Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1695 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1695)
Sort by:
Churawan K. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2015
Wonderful resort

Food room staff
8
Yan L. Couples Canada, March 15, 2015
value for money

very nice and helpful staff, highly recommend for family trip.
8.7
Ang J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
location not good

relax
4
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time
So C. Groups Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Poor customer service

Privacy / big room / good location
6.7
Very disappointed about the staff service , they ask for the cash deposit for the mini bar but I prefer pay by credit card . The staff use a very bad attitude talk to me . Also no greeting from the staff in the restaurant . I would say they are providing " no life service " even the GM only greet to European customer .
Yiing C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2015
A WOW resort

friendly staffs, mountain view, jaccuzi
7.7
Excellent stay overall. Rooms has ants. Easily hear next door making noises at night.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Great first impressions... But

Modern, clean, spacious
6.7
A 30min wait for check in at a very quiet time which was disappointing, room was spacious, modern and clean. However the neither tv in our jacuzzi suite worked and no one ever came to fix them, the jacuzzi on day 2 of our trip emptied and no one ever came to fix / refil it. The final disappointment was that despite the hotel being particularly quiet we had to wait 45mins for a replacement key to our room on the second occasion the key didn't work at our door, as the bell boy was 'busy'. We were also lied to by the staff when we asked for a late check out. We were informed the hotel was fully booked and late check out wasn't possible despite it being more than obvious the hotel was running at about 25% capacity, the next person I spoke to happily then agreed the late check out. In summary, potentially a very nice room and facilities, good location away from the noise of the town but close enough to nip in and out but the staff attitude and service was appalling and too much of our holiday was dealt with waiting for the staff to do their job
Cecilia V. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Perfect place to stay in Patong!

The staff was very helpful, food was delicious, and the room was spacious.
8.7
We were stayed for 3 days 2 night and I just love everything in here. The room is clean and spacious, food was delicious, location wasnt to far from bangla road, they provided free shuttle so it wasnt a big deal. You must stay in here if you're in Phuket
Eugene S. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

The location is good,not to far from everything but just far enough for peace and quite
8.3
It was very good.The only thing that was not that good is that when you want to relax in bed for the day and watch TV the channels are not working so they require better reception.Other than that amazing stay.
Duangkamol S. Couples Finland, March 8, 2015
enjoy

relax comfortable jacuzzi
8.3
we enjoy here even we had some trouble but it not big deal.we do like hang out in jacuzzi feel relax with a seperate living room and bed-room and kitchen. Available shuttle service to the city and beach. Breakfast was ok feel like more asain food lot of chinese food. The stuff mmm some good some ..confuse! well at least i didnt lost my deposite money. And Some stuff gave me smaller room than i booked it(they said they up-grated) but i dont want it.So be smart ! and double check what you book for!
Chen T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Very NIce Hotel with Personal jacuzzi pool

Nice, Spacious and Quiet
8
The hotel was very nice, not too far away from the busy Patong Beach...Room is similar to a villa, with personal Jacuzzi pool and a few swimming pools that provide very good privacy...Breakfast was good in a good environment....Highly recommended for couples wanting to have a quiet and personal time together...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02