mountain and Patong beach and the sea. Though lots of people don't think it's a good location, far from bar street and Junceylon, but it has hotel shuttle bus to Junceylon each clock, it only cost you 10 mins to walk across bar street to Patong Beach. Very convenient! If you want to back hotel late in the night, you can trust hotel car to pick you up at the gate of Junceylon, 300 thb for one way. Hotel service is perfect. Though English's not such good, but they're patient to understand and communicate in order to meet your need of everything. Girls at reception are all nice and beautiful. Before I came to Phuket, the reservation manager was also very nice to send me all information I need and talking to me. Such considerable! Room of the hotel is also perfect! Our room has a small pool for relaxing and room's big. Evrything's good. Only one disappoinment is our room is far from the lift. Next time hope I can have a room close to lift in order to walk less :-) We don't have enough time to walk around the hotel, which is a huge pity! Come with parents and children in Patong, defnitely, Sea Pearl is one of best choices!!
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant is wonderful. You can have a perfect view of the mountain and Patong Beach and sea. Take dinner/lunch at the balcony of the restaurant is a must!
Adena S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
Amazing hotel with wonderful service

Everything is first class
10
The staff were so friendly and accommodating, the service was excellent and room service was very quick. The buffet breakfast was very tasty and had good variety. There was a shuttle bus to patong every hour which made it very convenient. The facilities in the hotel are first class, and the spa is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Ka B. Groups Hong Kong, December 1, 2012
quiet resort

enjoy jacuzzi
8.7
the location is good cos i like quiet. i can totally relax at the villa. in the morning, can take the shuttle bus to pantong city (jungceylon) have breakfast. then, go to the breach enjoy the sunshine. in the evening, can go back to villas enjoy the facilites. i most like the jacuzzi at the balcony, very relaxing.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping at jungceylon
Neville W. Couples Australia, December 1, 2012
great staff and the manager was the best

as partly disabled the service was excelent
9
i would thank the for an excelent holiday as i had a back op and could not walk very well , the manager was as one of the best recomended
Hotel Feature Tip: spa pool were great
Daniel P. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2012
Great hotel, great service

well presented
8
Great hotel, but very over priced. If you're into golf it would be ideal for you, but if not then nothing that fantastic. Massive rooms and well maintained, i just think money would be best spent elsewhere
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Very relaxing stay

Clean, Spacious and Private
8.7
Sea Pearl didn't disappoint me. Me and my husband totally enjoyed our stay.
James B. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
This hotel is out to take your money

It's on Phuket
4
I was markedly disappointed with this hotel. There's a lot of smiles but inability to assist, understand or comply with my requests. What I found most disturbing is that they will not help with providing a list of phone numbers or to call for local taxis. I travel extensively all over the world and despite hotel's wishes for you to use their their expensive car service, I've never encountered a hotel that refuses to provide that service. What's more there's no phone book to locate these local taxis. I requested to meet with their hotel management and was informed that he would meet with me but was conveniently in a meeting, did not meet with me but sent an assistant. Again this action reflects their poor service to me during this stay. Other matters that were disconcerting was that their advertised jacuzzi is not heated nor did it have the capacity to be heated. Being out of season, those nights we used the jacuzzi were limited because of how cold the waters felt at night. Finally my wife has a seafood allergy that I attempted to alert the hotel's kitchen staff when we ordered room service one night. The kitchen staff did not understand what I was talking about, their kitchen manager did not understand what I was talking about and when I finally went down to the front reception desk to explain, they laughed. I informed them that it is not a laughing matter but they continued to have that smile and laughter. Rooms took forever to be attended to. We would come back into the early evening from going into town and the room was still not cleaned. And it's obvious that the room cleaning is minimal as was apparent from debris remaining on the floor when it hadn't been vaccuumed.
Victoria P. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel! Very clean, food amazing.

Nil
10
Loved the sea pearl! Will definatly stay there again! Air con really cold service was amazing shuttle bus every hour into town!
Daniel R. Couples Chile, November 24, 2012
Geat Hotel, Amazing Room

Ameninities, huge room
9.7
we received and upgrade, so stay at a huge room, great jacuzzi in the terrace, very nice and clean room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05