or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1315 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1315)
Sort by:
Mohamed O. Couples Egypt, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great l

Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms
Hiu T. Groups Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Really good environment good service!!

high privacy, good environment and good customer service
9
Sea Pearl may be located a bit far from Patong beach, you need to take 10 minutes taxi to there, but it's still worth satying if you enjoy high privacy and good view. It's located on the hill with all-in-one service that I find myself can stay inside for a whole week without stepping out.
Munsun K. Families with older children South Korea, September 30, 2012
Pretty Good.

fitness club
8.3
I have great time in this resort. Buy the way, breakfast was not good as i expected.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommend to rent a car in phuket.
Paul J. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2012
5* Hotel with poor service

Room was very nice great views
7
Overall the Hotel is very nice and easy to get in and out of Patong with a free shuttle. Service from the Front desk was very poor from welcoming to general information and advice. It would truly be a 5* with an improvment in service Didnt spoil my trip though!
Shopping Tip: Stock up your fridge with beers and snacks from a local 7/11 as pricy in the hotel
Munsun K. Families with older children South Korea, September 28, 2012
It was good

fitness club was very fancy and good.
7.3
I had good time in this resort. But when i arrived at room, the room is damp with humidity. ( It was rainy season.)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommand that you should better rent a car in Phuket.
Yin Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Very nice hotel

Beautiful n relaxing environment
8.3
Everything is great, service and environment. But the location of the hotel need transport to go anywhere nearby the beach or city area. Overall is still satisfied
Stella A. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2012
Love the 2 bedroom suite design but that's all

The room design
5.7
I was staying in this hotel with my other 4 girl friends so we booked the 2 bedroom suite which actually we could see that it's a one bedroom suite + a one bedroom conjoined together which was fine, the room is beautiful, nice bathroom, love the balcony with direct access to the pool but I got to say that the toiletries they provide was a very low and cheap quality ones. But what disappoints us the most about this hotel is the service. We arrived at the hotel around 2.30pm, the lobby is not as beautiful as the room and looks so messy like a night market and whilst we are checking in the reception staff asked me to print out the agoda voucher when they should have my name in their system already and when I said to them that I only have the confirmation email in my phone and I could email it to them so they should print it instead of asking their guest to to their job, they refused to do so. And add on to it, the room isn't ready yet. We asked them about car rental and they just simply answered the hotel don't provide car rental and we have to find it outside, instead of offering to find us the car like our previous hotel did for us. And when we call room service asking for a bucket of ice and the wine list, it took us 3 more phone calls and about an hour for them to bring it to the room and they charge me for the ice. I mean, for the price that we pay for this hotel I find it outrageous to charge the guest only for some stupid ice cubes. And took them ages to bring us anything we need but the next day when it's time to check out they managed to call us exactly at 1pm and knock on our door in 5 minutes to kick us out and even have their staff starts cleaning the room whilst we are still in it! So the summary about this hotel, the only good thing is only the room but that's all about it. With the price we pay for this hotel, so many other nicer hotels with a much better service. I'm not coming back to this hotel nor will I recommend it to anybody.
Hirenkumar P. Groups India, September 28, 2012
Best place to stay in phuket

near to patong beach
10
I was the most rocking place i have ever stayed in thailand.its at little distance from patong beach but it was worth.staff is cool great infra everything was good.
Christopher C. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2012
Nice Hotel but a little noisey

4+ Star Nice grounds. Great Value.
7.7
stayed 2 nights. put us in room close to road. Extremely noisy. had to move up the hill away from main street. fantastic value for money. only problem you cant walk into main area. they have shuttle every hour but ends at 10pm so you have to take a taxi which can add up quick. Would stay again. Only problem is staff want to be tipped for everything. I guess that's what you get for 5 stars.
Thivya N. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
lovely hotel with great service

scenery from hotel was beautiful.Facing the sea and hill.
9.7
The hotel was amazing and would definitely recommend for couples.Room was beautiful and romantic with the jacuzzi.However weather was too cold and water in jacuzzi was cold instead of being hot.So dint really use the jacuzzi.Hotel breakfast is a must eat!!! Was super awesome!!!Hotel service was very good,staffs were very friendly. Ill definitely come back again next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06