or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Ng L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and comfortable room

quiet place for relaxing
8.3
Good service but one thing have to improve the restaurant, limited food and taste so so only
Soonhee K. Families with young children South Korea, October 23, 2012
nice and cozy but service sucks.

spacious room
5.7
- Jacuzzi sucks. cold and dirty water. Never used while staying. -Limo service is horribly rip off. Regular taxi cost300THB, Hotel Limo costs 1200THB. And they dont have any arrangement with outside taxi. We had to go down to the street and look for the taxi by ourselves. - Breakfast is very regular.Not bad , not particularly good either
Samantha G. Couples Australia, October 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel with situated just out of Patong

Rooms are big, really nice with lovely bathrooms, nice views, staff very accomadating.
10
We loved staying at the Sea Pearl. The rooms are big and very clean, the bathroom and shower are very new-looking and clean and we had a room with a lovely jacuzzi on the balconey. The staff were very friendly, and although the resort is quite big and can be a bit of a walk to get around you can just ring reception and they will send a little buggy to move you around. There were a number of security guards around without making the place feel intimidating, and the food in the restaurant was really nice.
Shopping Tip: It is a short taxi ride out of central Patong, which we liked as it means you avoid the noise of the clubs etc., and there is a free shuttle bus in to Patong Beach and the shopping centre.
Rian V. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
super sweet...

evry thing
10
A very nice hotel...rooms are great..food is good...location not bad, they have a shuttle to take you to town..staff very friendly..room service great...pool good...pool bar very good..spa is good..over all very good for the money..a great place to stay.
Suparnad W. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Best Service

Big Jacuzzi
6
Best service but high price,location can not sea view(Mountain) This promotion not include morning Breakfast. (More pay 1.2k baht for buffet breakfast) The Jacuzzi have smell chlorine. (Heavy)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pa-thong beach have blue ocean. (Very nice place)
Jian L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Quiet Hotel with great service

Huge rooms, excellent service.
7
booked this hotel through agoda while it was having a 50% discount on room rates. was pleasantly surprised when we arrived at 10am in the morning and they upgraded us to a 1 bedroom suite. the room itself is huge for 2 people. small tip, there are alot of mosquitos, so its advisable to keep all the doors and windows closed. also note that transportation from the hotel is only by hotel car, which could be pricy at times.
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great location

Near patong good resort for business
6
Good resort for business and also very convenient to get to do shopping shuttle runs every hour and drops you in the heart of patong for shopping restaurants and many other activities very good service and can also be used as a wedding venue with good facilities
Shopping Tip: Shuttle drops you at main mall and shopping
Lee M. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
nice and romantic hotel with super good service

indoor private jaccuzzi
9.3
very warm welcome is given when we went to check in.... we were served to sit down in the lobby sofa and treated with welcome drinks.... the front desk lady will come over to do the check in instead of us going over to the counters..... it was the first time i encounter such service . after the check in was done.... the same lady shown us the way to our room and even went extra mile to go inside the room and explain the room setup and the bar items . i really felt so welcomed in the villa. we have tried both the gym and swimming pool.... both was nice and new..... everyone single staff was friendly .... even the security guard was patrons around in the night.... im very very impressed
Arlaine D. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Clean and new hotel building

Located in strategic street at Patong Beach, but not in the crowded area
9
I love stay in this hotel, enjoyed quietness but also near to go to everywhere. They have shuttle bus to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Shopping Mall, so it really helped me to get everything that I need. One thing that I dislike about this hotel is because of the cold water jacuzzi, while I was expecting hot water jacuzzi Anyway, I love the swimming pools. I said "pools" because they have 8 pools!
Restaurant Tip: Try to order the food from room service menu. It's delicious! And if you are a vegetarian, they know how to cook nice vegetarian Thai food from the menu.
Teng S. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free shuttle bus services
8
not bad,however, the jacuzzis were filled with bugs, and had no hot water at night. but besides that, the overall was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03