or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedrooms Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living Area Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living Room Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Bathtub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -Balcony Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 Bedroom Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool Bar Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness Facilities Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & Spa
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 188
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1287 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1287)
Sort by:
Wan H. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
best place for a get away

shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
9
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Will definitely stay here again.

Quietness, Location is good and value for money
9.3
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Hau Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3.3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Nice view

Swimming pool
8.7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Yeo H. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7.3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Jacyln O. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8.3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Mohamad A. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9.7
Vijaiyan K. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite two bedroomsSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot TubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 1 Bedroom - Hot Tub on balconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 Bedroom-Living AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 1 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - Living RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom - BathtubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Suite 2 Bedroom -BalconySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access 2 BedroomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pool BarSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitness FacilitiesSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House & SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Carissa SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby AreaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Club House Swimming poolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ExteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - InteriorSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntranceSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - HelipadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Guest RoomSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05