or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Rian V. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
super sweet...

evry thing
10
A very nice hotel...rooms are great..food is good...location not bad, they have a shuttle to take you to town..staff very friendly..room service great...pool good...pool bar very good..spa is good..over all very good for the money..a great place to stay.
Suparnad W. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2012
Best Service

Big Jacuzzi
6
Best service but high price,location can not sea view(Mountain) This promotion not include morning Breakfast. (More pay 1.2k baht for buffet breakfast) The Jacuzzi have smell chlorine. (Heavy)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pa-thong beach have blue ocean. (Very nice place)
Jian L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2012
Quiet Hotel with great service

Huge rooms, excellent service.
7
booked this hotel through agoda while it was having a 50% discount on room rates. was pleasantly surprised when we arrived at 10am in the morning and they upgraded us to a 1 bedroom suite. the room itself is huge for 2 people. small tip, there are alot of mosquitos, so its advisable to keep all the doors and windows closed. also note that transportation from the hotel is only by hotel car, which could be pricy at times.
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great location

Near patong good resort for business
6
Good resort for business and also very convenient to get to do shopping shuttle runs every hour and drops you in the heart of patong for shopping restaurants and many other activities very good service and can also be used as a wedding venue with good facilities
Shopping Tip: Shuttle drops you at main mall and shopping
Lee M. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
nice and romantic hotel with super good service

indoor private jaccuzzi
9.3
very warm welcome is given when we went to check in.... we were served to sit down in the lobby sofa and treated with welcome drinks.... the front desk lady will come over to do the check in instead of us going over to the counters..... it was the first time i encounter such service . after the check in was done.... the same lady shown us the way to our room and even went extra mile to go inside the room and explain the room setup and the bar items . i really felt so welcomed in the villa. we have tried both the gym and swimming pool.... both was nice and new..... everyone single staff was friendly .... even the security guard was patrons around in the night.... im very very impressed
Arlaine D. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Clean and new hotel building

Located in strategic street at Patong Beach, but not in the crowded area
9
I love stay in this hotel, enjoyed quietness but also near to go to everywhere. They have shuttle bus to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Shopping Mall, so it really helped me to get everything that I need. One thing that I dislike about this hotel is because of the cold water jacuzzi, while I was expecting hot water jacuzzi Anyway, I love the swimming pools. I said "pools" because they have 8 pools!
Restaurant Tip: Try to order the food from room service menu. It's delicious! And if you are a vegetarian, they know how to cook nice vegetarian Thai food from the menu.
Teng S. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Free shuttle bus services
8
not bad,however, the jacuzzis were filled with bugs, and had no hot water at night. but besides that, the overall was good.
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2012
Great location

nice and laidback
7.3
gets you out of the hustle and bustle of patong beach
Edward B. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2012
Very nice hotel, not the best location.

Rooms are nice.
6.7
sea pearl is on a hill behind patong, reaching the local beach or shops requires a taxi or hotel shuttle. no safe route to walk outside the hotel gates. we arrived and had booked a very nice jacuzzi room. the jacuzzi was outdoors on the balcony, but had no heat for the water. as this was in the off season it rendered the jacuzzi unusable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to plan a full day away from the hotel as coming back and leaving again is difficult.
Susanne S. Couples New Zealand, October 14, 2012
This hotel had more than the wow factor!!

Very upmarket rooms.... Lovely staff.... Very very nice
9.7
This accomodation was not what I was expecting....... It was much much better! White leather lounge, king bed, two toilets..... a must if you are travelling with a male.... very spacious, modern and clean!
Restaurant Tip: Be aware of where you eat and take note of the hygiene conditions...... Giardia on the last day :(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06