Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
200 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (200)
Sort by:
Agnes C. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great experience!

The room, the breakfast and the staffs
9.3
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Chai C. Groups Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Reception are not friendly

Swimming pool , equipment,
5.7
Esmee T. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Great but not perfect yet

Nice environment, friendly staff, comfort
6.7
It was a great experience but not reach perfect yet. I have stay 3 days 2 night at the suite room(k101 & k102) on apr 29 - may 1 2015. 1st of all, i book the room through agoda, but the Free round trip airport transfers is only applicable for people book through the official website. I have comment in it because i feel that however i book, i still also paid and stay at the hotel, why does it has to differentiate the applicable? 2ndly, K101 room jacuzzi is very dirty, the water was in yellow colour and a lot of leaf. I have inform the staff at reception for clean it but nobody come until the day i leave, so we have no choice and has to force only use the k102 jacuzzi even though the water is not yellow but it still have leaf. Lastly, the last day when i almost want to check out, I saw something crawl in front of me when i pack my cosmestic at the table. I don't sure it was cockroach or a bed bugs, but i hurry take a tissue and kill it. It got no blood so i don't sure which one is it. I left the tissue at the table, i hope the person that clean the room would able realise it. Except the 3 things above, overall is fine to me. The staff is all very friendly. The hotel is nice enough to ready breakfast for us due to we have to go for Similan Island but they willing to ready it early for just for us. The environment is quite and calm, it is very comfort to stay out of the city.
Shing K. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
worth trying,a decent hotel in patong
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Rhys E. Groups United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Worst customer service from ops manager

Thai staff were delightful. The pools were lovely and the jacuzzi on the balcony was amazing.
5.7
Unfortunately very poor aggressive and confrontational service from the operations managEr.
Ricky A. Groups United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Poor Service
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
So C. Groups Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
Poor customer service

Privacy / big room / good location
6.7
Very disappointed about the staff service , they ask for the cash deposit for the mini bar but I prefer pay by credit card . The staff use a very bad attitude talk to me . Also no greeting from the staff in the restaurant . I would say they are providing " no life service " even the GM only greet to European customer .
Manojkumar A. Groups India, February 5, 2015
A NICE EXPERIENCE

THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS, THE OVERALL PROPERTY IS NICE, THE FOOD WAS GOOD
8.3
THE PROPERTY IS NICE WITH VERY NICE POOLS & OVERALL LOOK, THE 1 BEDROOM SUITE ROOMS WITH JACUZZI OVERLOOKING THE POOL ARE REALLY SUPER ONLY NEGATIVE WAS ROOM SERVICE STAFF ASK FOR TIPS WHEN THEY DELIVER FOOD, WHEREAS THE MENU CLEARLY INDICATES SERVICE CHARGE OF 10% IS CHARGED IN THE BILL. SOME STAFF STILL NEED TO BE TRAINED IN GUEST COURTESY. REST OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS SUPERB.
Dean T. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Nice hotel but let down by silly things

nothing stands out
7.3
i booked a two bedroom suite. One of the air conditioning units stank when you turned it on. When I called the hotel staff they just come and spray the room with air freshener. The reason why the unit smelled so bad is becAuse the filter is very dirty and can make you sick. They should have moved me to another room
Kayleigh W. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Fantastic

Food, room, swimming pool
10
Great, couldn't have asked for anything better

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04