Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1353 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1353)
Sort by:
Amy M. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel

Room had great facilities with a great view
8.3
Service was not excellent, but was ok. The actual room was what we expected as can be seen from the website and had all the facilities we needed. Loved the jacuzzi and the spaces that we had both inside the room/bathroom and outside on the porch. We spent a day in the room just relaxing, so great for couples. The resort surroundings is peaceful and quiet. Although the location of the resort was not very close to the Patong Beach area, they provided free shuttle bus to and from which was extremely convenient. Would stay at this resort again in my next visit.
Chad K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
Awesome location above it all

removed from the hectic pace of Patong
8.3
This seems like a primarily couple resort but I was traveling solo and felt right at home (as did my occasional party guests) The hotel itself is laid out well and the accomodations were really nice. Well worth the money with the Agoda discount. Extra charge for extra guests... standard but be advised.
Restaurant Tip: Room service overpriced so going out for dinner is advised.
Alice T. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Great room but a little far from the beach

Rooms are clean, beautifully decorated and spacious. We got upgraded so we are thankful for that.
7
I wish the front desk officers could be more willing in lending a helping hand. We asked for some directions and assistance in making a local call but we could tell the front desk staff acquiesced in helping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Catch the shuttle bus every hourly. Note that the last shuttle bus to bring you back from Jungceylon Mall leaves at 810pm.
Hannelore D. Couples Belgium, November 15, 2012
Really enjoying the jacuzzi after sunset

Nice rooms, good service and luxury
7.3
We arrived here after our stay in the Sugar Palms Hillside. Immediately we noticed the different level of service. Because of a room next to the noisy road, we asked for another. Surprisingly we were upgraded to a suite! Sweet!! All the luxury you need. One downside is the location: it is just too far away from Patong to walk. You need the shuttle bus or need a taxi. When looking for a good hotel in Patong; this is it!
I P. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great hotel for holiday

Location n surrounding its very nice
8.7
It's nice to staying there, n all the staff are kind n warmest.
Travel tip: Come here n enjoying your holiday .
Jessica W. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel for couples and families.

Great service and facilities, very quiet and secluded.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort Patong. The service was great and we felt as though we were the only ones there. All hotel facilities were great also, the great array of pools and gym equipment exceeded our expectations. Our room was well equipped, however would have liked a little more space, as it was a bit on the small side, but certainly did not affect our stay. I recommend this hotel for couples who want to stay in a quiet and secluded resort, or families not wanting to be bothered by young holidaying drunks. It is located a little way from town, however the free shuttle which operates hourly saves on taxi costs. It would have been nice if there was a footpath along the road from this hotel so it is possible to walk to town or go for a stroll around the area, however we made do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend a trip to Phi Phi Island while staying in Patong, it is a 2 hour ferry ride or 45 min speed boat trip to the island. Was the highlight of my holiday with the spectacular fire show performances. Food and shopping is even cheaper over there!!
Nurhidayu M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
wonderful n rejuvinating!!

spa.food.room
9.3
A beautiful building with helpful staff.assortment choices for breakfast.large clean rooms with nice backlights.seethrough mirror to bathroom perfect for hobeymooners.connecting door for famiky and friends.in room jacuzzi really relaxing.welcome cake available.
Serene H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2012
clean

Service
7
Hotel is clean. Ambience is good. Not much choice in terms of activities available. Shutter bus until 8pm only, which is a bit too early.
Nathan J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel and facilities.

Facilities, modernness
8.3
Really nice hotel, rooms were new and clean. Staff were great, restaurant atmosphere was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: Although their restaurant is alot more expensive than your average phuket eatery, they have someone playing piano and singing which goes very nicely with the beautiful food
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Fantastic location with great facilities

Jacuzzi and pools
9
We only stayed 4 nights in October - room was fantastic, pools were great. We only dined in restaurant for breakfast although we did get room service which was prompt and meals were delicious. The spa service was great - we had appointments on 2 out of the 3 days we were there. Water in jacuzzi was warm enough, although other times of year may not be. Breakfast was standard fare. No wine glasses supplied in room (very minor issue) and we had housekeeping deliver us some. Loved the location, close enough to the action with sort car/bus ride but out of the hectic pace.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We did a cooking class with Kata Thai Cooking Class. We paid additional for a hotel pick up and they drove us to and from Kata - very clean car. Recommend doing the course on market day as the market tour was great - tasted foods I would not have otherwise enjoyed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04