or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City View Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Surroundings Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool Villa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, September 5, 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9.3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.
Dennis D. Families with older children Singapore, June 30, 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7.7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Yong W. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
overall is fine.

sightseeing, spa and price reasonable
8
It's a family trip during weekend. Fun and price reasonable.
Lim C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good for relaxing quite surrounding.

relaxing,confortable,resonable price.
7.3
Robert B. Families with older children United States of America, April 26, 2014
Excellent service and friendly staff

Patio pool, spacious room, friendly staff
9.7
Excellent
Yvonne G. Families with older children Canada, April 17, 2014
Could be better

Size of the room
5
We have selected this hotel due to the size of the rooms (100sqm for a one bedroom) for the price we have paid. We did not mind the distance to town since there is a shuttle bus every hour eventhough the last bus back was at 8:15pm. However, the first day we arrived on Songkran the bus service was only 3 per day. Nevertheless, the condition of the hotel is very poorly maintain, both room and furniture were pretty worned out. Worst of all is the maid service where they did not clean up the room until 4:00pm for some days and they only did very superficial work and not up to standard. For as little as 20% savings vs other 5 stars hotel, I would difinitely not go back or recommend Sea Pearl.
Olivier F. Families with older children France, March 6, 2014
What a deception. Far from being a 5 star hotel!

Location, calm, cleanliness; friendly staff
3
1 night stay, prior to taking a flight was a terrible experience. We had booked 2 deluxe suites with individual Jaccuzi, at a discounted price. When we arrived, first thing manager mentionned was that the jaccuzi in both rooms had no heated water. Bed lamp in my children's room had bare electrical cables replacing the switch, risking electrocution at any time! I showed a picture to the front desk, sent it by mail to the hotel as per their request and have not heard of since. No matter what the rate is, this is not acceptable in any hotel and even less so in a 5 star hotel! Staff is nice & polite but not Professional.
Michael C. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2014
Beautiful

Pool Room
3.7
was really nice they upgraded us and we had a four poster bed, Jacuzzi and private pool
Susan T. Families with older children Australia, January 19, 2014
lovely resort, nice relaxing atmosphere

large family rooms, pool and gym, free shuttle
8.7
we had a lovely stay at the resort. friendly staff. nice restaurant where you can sit out on the balcony and enjoy the view and the breeze. nice pools and gym. free shuttle bus is great and saves you alot of money on tuk-tuks.
Cyndi C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Quiet & Isolated location, Not near shopping

Free shuttle provided, Friendly staff, Nice rooms
6.3
Wifi connection was intermittent throughout our stay. The staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Patong City ViewSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Pool VillaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi on BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite one bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Alfa Club & RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BathroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access two bedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Access Room

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07