or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
155 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (155)
Sort by:
Yuan F. Solo travelers China, January 17, 2015
Nice room with private pool

Big room, private pool, friendly staff
9.7
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2015
nice stay

big room, cozy, swimming pool
10
nice stay, but no upgrade for the second time.....
Sabrina W. Solo travelers China, December 31, 2014
Nice stay

room, swimming pool, location
10
nice stay, super cozy, big room
Choon C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Decent facilities, but poor service

Facilities, restaurant and security.
7
Check-in counter was inundated. They need to train staff to deal with crowds, service was all over the place. Facilities was decent, but for the 5-star price i paid, I got a 3-star service.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Sea pearl villas review

Good and polite staffs, amenities and helpfulness
9.7
Taleah C. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2014
Amazing

Pools, quietness and friendliness
10
Emanuele L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
value for money if on deal

room room room
9
Fanny P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Value for money, better to rent a car to visit

Cheap, near town and clean
5.7
Value for money, better to rent a car to visit. They have provide shuttle bus service. As i rent a car, free parking and near town.
Shir L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Room service food! Comfy bed! Jacuzzi!
8
I've spent 2nights in this villa (1 bedroom deluxe suite) The room was spacious and the King size bed was really so comfy.. Probably because this villa is located at up hill, that's why its quite easy to find a few of insects (centipede, cockroaches) in my room. The location is quite inconvenient, if you wanna grab some local food you'll have to take the shuttle bus to Patong area.. Otherwise, you'll have to order room service food like what I've done during my stay :) .. The food was awesome, but the price was slightly too high :) It took me 30mins to done my checkout, as the front desk staff claimed that the cleaner couldn't find one of the indoor slippers in my room.. I actually left the pair of slippers in the swimming pool area.. In the end I'll have to pay for the slippers to solve this problem.. Overall that was a pleasant stay :)
Teo Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
hilltop hideaway was amazing

beautiful room..great tub n fun jacuzzi ..shuttle fab idea
9.3
Wonderful time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03