Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1886 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nur L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great ambience!
Friendly staff, great ambience.
It's wonderful! Although the restaurant there is not Halal certified, overall was satisfied. Staff were friendly too :)
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Teresa S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Stay with Wyndham
The resort is very big, some staff were really helpful
I actually had a bad experience in this stay cation as i booked the resort through agoda and under my remark column, i did input that i required airport transfer. however, no news was given to me from agoda or from the resort. When i reach phuket international airport, i waited in vain without any pick up and i had to spend my own money to go to the resort. When i verify with the staff after reaching the resort, the front office staff Saikaew actually told me that for airport transfer we have to liaise directly with the resort as agoda doesnt liaise this request for customer?? In addition t this bad experience, the food i ate for 3 days was the same and it was not even warm at all despite being place in a steel food folder. Lastly, i was even charge 20 baht for calling out to a taxi driver which i feel that i shouldnt have to do so since this resort has earn quite a fair bit from us and due to it inconvenience to travel around, customers staying at the resort have to get their own transport otherwise they have to wait for the resort shuttle bus which pick customers up once every hour from 10am-8pm. Hope the resort might want to take this into considerations for future travellers.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Kum H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very memorable experience in this hotel
Cleanliness, Space of the room and Staff Attitude
everything about my stay here is awesome except the fact that the location of this hotel is inaccessible and we would have to rely on cabs for travelling which incurred quite abit of expense!
Reviewed October 10, 2015

S S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Sea pearl is one of the best hotel i have stay
Good service, Best place
I jus love this hotel. Good services. The spa was ex bt was worth. The resort was super nice to stay.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Yee Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfort and Nice
Room, cleanliness, location and Jazucci
Good location and not located in a crowded place which able to sleep in the room comfortly. There is a good mountain view right in front of the jacuzzi. Staffs are efficient and friendly, when we found there is a light bulb of the room is spoilt, the hotel staffs fixed in fast pace.
Reviewed October 03, 2015

azlina T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
wonderful
view, shuttle bus and staff communication.
so far, our stay is wonderful. The hotel even provided complimentary honeymoon decoration in my room. My partner and i very pleasant. Tqvm to the hotel and the reservation supervisor (nong) who take note on my request and my honeymoon moment become unforgetable. The room is clean and large. So far, room for the couple is good. FYI, the hotel did not provide halal food(muslim) but we are aware and standby for this so should be no problem. They also provided the free shuttle bus to jungcelon mall and pathong beach. So we save money for the transportation. last but not least, tqvm to the hotel and very friendly staff. Will lovely to recommend this hotel to my friends. bye
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Jeanelyn R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very good ambiance, food and staff
It feels our second home. The staff were very welcoming, friendly and efficient. The food is good. Ambiance is very homie. will definitely come back
Was worth every penny.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Wong J. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very good hotel but poor location
Room
Very good hotel but the location is far away from patong beach The room is big The swimming pool had no people like my private pool
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Soon Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Feedback
Big rooms, Private jacuzzi and shuttle bus service.
The Internet was intermittent, so if want to connect to the world, is better to get your own data sim card.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Faith C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
excellent
good service, staff are friendly, shuttle service going to Patong is a big help
Good service! !
Reviewed September 25, 2015