or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Arun S. Couples India, December 22, 2014
Beautiful hotel , niece comfortable and comfort le

Niece ambience , nice decorations, nice clean hotel and very too beach , isolated
9.3
Nice good cozying, quite hotel
Joanna K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Good resort

Friendly staff, nice relax resort, comfortable
9.7
A very nice resort to rest!
Siti F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
AWESOME STAY

wonderful stay, beautiful location, amazing staff.
9
let me just start by saying that the staff at sea pearl villas are just amazing; from the front desk to the concierge and even the security guards, you can never walk through the hotel without being warmly greeted by either of them. not only that, the staff are also quick and accomodating to accede to requests. it was my bf's birthday and they gave us a complimentary room upgrade as well as birthday cake for my bf. truly wonderful :) the one-bedroom suite that we were in was amazing. we absolutely loved the bathtub, jacuzzi and the outdoor swimming pool that we had all to ourselves (because the block that we were in was relatively empty). my bf and i have vowed to return to sea pearl villas when we get to phuket next time.
Karoline L. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Great value for money

Location, amazing one bed suite, great staff
9.7
Ammar S. Families with young children Pakistan, December 14, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable

Location, beautiful hotel and comfortable
9.3
V had an excellent 5 days stay, everything about the hotel is great except the jacuzzi doesnt have hot water so that was the only drawback. Everything else about this hotel is great!
Chai Y. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Spacious and comfortable!

Spacious room, clean, peaceful environment away
8.7
Really pleasant stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! Room is spacious and clean but wifi connection in the room is rather unstable. Jacuzzi is cold but acceptable for a hot weather in Phuket and it is really nice to soak in it after a day out at the beach! One thing to note would be that some insects and leaves may land in the jacuzzi as it is outdoor. Staff are friendly and helpful! Shuttle bus service provided on an hourly basis starts from 10am and ends at 8pm. Mr Robin was particularly helpful to all my queries and requests! Would definitely recommend staying here for a relaxation experience.
Hadianto B. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Excellent villa with superb service and spa

1. The views were stunning. We could see the mountains and sea from the jacuzzi in our villa.
9.3
Christine K. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Serene, gorgeous and comfortable

Excellent Service, amazing room and peaceful resort which is away from the bustling crowd but yet still within close proximity.
9
I was awed by the beauty of the resort upon arrival and impressed by the service. We got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was really lucky of us. The jacuzzi can be improved as the water is cold and it tends to attract flies. However, the pool was pretty. Free Shuttle service provided to Patong made the resort very accessible. Overall, an incredible stay which I would highly recommend.
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Nice room - bad service

Room
5.3
Disappointing. Stayed in a deluxe suite which is nicely decorated and has a jacuzzzi on the balcony outside. The hotel is located within a residential complex above Patong which is nice if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle and you get a nice view from the bar. 50m pool is nice for doing laps. Free shuttle buses to Patong every hour. That's about all the positives for this hotel. Even though this hotel is pretty new, bad workmanship starts to show - broken tiles, rust marks on walls etc. The aircon in the room is super noisy, and even if you switch it off you can still hear the hum of the jacuzzi outside, which for some odd reason you can't switch off. Worst part is the service: staff flatly refuse to call you a taxi and insist you have to use the hotel car at vastly inflated prices. It's a scam. Tip: go down to the security guard at the entrance and ask him to call you a taxi. Won't stay there again.
Tseng Y. Couples Macau, December 9, 2014
Great hotel

Room,staff
9
It was a great stay just the shuttle bus service only till 2000.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08